Bubblesangel, now I read the posts carefully then I realise you are there at KaiKai too during lunch time. I'm also paying money at cashier ard 1.30pm but didn't notice anyone except acthia and Meiji cos I've seen them before. Aiya...I should have observed carefully cos I heard that you are a Mei Nu. hehe....so the plush and towel set u dun mind the design of the towel is not the Stargazer's one? If so, I'll just buy for u cos that one is the last pc in the shop. For the rest who wants the towel similar to Stargazer's design, I've asked the BM SA to check with her boss le. She has given me her shop no so tomorrow I'll call and ask or just drop by and ask since I'm getting the plush for bubblesangel. Bubblesangel, now I got a chance to meet u le. hehe...u know huh actually the pink round container with tibits I'm not buying one but I saw a lady take and I ask the KaiKai SA where's it. I think the lady is your colleague so u see lah...when I'm at KaiKai, I'm aiming most of the time at pdts. hehe...
Aiya, now I really regret liao. Msbrown yesterday asked me if I wan to buy her lunchbox and I said dun wan cos quite exp. I didn't see the cheaper version ie 2-tier one today if not I sure buy! hehe...I like it a lot leh. Anyone gg there can help me buy? I also wan to buy the cooking pot that Meiji bought. Anyone can help me buy? Can Acthia do me this favor? hehe....Acthia, if you go that means u gg to KaiKai 3 days in a row le...hehe...let me know if u gg ya. Tks!
msbrown, I like your buys from KaiKai = ) the cked bear stuff all very nice! I like my stuff too but u know what? I haven't got the time to go through all the stuff that u helped me buy. hehe...tomorrow during lunchtime I'll do that.
Ladies, I can't take pics of my buys from KaiKai today cos everything I put in office cos I dun dare to bring home. For ladies who love HK rose stuff u should really make your way to KaiKai (purplepenguin/Janet/HoHo and Shanshan, I'm hinting to u leh. hehe...) cos quite a no. of HK rose stuff that I think can buy esp this carpet. I bought both long and short carpet. Long one $35.90 and short one $29.90 before discount.
I'm so tempted to buy this cushion cos it's really value for money. Thank God I didn't buy cos Stargazer's selling cheaper. Might buy this from her. See if can meet up with her cos postage $9 so exp.
Msbrown got this for me:
and some other very nice stuff!
KaiKai is selling this too but forget the price. Msbrown u can recall?