Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies,</font>
Who's going to BM ? If the above rose HK comes with backpack + towel below $15, can consider buying. Can get 1 set for me PLEASE ???

<font color="aa00aa">Shan Shan,</font>
The pink HK shorts with jewels cute.

annie,
thks for the plush+towel pix.
like the other gers, i oso like to know if the towel size is the same as the one stargazer is selling.

if the same, i dun mind getting this too.
btw, hw much is this?

shanshan,
i thou lani would like to get 2 of the rose towel (saw from 1 of the posting, but not sure is it by u.)

feifei,
thks! for the info on kaikai.
hmmm.. then the thing i reserve gt 10+10% bo.. keke :p

Good morning all...!!!

<font color="aa00aa">shanshan</font>,
wow!! I love all the pics you posted especially the Charmmy Kitty ones. I almost ordered the container but then realised the size is in mm. Then when convert to cm, like too small liaoz. Now considering whether worth to get leh..

<font color="aa00aa">Annie</font>,
The HK plush with the rose towel is berry nice. $14.90 quite worth leh.

<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>,
No worries lah.. we all 1 big HK family so everyone helping each other get membership lor. heheh...

<font color="aa00aa">shanshan</font>,
I'm really organsing an outing to Far East Plaza. Join us lah... heheh..

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies going for the Far East outing</font>,
We'll confirm the day and time this Friday okie. Meanwhile, pls add your nick if interested to join us yah..
<font color="0000ff">HK outing to Far East Plaza / next Tuesday 06Feb / meet at Orchard MRT at 6.45pm</font>
1) Msbrown
2) feifei
3) Blurqueen30
4) Acthia

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
I like your loots from kaikai. Especially now got the discount berry worth to buy lor. Heheh.. now me thinking to go KaiKai during lunch. Then see your bath mat so nice, backside lagi itchy, so tink may go Causeway Point after work to go grab it. Btw, where is the stall located @ the Pasar Malam?

MsBrown,
The storage BP tt u order from shufen izzit at TP Interchange.
I'm gg there on 10 Feb if there, will go and collect from her(if stock arrived)

Pls pass me extra Kaikai receipt. I'm also interested to apply for the membership card.

hoho,
abt the reserve thingy, me not so sure leh..tink u got to call them to ask...

purplepenguin,
oic...The CNY decor I see yesterday still have quite alot lor =)...Anything new at Kittyland? me no time to go Kittyland lor...i went woodlands yesterday 1st to meet my sis, then we cheong to kaikai aft dinner...hee... Lucky the SA quite nice, 9pm liao also nv chase us out of the shop, still bery patient.... =)...

Acthia,
heehee...ya lor, if member then more worth it to buy lor =)... The mat can be found at the stall selling Hk things lor...there are still many left when I left yesterday...The mat cost $8.90 quite ok lor...but tink if buy moer, can bargain...They also selling the angel phone and some wooden cabinets there...but all look ex than MT's lor...

They have the HP holder which serene bought lor, i was in a hurry so din check out the price...

szu,
Okie, will keep u updated if I have extra receipt ya...me waiting for some ladies to send me their receipts...

If u wan go kaikai buy anything these few days during the 20% discount, can use my membership no 1st lor, no problem...u let me know ya...

I bought this bag from the pasar malam @ Yew Tee last night?? Nice??
I'm using now. heheh... me like it so berry much.
My hubby almost faint when I bot it. *hiaks-hiaks*

673050.jpg

These r my loots frm the HK shop ytd. These hand/face towel are $1.00 each loh. There's 5 designs, i bought all 5 designs.

673053.jpg
673054.jpg
673055.jpg
673056.jpg
673057.jpg

<font color="119911">Fei Fei,</font>
Have you applied for the membership for your sister yet ? BTW, is your cough better ?

<font color="119911">Acthia,</font>
If you like the angel phone, should get one already. No more in production. The wings light up when there is incoming call.
Don't keep saying your backside itchy leh. You also make my hands itchy.

The pancake pan I posted selling at $32, anyone interested ?

acthia,
i cfm whether I going this fri hor...Btw, will we be having dinner 1st?? ;p...

btw,how to we make payment to you for the correction pen and how to collect frm u?

Blurqueen,
I have the letter holder and some of the designs of your towels.

Acthia,
I think my hubby will faint if I buy that bag too. It's so PINK !!!

Purin,
Thanks for the birth date towel. It's for my gf.
Finally got to meet you.

So if anyone see that Rose towel with bag, pls SMS me because I'll be going to mum's place later. Thanks !!!

feifei
the CNY decor only got these 4 designs?
I don't know what's new at Kittyland, my first time there, so everything is new to me lor, hahaha... They have many pcs of ice-cream mould at $6.90. The shop is not bad, some stuff i didn't see at kaikai. I found a HK rose vase &amp; tissue box cover at $30 each, and also rose bedroom slippers, forgot how much, but very exp >$30 (even though it's found in the special buys shelves). I bot a box of biscuits @ 15% disc, a HK/teddy face drawstring pouch &amp; 2 pairs of Shinkansen training chopsticks for my boys =)

Janet,
Yup, applied for her yesterday liao..tks =)...Most likely I will go apply for you next wk once I received the receipts ya...U not urgent hor? If u need to buy anything frm kaikai these few days, use my no 1st ya...no problem..

blurqueen,
Wow, so lucky you, stay near the shop selling hk...hee

The clip coin purse is a big one? got other designs?

DO u rem how much is the letter holder? looks so sweet =)...Saw frm teh background that they have the angel phone as well...

Acthia,
wow, nice bag...furry furry one =)...ex?

<font color="aa00aa">Janet/feifei</font>,
yah lah... my bag is berry berry PINK lor. Today I go office, all my colleagues see already wanna faint. But hor.. got some guys say berry nice also lah. I so surprised. The bag starting price is $23.90 but I bargain till $20 lor. heheheh...

feifei,

The clip coin purse is a small one. Can put inside the bag loh.

The letter holder i bought it for $4.90. Very cheap rite??

purplepenguin,
ya lor, only 4 designs only...

Ic...ya lor, some Kittyland things, KK dun have one...Heard frm the SA of KL that new stock came in on mon , mainly kids stationery trays, pouches etc...

szu,
Nt sure wats the size leh. But its nt big loh. Juz a small square box only. With 3 tier. Very nice loh. My hubby oso said its nice.

blurqueen30,
how much is the pink container? is it big?

feifei,
yalor, later then call them.. keke

janet,
so the plush towel set is $14.90! cheap sia!
but i still wondering if the size same as the stargazer 1.

Fei Fei,
Mine not urgent. Can apply anytime when you go to Kai Kai. Pls email me your address, so that I can send a SAE for the membership card.

Acthia,
I almost fainted when I saw your super pink furry bag.

hoho03,
The pink container cost me $5.90. I put it on my vanity top loh. Nt very big lah. Can put my facial foam, nail polish, etc.

janet,
I might be going down kai kai today after work. If i managed to accumulate enuff receipts liao, i'll apply for u on the spot ok??

For the correction pen, I'm trying to bargain with the seller to get it @ $1.20 iso $1.50. See how he respond first.
Once I confirm the price, I'll inform you all, then you can bank transfer the $$$ to my POSB a/c.
I'm arranging to collect the pens from him this Friday evening @ Dhoby Ghaut MRT.
Once collect, I'll arrange meet-up points for all your collections lah. okie..?? thks bah... =o)

Hi blurqueen,
Then might give it a miss. Thinking of getting it to put cny goodies.
SIGH...but really nice hor...

Morn ladies...so excited when KK having 20% sales...hopefully me can go dwn during lunchtime keke

Annie,
I wan the plush wif towel..can help me get 1? thx

blurqueen,
i got the 3-tier container @ $5 kekeke...anybody wan, i can help u buy

feifei,
Nice meeting u too...so u really cheong dwn KK yest nite?

Bubblesangel,
I think KK having sale to clear some old stock. 20% is worth it leh. Go there for a look lah.

Annie,
Pls help us to check out the rose design item you posted earlier ok ?

Good morning ladies,

Blurqueen,
I like all the towel you bot, very cute!

BTW, how much for this container?

673137.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">Blurqueen30</font>,
So far only you and me confirmed going next Tuesday. Msbrown and feifei to confirm on Friday.

Tats a good idea.. we can grab a quick dinner before we start the HK shopping.

<font color="0000ff">pls add your nick if interested to join us yah.. </font>
<font color="0000ff">HK outing to Far East Plaza / next Tuesday 06Feb / meet at Orchard MRT at 6.45pm</font>
1) Msbrown
2) feifei
3) Blurqueen30
4) Acthia

bubblesangel,
ya lor, really cheong there...keke..>SO u going during lunchtime? tink sure crowded one...

acthia,
ic...if you getting the pens frm the seller this fri and if I am meeting you next tue, then I can collect them frm you lor =)..

blurqueen,
Do keep me and Janet updated cos if u have enough receipt later and can apply for Janet,then she dun hv to sdend my an SAE liao...Then i can pass the receipts to szu...SO u let us know tmr ya..

janet,
we wait for blurqueen's updates tmr 1st b4 we proceed ya... =).

<font color="aa00aa">Blurqueen30</font>,
I like the things you bot. hey.. I also saw the 3-tier red container at the pasar malam at my place. They have gold color too. I wanted to buy... but feel it's too small... Me now looking for similar type of container but size must be big enought to put the CNY goodies lor.

<font color="aa00aa">meiji</font>,
Thks... but all only small small items lah. I tink you got more hor... esp with your LD prizes.

Me wanna get the oven toaster, rice cooker, airpot and of course the Charmmy Kitty plate set then I'll be more happy liaoz.

acthia,
ur every HK things are so NICE!
i like the pots!
is that strawberry????

blurqueen,
thks!
where do u bought it fm?

janet,
keke.. backpack lagi worth to buy! keke
let c annie can help or not.

acthia,
I like your tall pitcher...tink thats the one shanshan posted the nite b4...hee..tinking of asking msbrown to help to see and buy it when she goes BKK next mth..

Where u bought yours?

I like your laundry bag too leh...hmm....tempting me again...keke..

acthia,
wow...ur hse full of HK also. U plant strawberry? spore weather can meh?

I told my hubby i wan to buy HK electrical appliances...he said "WOW...OVERKILL LIAO LAH" *faintz*

Acthia,
If your workstation in the office is already SO done up with, then I won't be suprised with what you do at home. Thought I could buy the laundry basket but turned out I saw the wrong price.

HoHo03,
That's why I am thinking of buying lor. If backpack and towel, I will buy. If soft toy, I don't want already. Too much at home.

bubblesangel,
Yes, then its the same price loh. Coz' the lady said if buy 2 is $5.00 each mah. But i only wan 1, so i paid $5.50 loh.

feifei,
Yes, quite nice loh the letter holder. Some more its cheap. I hang it inside my rm mah. Its has 5 layers loh.

The coin purse only has dis design leh. Dats y i took the pic, see whether anyone keen or nt.

acthia,
Heehee... you also getting electrical huh! The one msbrown order from Kai Kai quite nice leh...

purplepenguin,
You are here... I'm going kai kai later, hope to see you there.