Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

she_she,
wow,...hmm...i kinda of like the hp pouch leh..hmm...

Msbrown,
tks ger...u got my address?

Janet,
Now that msbrown is giving me her receipt, you want me to apply member for you? Do let me know ya cos i might be going to kaikai next wk..need to help blue_genie apply as well...

Blurqueen,
U apply for the membership yet? enough receipts?

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
Maybe Msbrown, you and me can arrange to meet-up to go find this HK shop next week yah.. Interested??
Me like the pouch berry much too leh. Then see got so many othere designs, my mouth open big big liaoz. Any other ladies interested can join too yah..
Now backside so itchy leh.. hahahah

acthia,
heehee....ya lor..but which day you and msbrown wan to go Far East? its at far East Plaza at Orchard or Far East square huh? ;p

btw, how do we collect the correction pen frm you? ;p

feifei,
Yes, i've applied for the membership. Nw im trying to help janet apply it too. I hav some receipts with me nw, but still nt enuff. So was tinking wait till my nex trip to kai kai.

blurqueen,
How much u short of? cos msbrown has a recipt of $50 lor...If you want, can ask her to send to you lor..Cos I will have enough liao cos acthia and xiaobahou gave me theirs...=)...

U managed to get the pic of the letter holder? =(..hee

wow, today soo many postings ya....
she_she,
I'm the one who's looking for the curtains....thks for the info, juz bought 1 MM from Linda, dunno if its the same design...i tried to post tomolo n u let me know can? Your cheese look sooo Yummy leh...I must also try oready lah....

meiji,
u've got the stamp soo much cheaper leh....she_she &amp; I got it more EX at Taka...

janet,
i will be getting the receipts from meiji &amp; lunaticfreezer but dunno the value yet....If enough to apply for 2 pax, u wan?

Orders for the correction pens, please add-in your name if interested.
Closing date - THURSDAY, 01 Feb @ 1700hrs
CORRECTION PEN
1) Szu - 1pc each design
2) Msbrown - 1pc each design
3) acthia - 1pc each design
4) she_she - 1pc each design
5) blurqueen30 - 1pc each design
6) feifei - 1pc each design
7) tanli_li - 1 pc each design

Taz,
Yup! I got my food stamps from Kai Kai last nite.

Kai Kai receipts still with msbrown leh. I havent collect from her, mayb this Thursday.

taz,
maybe next wk lor, not cfm yet...got to tink of a way to make hb disappear...keke...

u wan to go also? ;p

All,
me goign off liao..tok to you tmr =)...tata!

feifei,
I hav some receipts only total up to $45plus. Tink my nex trip i'll be able to accumulate another $50plus lah, no prob one. So many tings to see men. Cant help buying. After that den i will apply for janet on the spot loh.

feifei,
u're so funny! <font color="0000ff">got to tink of a way to make hb disappear</font>

blurqueen,
the shop is from Far East Plaza at scott road but i was so blur and didn't get the name and unit no. sorry! actually i saw another shop got a glass cabinet like the one i bot the pouch from, also selling HK wallet, pouch, comestic bag...but not as many choice as this shop so i hardly tell what i've seen, so many similar shops there...hope u guys can find it and tell me the shop name or unit no. instead...kekeke...

meiji,
i thought u said u bot the stamp from isetan?

taz,
oh, that's u! okey show me the pic, see if it's the same, btw, how much u bot from linda?

<font color="aa00aa">feifei / Blurqueen30</font>,
She_she said that it's at Far East Plaza. The one between Grand Hyatt Hotel and Goodwood Park Hotel @ Scotts Road.

<font color="aa00aa">feifei/Blurqueen30/ Msbrown</font>
Which day next week you all free yah?? Me free any evening after work.
How about next Tuesday evening, meet at Orchard MRT at 6.45pm can?

Anyone else wanna join us?? Maybe we can have dinner too??

feifei,
I agree with she_she.. .so funny. Make yr hubby disappear. If u hv enuf receipts liao then I'll give mine to Janet thru Blurqueen lor. Then she can apply liao.

Blurqueen,
when u gog to KaiKai again? See if can meet u there to pass u the receipt for Janet's application.

Acthia,
good idea leh. Next week we arrange ok. U let me know 1-2 days in advance then I oso wana make my hubby disappear. keke....

But hor, Thurs, I feel like taking leave go find MT so see how. Maybe I'll juz pop over Far East try to check out the store. I'll update again.

<font color="aa00aa">msbrown</font>,
No probs... Must update on wats new at MT stall okie... aiyoh.. me so tight budget yet cannot resist when come to HK. *faint*

<font color="0000ff">HK outing to Far East Plaza / next Tuesday 06Feb / meet at Orchard MRT at 6.45pm</font>

Ladies interested to join us, please add your name hor..
1) Msbrown
2) feifei
3) Blurqueen30
4) Acthia

she_she,
No leh... I juz got my food stamp last nite. I went Taka on Sunday nite, but no more food stamp liao... got the Cinnamoroll lunch box and cup from Isetan.

Coin Pouch
http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:Hello%20Kitty%20Purse%20%28PW%29%20%28Not%20pooh%2Cdoaremon%2C%20gundam%2Cnbc%29:15304626
672263.jpg

Fei Fei,
You accumulate the receipts to apply for your sister first. You know lah, I don't have chance or money to patronize often. HaHaHa.
After you hv applied, then if have any extra receipts pls apply for me. I will email you my particulars and then transfer $5 to you after that. Appreciate it very much.
kao_kiss.gif

My application is NOT urgent.

Ms Brown,
I emailed the link to my hubby regarding the seat covers. TONIGHT I will bug him again.

Alicia,
Your daughter is so pretty.

I must find a chance to go Far East Plaza soon !!!

Ms Brown,
I've bookmarked the link already. Once hubby says ok, will get the seat covers.

Purin,
I'm thinking whether to get another birth date towel for my aunt. Will let you know early if I wish to proceed. Thanks in advance.

My hubby cannot disappear. He is my ATM machine.

feifei,
I bought the wooden HK decor from Causeway point pasar malam too. It's somewhere inside there a stall selling all CNY decors.

Janet,
I give u moral support. keke, u got dress sexily today a not? I still remember I nearly laughed my head off when 1 mummy here dunno lah cant remember says she wana dress sexily to seduce her hubby then he'll let her buy HK stuffs. So funny. U try lah....

Ms Brown,
So jelak ah. Must dress sexy ah ???
That's NOT me. My hubby knows I am not one who talks in a hiao tone or dress sexy clothes.
The day I dress sexy, something is wrong with me liao.

I think I owe all of you a coffee already. Blurqueen, Taz and Fei Fei want to apply for membership at Kai Kai for me. Acthia &amp; Ms Brown also giving me the receipts.
kao_kiss.gif

Fei Fei,
Don't tempt me lah. I know 20% discount at Kai Kai is attractive. But I am thinking of getting household items. Don't know what is available.
672379.jpg

Ms Brown,
You going to BKK ? I am hoping to get a super single bedsheet for my son. If below SGD$25, can you pls get one set ? This is the design.
672380.jpg
Marvel Super Heroes.

<font size="+1">My wish list as follows:</font>
672500.jpg
Ms Brown, I am waiting for your comment on this item.
672501.jpg
Hoping to find a pink HK wallet with compartments like this.
672502.jpg
For my son.
672503.jpg
For myself.

<font color="aa00aa">msbrown/Meiji,</font>
Thank you for looking out for the bento box for me!!!
kao_kiss.gif

i went to kaikai this afternoon... had ordered the below HK japanese red bento box but rounded on the ends! nw waiting for it to arrive...
672510.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">Janet,</font>
I hv a receipt of $18.70 fm kaikai... PM me ur add i shall send it to u!

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies,</font>
u all received SMS fm kaikai or not?

Today, 30Jan ShinMing hv special HK n kaikai hv special discount fm 31jan - 4feb member card + 10% off...

VQ,
is the disc. applicable to all items in kaikai? or selected items? venue at kaikai?
oops.. sorry, i din hv sin ming. :p

thks!

VQ,
I see. How much for the round bento box? expensive?

hoho03,
Not all items got 20% discount leh...

VQ,
Fei Fei will be applying for the membership for me. Thanks for offering me the receipts.

I am very envious of you all. Get to go Kai Kai, Kitty Palace, Kitty Land, Far East Plaza etc after work and buy those cute stuff. I can only drool over the pics posted. So sad.

Littlefire,
I think Ms Brown hasn't started using her HK items yet. She just opened her present from US yesterday and posted the pics for ALL of us to WOW.

Blurqueen,
Since Ms Brown managed to help you find the food warmer cheaper, can consider getting it.

Fei Fei,
So what is your loot from Kai Kai just now ?

<font color="aa00aa">Purin,</font>
I understand you'll be going to Japan. Hubby has given me the go-ahead to buy some more birth date towels ie if you're convenient to buy on your trip. Thanks.
<u>Sep 29 &amp; Nov 26.</u>

Me back frm kaikai liao..cheong there after meeting my sister for dinner =)...

The 10% + 10% starts today lor...cos tink the newspaper put wrongly lor...thats wat the SA told me...

Share with you my loots...

Mug..
672683.jpg
672684.jpg

Pitcher which I aim long time ago...
672685.jpg

Card holder cum telephone book with 30%...recommended by msbrown..
672686.jpg
672687.jpg
672688.jpg

msbrown,
tks for recommending the card holder to me..so nie and cute...

Ops..and this dustbin with biscuits which i aimed for a long time too..hee

Just realised that I deleted the pic of the dustbin accidentally..haiz...Its the open mouth big dustbin with biscuit one lor...love it alot..

Bought the following frm Causeway pt Pasar malam too..

672708.jpg

Janet,
u not going to go kaikai these few days? how abt your laundry basket?

hoho,
Kaikai is at Chinatown Point #02-26...The discount is for members, on all items except those on promotions....

purplepenguin,
Just now u went kaikai also? wat time?

acthia,
so cfm next tues? I let u know again by fri can?;p

msbrown,
I can't find those wooden decor lor, only manage to find the above ones...

bubblesangel,
Nice to meet you =).

Hi Fei Fei,
How much did you pay for that rose floor mat ?
My hubby bought me one but I can't bear to use it. I bought some CNY decor 2 weeks back and guess what the 3D characters doesn't stick on firmly. The fish, Minnie Mouse dropped, so have to use tape to stick it back.
kao_frustrated.gif

Janet,
I paid $8.90 lor...abit ex but I like it so just buy lor... =)..

ic..just use tape to paste it bk shuld be okie liao lor...

Btw,I din see the die cut tray at kaikai just no wlor...