hoho,
abt the reserve thingy, me not so sure leh..tink u got to call them to ask...
purplepenguin,
oic...The CNY decor I see yesterday still have quite alot lor =)...Anything new at Kittyland? me no time to go Kittyland lor...i went woodlands yesterday 1st to meet my sis, then we cheong to kaikai aft dinner...hee... Lucky the SA quite nice, 9pm liao also nv chase us out of the shop, still bery patient.... =)...
Acthia,
heehee...ya lor, if member then more worth it to buy lor =)... The mat can be found at the stall selling Hk things lor...there are still many left when I left yesterday...The mat cost $8.90 quite ok lor...but tink if buy moer, can bargain...They also selling the angel phone and some wooden cabinets there...but all look ex than MT's lor...
They have the HP holder which serene bought lor, i was in a hurry so din check out the price...
szu,
Okie, will keep u updated if I have extra receipt ya...me waiting for some ladies to send me their receipts...
If u wan go kaikai buy anything these few days during the 20% discount, can use my membership no 1st lor, no problem...u let me know ya...