Morning ladies.......
Re my loots from US, I reali luv them very much lor. But I'm rali scratching my head as to how to bring them home leh. Duno where to put lor. My office still has 4 big items which I've got from Clifford Pier HK close dwn sale that I've yet to bring home. Now there's another big box in the conference room. OMG!!!! I wana faint liao.
Janet,
U r right, total I paid $183 for 3 items including shipping. So it's abt $61 for each item lor. Somemore it's air mail so considered not expensive lor.
Ladies, if u are interested to get any of the items, I'll keep a look out from the seller whom I've bought then u can see if it's ok for u to buy the items. I think the package ones are cheaper than u buying individually lor.
There is a price tag as I've mentioned on the boxes & it's SUPER SUPER CHEAP! The toaster is USD 4.98, WaffleMaker & CoffeeMaker USD 9.98. But there is not indication of the stall name.
Janet,
No problem on the CNY decor. The design is like tis. Wordings of the other one is " XING NIAN JING BU ". Each $1. This shop is outside of Chinatown Point. I realised they're selling cheaper than a lot of other places.
I got some small items from KaiKai. Nothing much lah. hee....
- Sushi Mould set ( last piece )
- checkered bear notebook
- Ribbon Note Pad
Acthia,
Liked yr work station leh. I'm gog to transform mine into 1 HK land in the new office. keke....
Ladies not feeling well,
Do take care coz the weather reali ever changing. Take more vitamin C.
Bubblesangel,
No more ice cream mould liao. Will keep a lookout for u.
Blurqueen,
Nvr see any nice card holder leh.
KaiKai got nothing much lor I feel.