Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

The GP I usually go to was packed yesterday. Usually close at 230pm and open again at 630 but there were many people at 3pm. This morning, I took 2 Panadol because didn't feel good. If can avoid the doc and suppress any signs/symptoms early, I will do so myself. This whole morning, I have been drinking lots of water, pee and then drink again.

purplepenguin,
Thanks for the concern! Hopefully the cina medi works...

I do not hv the pic of the lamp..but is a full body HK sitting sideway...hmmm..i think abt 40-50cm in height

<font color="119911">Meiji,</font>
You got the juice maker + 2 other things for $85 leh. That's reasonable what. Only thing is no transformer. Have you bought it yet ? Now you got me interested over the coffee maker + juice maker liao. How ???

Janet,
You also not feeling well today, take care too.

Yup! Got the juice maker, HK pouch and jewellery box at $85.00. Not sure the seller Bubblesangel mentioned can give her some discount?

Morning ladies.......

Re my loots from US, I reali luv them very much lor. But I'm rali scratching my head as to how to bring them home leh. Duno where to put lor. My office still has 4 big items which I've got from Clifford Pier HK close dwn sale that I've yet to bring home. Now there's another big box in the conference room. OMG!!!! I wana faint liao.

Janet,
U r right, total I paid $183 for 3 items including shipping. So it's abt $61 for each item lor. Somemore it's air mail so considered not expensive lor.

Ladies, if u are interested to get any of the items, I'll keep a look out from the seller whom I've bought then u can see if it's ok for u to buy the items. I think the package ones are cheaper than u buying individually lor.

There is a price tag as I've mentioned on the boxes &amp; it's SUPER SUPER CHEAP! The toaster is USD 4.98, WaffleMaker &amp; CoffeeMaker USD 9.98. But there is not indication of the stall name.

Janet,
No problem on the CNY decor. The design is like tis. Wordings of the other one is " XING NIAN JING BU ". Each $1. This shop is outside of Chinatown Point. I realised they're selling cheaper than a lot of other places.
671665.jpg

I got some small items from KaiKai. Nothing much lah. hee....

- Sushi Mould set ( last piece )
- checkered bear notebook
- Ribbon Note Pad

Acthia,
Liked yr work station leh. I'm gog to transform mine into 1 HK land in the new office. keke....

Ladies not feeling well,
Do take care coz the weather reali ever changing. Take more vitamin C.

Bubblesangel,
No more ice cream mould liao. Will keep a lookout for u.

Blurqueen,
Nvr see any nice card holder leh.

KaiKai got nothing much lor I feel.

<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>,
Oh no... qucik go see the doctor. Take lotsa vitamin C hor. Meanwhile take Panadol Cold. This is better then the normal panadol.

meiji n acthia,
Thanks for the concern! Wil tk more water n buy liang cha during lunchtime.

meiji,
I tried to called Kai Kai but nobody picked up leh
I also lk acthia's pen holder...so pink + her scissors n pen also pink...wat a pink place hahaha
So ur juice maker is more worth the money cos u got additional 2 other items

msbrown,
so u r the one who took the last set of sushi mold kekeke
Thanks for the lookout!

Ms Brown,
I look forward to hear more about the items you bought from US esp the COFFEE MAKER !!!
Really envy you leh, so much Hello Kitty items for the home.

Acthia,
I took 2 Panadol this morning already. Actually have the medicine for the common ailments like cough (phlegm and w/out phleghm, flu, running nose, sore throat). So will see the doctor only if it is very jelak.

Meiji,
I try to take medication until bo bian. Otherwise don't want to see GP for paracetamol.

I was wondering if any of u are interested in the waffle maker/coffeemaker then I will check if the seller if she still has them. Let me know.

Acthia,
Wow wow wow... All yr things pink pink &amp; HK or charmmy kitty leh.... So nice....

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown</font>,
I like Charmmy Kitty stuff cos it's so much more girl-girl lor. hahahah...

<font color="aa00aa">meiji</font>,
This is the close-up on my stationery holder. It's berry nice cos got the jewels lor.
KaiKai got this range. Besides stationery holder also got Jewellery box, memo pad holder, etc.
I was so tempted to get more of this series last night.

671717.jpg
671718.jpg

acthia,
got tape dispenser also arr? quite a nice one to hv..how much u bought? fm kai kai?

u shld use HK tape instead of normal tape ma...then it wil lk so perfect kekeke

Oh ya..i called kai kai liao..no stk of the sushi mold set

meiji,
so my order wif u stil remains hor

Acthia......i like the penholder ..so nice...how much u got it form Kai Kai...didnt seem to see it the other day i was there...

Bubblesangel...will check account later....thanx...

<font color="aa00aa">bubblesangel / KMK</font>,
Yup, the holder comes with tape dispenser. Can't remember how much I bot it liaoz.. about $20+.
The receipt is now with Blurqueen30 leh. I bot the last pc from KaiKai about 2 weeks back. heheh..
Cannot use HK tape cos I tend to use of tape for work lor. So if use HK tape then quite heart pain lor cos not cheap mah. hahaha..

<font color="aa00aa">purplepenguin</font>,
I get my staionery from any HK shop that I pop by lor... KP / KL / KaiKai / Sanrio, etc.
Price range from $2 onwards.

meiji,
it's $13.9 with 10% discount only, yrs is more cheaper lah, how many discount u got from Isetan?

bubblegangel,
tks for yr concern, will take care and so are you, ya? hey, u looking for ice-cream mould? i saw it at kittyland, got a few pieces next to the counter at $6.9 each

acthia,
wow...yr workstation looks like a mini hk stationary shop, keke..

Pics of HK stuff I carry around in my handbag...

pouch for my digital camera
671760.jpg

Charmmy Kitty Datebook
671761.jpg

Small zip pouch for all my VIP cards
671762.jpg

Toiletries Bag (usually left in the office lah)
671763.jpg

acthia,
your workstation very nice!! if my dd see it she will surely go "WOW! MUMMY, NICE!!!"

btw me no workstation lah, cause SAHM wat, so my domain is my kitchen lor! so far i already got some plates, cups, forks, spoons, containers, lunchboxes, cookie cutters, jelly moulds, ice cube tray, toaster, wafflemaker, and soon the sandwich maker!

purplepenguin,
Its okie lor cos maybe later i going with my hb to causeway pt after work lor =)...hee...tks for the offer...

Acthia,
I loved your workstation leh...so pink...

Oh Lani,

So u r the 1 who has chopped the sandwich maker from the seller in this forum? Aiya, I'm aimin it too but she told me it's been reserved liao. Can tell me how much u paid for it?

acthia,
wow, your bag got so many small bags so cuite...hee

Kaikai nothing much? I like your pen holder leh..wonder if they still hv stock comesin..

acthia,
Wat u mean the receipt is with me nw??

Wa...I like ur pen holder &amp; the stationaries inside leh. Too bad i only hav one HK pencil only. Dat day juz bought frm Kai kai, coz' they hav 30% discount corner mah. :0

Janet,
I think you better consult doctor leh... take care ya...

achthia,
I'm drooling over your HK &amp; CK stuffs already...
kao_drool.gif

she_she,
I got my HK food stamp from Kai Kai not Isetan. Got 10% discount, so I paid $8.90 lor.

VQ,
4got to mention, KaiKai dont hv the Bento lunch boxes u are looking for. Only hv 1 blue color one with checked bear. But quite small one lor. Same shape as what u have posted.

KMK,
Nice hor.

<font color="aa00aa">Acthia,</font>
Everything on your table in the office is either Charmmy or Hello Kitty. I love your French rose scissors. Your boss and colleagues got faint or not when they approach your desk ???

I have the scotch tape dispenser from the Sanrio fair last year. Cost me $10.

You are right about the laundry basket. It's $45.90. It's the PVC one that is $29.90. Ok, confirm drop the idea liao. Now is the COFFEE MAKER I fell madly in love over.
kao_love.gif

<font color="0000ff">Ms Brown,</font>
Oh you like this type of clasp type of coin purse. Ok, will look out for you when I surf ebay or yahoo.
Remember ah, we are waiting to see your cup of coffee made from the HK coffee maker.

<font color="0000ff">Meiji,</font>
I'm fine. I see so many people at the clinic of late. Will be more sick if I step in. Will try to tahan with the medicine at home until bo bian. Just walked my son to school just now to get myself perspiring.

feifei,
Cute hor, the correction pen. I think those Bukit Merah shop oso got sell one. We go see see look look lor.

Janet,
Ya lor, duno leh. Got a strong liking for this type of clip purse. A bit like old auntie type hor. keke, But I juz like it lor.

I wont be using the HK coffeemaker anytime soon lor. keke, my hse ready only 3 yrs later. But then I can always bring back 1 of these days then I make 1 cup &amp; show u all lah. keke....

meiji,
my order shall remiain lor =)..tks..

msbrown,
I been wanting to get this type of clip purse lor...so thuirs u cfm take leave go MT?

<font color="aa00aa">Blurqueen30</font>,
The receipt is with you cos I mailed it to you for your receipts accumulation in order to be KaiKai member mah...

<font color="aa00aa">Lani</font>,
Me also wanna turn my kitchen into mini HK land.. but so far the things I wanna get like Rice cooker, airpot, toaster oven, all too ex liaoz.

<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>,
All my colleagues nickname my station HK land. Then hor, my boss has my mobile number stored in his handphone just in case. You know what.. he put my name as Hello Kitty. *faint*

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies</font>,
Thks for all the compliments. I remember that I owe you all lots of pics cos last time I bot my stuff cannot post due to no camera. But now camera finally okie liaoz so faster take all the pics lor. Tonight I'll go home and take pics of my HK home stuff okie...

<font color="119911">Acthia,</font>
Your boss nicknamed you HELLO KITTY ah !!!
At least his wife will think that you are not his girlfriend lah.

<font color="0000ff">Ms Brown,</font>
It's ok lah. This type of clasp button purse is always in fashion what. Somemore this is Hello Kitty one leh, what so aunty about it ?

<font color="aa00aa">Blurqueen/Ladies,</font>
I've yet to be a Kai Kai member leh. Anyone got excess receipts can pass to me pls ? Thanks in advance.
Blurqueen is looking for the HK food warmer.

Janet,
Tat small clip coin purse I've been looking at it since the 1st time I saw it lor. But dunno y I feel it's expensive so nvr bidded for it. keke... It's very nice but I think can get cheaper lor. Oh ya, remember tat bandage set? I rec'd liao &amp; it's sooooooooooooooooooooo NICE. I like it lor.

How does yr checked alarm clock looks like? If u dont mind, show me can? Actuali I've already got enuf alarm clocks lor. I've got 2 wall clocks now, 1 side inside the box. 2 HK 3D figurine alarm clock, 1 is still inside box, 1 cube alarm clock. keke....

This HK container, I'm looking at it juz now too. Nice hor.

Acthia,
Yr boss so cute one ah.... He nvr put yr pic as Hello Kitty ah????

Anyone interested in this? Car seat cover set.
http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:Hello%20Kitty%20Seat%20Cover%20set:220719291
board-post.cgi

MsBrown/Acthia,
U getting the correction pen? Me interested too. From the pixs, there seems to be 3 designs. I'm interested to get 1 each of each design.

Acthia,
I'm interested. I want 1 of each design. There's another black one leh. I go find it then post here.

Janet,
Ya lor hor. keke, coz last time I remember I oso hv this clip purse but not HK one then all friends says AUNTIE..... Now I;m using 1 with HK lor.