Acthia,
Ok see ya there. U no need to rush but maybe I need to rush lor. keke, coz dont wana let hubby know I'm gog there. haha, I'll juz go then when he calls me then I'll go meet him liao. His office is at Chinatown. I dont wan him to sneak up at me like last week then I cant buy anything.
Janet,
Now, everyday everywhere & anywhere are full of ppl. Imagine I got stuck in CTE on Sat for more than 45 mins lor.
I'll also help u check out if yr scissors are here a not.
Bubblesangel,
The HK full body light I think I saw at Shufen's shop at TPY leh. It's quite big size. Think up to my knee cap leh. She's selling at $50. U didn't see it when u were there? But I'm not sure whether it's the same one u r talking abt.
I got the HK compartments from OG Chinatown pasar malam. 1 lady nick Live Your Dream asked me to help her buy. Do u wan 1 oso? The one wif flower design like no more liao. Only left the ribbon design at $12. If u want, when I go, I'll help u buy together. Let me know ya. Maybe after meeting Acthia I'll go there help her buy.
hoho,
KaiKai oso have the toilet seat covers. Think adult size is same price at $79.90. Tat day Acthia saw then I KPO go ask price. hehe....
Blurqueen,
OK will help u keep a lookout for it.