Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

<font color="0077aa">Ladies,</font>
I like these which VQ's mum bought for her.

670086.jpg
670087.jpg

HI Taz,
Just scrolled up to see what other info I could have missed out on. You went to Linda's shop ? Anything interesting other than CNY things ? Looks like I will go to her shop after CNY unless she has HK decor like 'xin nian kuai le', yi fan feng shun', 'xin siang shi cheng' or other greetings.

I'll be going to KaiKai later after work to collect my stuff and to see see anything new. Anyone wanna join me?? heheh..

<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>,
I also like those CNY deco that VQ has leh. Later after KaiKai, tink I'll also go jalan jalan around Chinatown abit see whether can find any HK deco or not. I'll let you know if I see any okie... =o)

<font color="119911">Hi Acthia,</font>
Sure. Thanks. Now that my gal is sleeping, will polish the leather seat for CNY. BTW, Fei Fei is also looking out for HK CNY decor.

Regarding Kai Kai, don't tempt me pls. But can you help me check if still have the laundry basket there pls ? I think it's $29.90. If available, then will consider getting one for my room.

<font color="aa00aa">Meiji</font>,
How much did you buy the pouch for har?? Stargazer selling for $30. Issit too ex??

<font color="aa00aa">Blurqueen</font>,
I like your 2 umbrellas berry much. heheh.. Later I go KaiKai see got some more deisgns or not. Now I so tempted to get one too.

Sure. I'll check the laundry basket for you. Btw, if I remember correctly it's rectangle shape and those plastic types with lotsa holes right??

<font color="119911">Acthia,</font>

I saw that pouch on Stargazer's site too or maybe something like that.

BTW, didn't see any Blurqueen post any umbrellas leh. I bought one from Linda's shop at $9.90 with the HK head but can't bear to use it because it's the last piece. That's why thought of getting another.

Acthia,
U gog KaiKai ah. I'm also thinking of gog there leh. Coz they say got new stuffs leh. Wat time u'll be there? After work?

The HK CNY decor I've seen them in Woodlands Causeway point pasar malam. Think Purplepenguin gog there later &amp; she's helping Feifei getting. So u can consider asking her to help u get.

Janet,
The " Yi Fan Fong Shun " wordings is nice hor, The " XING XIANG SHI CHENG " oso nice but I didn't see them in the pasar malam leh.

I like the drawstring HK bear pouch u posted but $8.90 is a bit expensive so I'm forgoing it.

Blurqueen,
Yr side selling cheaper leh. 4 in 1 pack at $1.20 each ah? So cheap leh. Tat means inside a packet got 4 pieces ah? Cheap lor. I got 1 piece at $1.50.

Purplepenguin gog later leh.

Purplepenguin/Meiji,
Ya yr stuffs are still wif me. Lately weekends busy so no time to pass to Meiji. hee...

I've juz told my boss I wana take leave on Thurs so see if I'm gog to Lorong ah soh then I let u know where exactly MT is ok.

Acthia,
Yup, that's the one. Lots of holes.

Ms Brown,
I like those 2 chinese greetings. 'Yi fan feng shun' means 'smooth sailing for everything we do' and 'xin xiang she cheng' is 'get what we like'. More like a hint to my hubby.

Mummies with young children,
I saw a trainer toilet seat at Kai Kai. If not because I just bought one for my gal, would have got that Hello Kitty one. VERY practical right ?

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown</font>,
I'll be there after work, so about 6.30pm bah... go lah.. then we can go "open" more of their boxes again. hahahahah...!!!

Acthia,

hehe... OK. Shall try to leave early and see u at abt 7pm. I'll see u there, but juz curious wana see wat they've for new stocks. I'm trying to control myself lor. U gotta help me ah. Later see wat I wana buy u stop me hor. keke.... If very practical ones then I will buy.

wow...i missed alot of stuff over the weekend leh..so many postings..i m still reading

Hv u all c the full body Hello Kitty light b4? There is 1 aunty near my offi selling for $55 leh..i wanted to buy leh but wonder if it is xpensive or nt...can anyone advise?

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown</font>,
yup yup yup..!! See ya there!! Today got authorisation to shop longer so no need to rush liaoz.
YIPPEE!!! HK here I come..!!
670367.gif

Noted. Will help you check.

Acthia,
kao_kiss.gif

Acthia/Ms Brown,
It's a good idea to go Chinatown on weekdays. Not so crowded. My mum said it was very packed yesterday. If going there, better to leave the kids at home.

janet,
i saw toilet seat @ mini toons too. They gt HK and pooh.
kids -$29.90
adult- $79.90

how much is kaikai selling?

feifei,
Wat nite light did you buy @ TPY? Can post pic to c?

msbrown,
I lk the big head compartment container you bought. Where did you get it from?

msbrown,
U going kai kai later ah?? Help me look out for the small container i bought last wk ok. My gal dun wana return to me lah. She said she wana put her biscuit.

Bubblesangel,
i used to see that light at admiralty quite some time ago but i didn't ask for price, not sure if they still carry it.

janet,
Taz got the pink HK bag and i bot from her at cost, think is one of the LD prize but yet to collect, hee...

feifei,
Wat nite light did you buy @ TPY? Can post pic to c?

msbrown,
I lk the big head compartment container you bought. Where did you get it from?

<font color="aa00aa">Blurqueen30</font>,
The item is located in S'pore. Postage is only 50c. heheh..
Btw, you can click on the link below the pics for mroe details bah.

hey ladies,
Anybody buying bak gwa for CNY ah?? I hav lobang can get it cheaper leh. Im ordering too mah. They agree to give me $2.00 discount if i can buy more, so im tinking whether can buy in bulk or nt. The price is the same even if we wana collect earlier or later date.

1kg - $38.00
Brand - Xiang Wei

blue_blue,
nice loots you have got urself during ur jpn trip...how i wish i can go jpn to buy bk all the HK stuff kekeke

she_she,
nice pancakes u had! I saw the stamps you had but i dunno how to use tt time...nw i know, i wan to get too kekeke

KMK,
*Yeah* Thanks ya..looking forward for the membership card

Acthia,
Ok see ya there. U no need to rush but maybe I need to rush lor. keke, coz dont wana let hubby know I'm gog there. haha, I'll juz go then when he calls me then I'll go meet him liao. His office is at Chinatown. I dont wan him to sneak up at me like last week then I cant buy anything.

Janet,
Now, everyday everywhere &amp; anywhere are full of ppl. Imagine I got stuck in CTE on Sat for more than 45 mins lor.
I'll also help u check out if yr scissors are here a not.

Bubblesangel,
The HK full body light I think I saw at Shufen's shop at TPY leh. It's quite big size. Think up to my knee cap leh. She's selling at $50. U didn't see it when u were there? But I'm not sure whether it's the same one u r talking abt.

I got the HK compartments from OG Chinatown pasar malam. 1 lady nick Live Your Dream asked me to help her buy. Do u wan 1 oso? The one wif flower design like no more liao. Only left the ribbon design at $12. If u want, when I go, I'll help u buy together. Let me know ya. Maybe after meeting Acthia I'll go there help her buy.

hoho,
KaiKai oso have the toilet seat covers. Think adult size is same price at $79.90. Tat day Acthia saw then I KPO go ask price. hehe....

Blurqueen,
OK will help u keep a lookout for it.

janet,
i dun see anyhing new at linda's shop...dunno if i missed out anything??? anyway, she also mentioned now her supplier all r cny things...she doesn't sell HK 3D deco, only piggy ones but I've bought HK paper 'dui lian' at 50 cents (but not very nice)....I got them in case I can't get those 3Ds ones...heehee....

msbrown,
I think i saw it @ Shufen's shop but i nv asked how much. So meaning is xpensive for $55 lor..then i wil drop the idea

I bought the handphone holder tt you wanted leh..tt one Serene posted leh...i bought it 3 for $10 (I shared among my other 2 col)..if buy 1, i think is $3.90

more x than wat Serene is buying lor..but if u wan me to help u get, let me know.

The HK CNY decor which you bought @ $1.50 ea, i got it $1 for 4pcs (same as wat blurqueen had)

I lk the wooden HK decor you had, mayb one of these days wil pop by to buy kekeke

The woodlands pasar malam wil b there til 15 Feb.

Bubblesangel/Blurqueen,
Wa man! U got the 3D HK decor for $1 each. OMG!!! I tot very cheap liao for $1.50, then Blurqueen told me she got it at $1.20, then u got it at $1!!!!! Wa sei... Pengz... Bang wall!!!!!

Szu,
Thanks for the info, I've emailed the seller liao. hehe.... duno if she willing to let go at a lower price. If she's willing to let go at lower price then I'll get from her.

LADIES............
A BIG FAT parcel juz arrived!!!!! hehe... I'm very excited but controlling myself not to go into the conference to check the items. I saw the seller's name on the awb. hehe, I'm sure my items are here but I havent got the guts to go check them out coz my boss is sitting right behind me. keke.....

msbrown,
oh ya...4get to tell u i wil give the container a miss cos i jus got the 3-tier container fm the aunty i mentioned jus nw...thx ya!

<font color="aa00aa">MSbrown</font>,
Waahh.. finally arrived liaoz. hehehe... your hands sure berry berry itchy wanna go open the parcel hor??? If me, tink i may explode with anticapation liaoz.

See ya later.. hope your hub dun sneak up again yah. =o)

msbrown,
wow...congrats!...quick go n c the parcel leh

ya..v cheap hor..but then 4 is alot so i shared wif my col...so we r getting 2 ea kekeke

Ms Brown,
Have your items arrived from US already ? That's fast then. Lani's things should be arriving soon also in that case.

Blurqueen,
Can I not buy the umbrella from you ?
Very sorry. Heavily in debt already.

Taz,
Linda is stuck with all the CNY decor. Looks like have to give her shop a miss until after CNY.

<font color="aa00aa">Meiji</font>,
I called Taka to enquire about the Charmmy Kitty 3-tier containers, they said no more liaoz. so sad... i was eyeing tat set for the longest time.

If anyone see this set of containers, let me know okie. Thanks lots yah...

670633.jpg

Janet,
yap, think i will only call her after cny n c if she's got new design for those curtains...moreover, gotta force myself to get up early if go her shop...
kao_yawn.gif

ms brown,
the saying, so near yet so far best describe your feelings now hor...quick go n "receive" your parcel...n take nice pisc for us to drool over...