Afternoon ladies, today's Monday so rather busy in the morning. Now then got some time to log in. Sooooo many postings leh.
Acthia,
Glad u r back to work means u getting better liao. I oso sianz to come to work today coz Monday BLUE. No choice. Wana earn money for HK so die die oso muz drag myself to wake up & come to work.
Janet & all ladies who wana buy the HK CNY decor, there's a huge pasar malam juz outside of Causeway Point in woodlands. There's a stall selling all HK stuffs & also a stall directly opposite of the HK stall selling CNY decors. They're both selling some HK decors.
I bought the following.
HK long decor at $2.80 each from the stall selling all CNY decors.
This is a 3D hanging decor at $1.50 each selling at the stall with lots of Hk stuffs.
This is a wooden decor bought somewhere in the pasar malam at $1 each
I saw 1 tall cabinet which I've been eyeing to buy to out on my bedside at the pasar malam selling at $68. The chery design which shanshan has posted. Think quite worth it lor.
Janet/shanshan,
I think I dont want the HK rose towel coz I wana buy the cabinet. hehe....
I called MT yesterday then he said he got lots of new HK stuffs. He said hp already sold out liao & guess how much he sold? He told me $220 each lor. Then remember the white cabinet which we all bought at $40? He got pink one & he said also all out of stock le.
Haiz.... I wana go visit him today. Juz called him but he said he's unpacking his container so not working. He'll be at Lorong Asu ( Hougang ) from Thurs onwards. I'm gog to see him on Thurs. keke....
Blurqueen,
Yr umbrella at $9.90 is cheap leh. Nice oso the design. The contact lens case u've got, I've bought it too from JP push cart.
Serene,
Thanks. I didn't go Jurong ext on Sunday coz no time. I wanted the HP holder which I saw in causeway point pasar malam so I'll get it from there next week. Thanks for the offer.
Oh ya, if u r helping to get the zip storage bag, can u give me yr email address & I'll give u all the ladies who have left their numbers & order for this storage bag then u coordinate? If yes, pls let me know.
Purplepenguin/Annie,
I'm so sad leh. I went Vivo Daiso to get the rose series refill but no more le. Haiz... Anyone who is passing by Daiso in either PS or IMM, can help me get the 1xorganizer, 2xrefill ( the 3 rows one which has dotted sut lines which can tear out easily ).