Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Purin,
I guessed it's $11.50 because I owe Blue Blue $23.

Shan Shan,
Your pics are so lovely. I surrender liao. YOU ARE THE QUEEN who can upload beautiful HK pics. hahaha.

Janet,
hahahaha.....thanks for the compliment...
i love HK ma...of cos my HK pics must be nice nice lor...is also for my HK clan here lor..

669287.jpg

Hi Serene,
izzit the same as the below picture? jus to confirm..but can you hold on,cos see whether other ladies here might want to tompang you to buy..sorry to trouble you...thanks..
669304.jpg

Hi Janet,
I kept thinking I saw someone mention previously that it was $11.30. Think may be cheaper if cash is used during payment.
Yes, it's approx $11.50 using 840yen X 0.0132 X 1.05 (tax). Any difference should be due to exchange rate used.

Hi Blue Blue,
Yee. . .the above is correct right?

Shan Shan,
I've been going to Isetan Scotts and Taka to find something nice but couldn't. Oh yes, with purchase of $30 at Taka, you can get a set of nice HK red packets. Simply beautiful.

Purin,
i got it from a website jus now...heehee...never bookmark it leh..but is from japan website lor..not for sale is only pic...i like also..so nice..

Janet,
you got the HK red packets?

Shan Shan,
How to get the red packets ? Must spend $30 on HK items leh. This month really broke lah.

Purin,
Blue Blue told me $11.50 for each towel. So I thought it's the same price again. Hope I am right. If not, very sorry. Don't mean to be calculative because your hubby also had to go and buy for us after work.

Janet,
ohh..i see...nvm lah..we can always get hk res packets from those market place or kaikai ma..cheaper lor..dun hv to spend $30...haha

annie,
i am also interested in the bath towel sold by stargazer, esp if it's $12. i may wanna get 2pcs. let me know if you ordering ok? thanks.

I went to Kai Kai on Fri (alone) and Sat (with DH & DS) and bought the following items:-
- HK kitchen board
- HK drinking glass (plastic type...I think it's the one which Msbrown bought)
- HK spoons/forks/chopsticks holder with cover
- HK floor mat
- Ice cube tray
- HK with bear CD rack (bought by hubby as one of the items for Valentine's Day gift...i still sourcing for more HK items...hehehee:p)

Have already taken pics (except CD rack cos not fixed up yet) but need hubby's help to download to PC leh cos I am dummy when come to this kind of thing...paiseh...

The SAs there quite friendly and they mentioned msbrown's name and Annie, guess both of you are their regular customers! :D

By the way, I think most of you already have enough receipts for Kai Kai's membership appln?the last I know is FeiFei who asked for it...

Feifei,
If you still want the receipt, PM me your address and I can mail to you
However, the receipt includes the $100 plus membership fee of $5 and the rest of $80+ is the discounted value (after the 10%) so I don't know whether it's valid or not. Perhaps you can ask the SA...

shanshan,
u really can find so many nice HK pic for us to see ya. Thks for all your hard work.

Purin,
I oso interested in the Bear JinBei. Can advise how much is it? Wanted to buy for my son(15mths old). My DD got the Red JinBei alrdy, she wore it when she was 3 yrs old! Thks.

shanshan,
WOW! So many nice nice pics...

Janet,
How are you feeling now?
Me also went Vivo City, Isetan Scotts and Taka today. Got some stuffs from Daiso and Isetan Scotts. The LD left not much le, 1st prize already gone...

<font color="0077aa">Annie,</font>
I think you will definitely like the face towel which Meiji posted above.

<font color="0077aa">Xiaobahou,</font>
Long time didn't see your posts. Wow, the moment you do so, you bought so much from Kai Kai. Somemore hubby went along with you.

<font color="0077aa">Meiji,</font>
I'm fine. The Isetan SA told me the airpot won by somebody already.

We happened to drive past Amara hotel yesterday. I think someone here mentioned there is a store selling HK things but my gal sleeping leh, otherwise sure to pull hubby along.

Hi Janet,
It's ok. Difference is due to exchange rate. Hope it'll go down. So that we can buy more things when go Japan. However, I realise that despite rates are lower compared to 3 years agao when I went (at 0.016), the HK stuff sold at Kai Kai and Taka, etc are still so ex. Almost still using the same rate as previuos.

Hi Ling Ling,
If not wrong, the bear Jinbei is quite ex. Heard DH say something like $50plus. The smallest size is 90 or 100 if not wrong. So may be quite big for your DS.

Kai Kai has new stocks today.

Hi Purin,
HK things are very ex at Taka &amp; Isetan. I can't bring myself to buy them much as I would love to. That's why spend long time looking.
Maybe should go Kai Kai one day after DS goes to school.

Morning ladies! Sori, ytd too busy with my flea market so no time to post the pics.
Here's the tings i've bought frm the flea.

669557.jpg
$9.90
669558.jpg
669559.jpg
$5.00

janet,
Ya loh...actually i've bought one frm Kai kai the other day liao. But cant help buying the above again leh when i saw it. Hubby gave the green light so i bought it loh.

But anyway if any gals like it, i can let it go, coz' dun reali need so many umbrellas lah.

Good morning everyone..!!

hehehh... me finally recovered liaoz and now back at work. sigh... feeling sleepy now but hor.. see all the HK pics wake up loh.

<font color="aa00aa">meiji</font>,
Where did you get the cherry blossoms pouch from? I saw it on stargazer's webby and so tempted to get it leh...

<font size="+1">Good Morning Acthia/Blurqueen.</font>
Looks like Fei Fei isn't in yet.

<font color="0077aa">Acthia,</font>
How are you feeling ?

<font color="0077aa">Blurqueen,</font>
How are we going to meet up to apply for the Kai Kai membership ? BTW, how much was the folded umbrella you bought from Kai Kai ? Don't mind getting one for my bag. The one you bought from flea market is brand new one ah ? I don't know how to spot good buys from flea markets.

janet,
The umbrella i bought frm kai kai cost me $19.90. Dats y when i saw the one at the flea market at $9.90, can help buying men. I told my hubby see who wan the umbrella, den i'll let it go loh.

janet,
So u wan the umbrella ah?? Ok will reserve for u then. When u going kai kai?? Heard there's new stocks leh. Its mth end liao, i can start my shopping spree again! Haha...
Hw much receipt do u hav nw?? Still got short??

Good Morning ladies...
is a good MOnday....Sunny n windy
669697.gif

hi blurqueen,
wow..you got good buy from the flea market lor...must be very tired..

meiji,
i like the cherry blossoms pouch..where you got it?

acthia,
glad to hear you recover liao...start work sianz hor..

xiaobahou,
wow...you long time nv log in then gave us surprised lor...bought so many hk stuffs from kaikai..DH so good too..waiting to see your pics.

Hi Annie,
lani is also interested in getting 2pcs too..so we have already plus you ordered 5pcs,1 pc left to hit 6pcs...any ladies interested?

HK rose hand towel:
1)hoho03 1pc
2)shan_shan 1pc

Hi Blurqueen,
Not holding any Kai Kai receipts now. If you don't have, then it's ok lah. I will use the discount using either Fei Fei or anyone else since I don't go Kai Kai often.

shanshan...as usual..lots of nice pics...never buy anything from Kai Kai yesterday....apply for membership then walk around....nice stuff...but ex lor....realeased the membercard...one of the terms states...dicount not inclung food and electrical items?.. so sad....

janet,
I still hav some receipts here. See whether can add up to urs den apply the membership card. U wana post the receipts that u hav to me?? Den if i go den i'll apply for u loh, n i'll post the card back to u. Dun tink it will cost much for the postage loh. Hw abt it?? But u hav to sms me ur particulars lah.

shanshan,
Im nt ordering any hand towel yet, coz' i wana go the shop near my hse. They hav the HK hand &amp; face towel for $1.00 loh. Let me see whether i can get anything nice there or nt today. ")

blurqueen,
okie...so cheap $1 hk face &amp; hand towel...keke..if buy then share with us the pics k..

KMK,
dont be sad lor cos still can use it for other items ma..cheers!!

feifei,
where are you????

shanshan,
Yes, dats wat i saw the other day loh. I'll show u the pics when i've bought them. Maybe today will be dropping by the shop after work loh. They hav some new stocks mah ;)