Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

she_she,
heehee..so yummy leh your hk pancake...the food stamp ok ma...the one with choco syrup nice leh..yum yum...your DH got eat?good job lor...

kmk & shanshan,
tks...the food stamp is so easy to use, of course the color of choco syrup is daker so it's nicer loh!

she_she, Janet & shanshan,
I'm feeling better today... Tks for your concern.

she_she,
wow! Your pancake look cute and yummy...

blue_blue,
I'm drooling over your HK stuffs too. Your birthdate 05 Jan huh? Mine is 02 Jan. kekeke...

shanshan,
how's yr bad tooth? u still on MC today? Far East Sq is on Scott Rd, opp to DutyFree Gallery, do u know?

blueblue,
all yr stuff from japan are very nice! the dirthday towel, how much?

she_she,
m tooth better today..thanks...oic..ya i knw where is it..is beside GOODWOOD PARK hotel hor..which level ar?me today on mc too..heehee..

meiji,
good to hear u're feeling better today, gg to taka today? happy shopping, ya?

purplepenguin,
did u say border got 40%, still have? u mentioned need coupon, where to get this discount coupon?

shanshan,
yup, that's it! 1/F, but there are so many shops, i hardly tell u which one, infact i got lost too! u can bargain, happy shopping then! but must take care of yr tooth 1st, hor?

meiji,
okey, waiting to see yr loot, hee...

<font color="aa00aa">Purin,</font>
Thanks ur DH for the pics of Jinbei!!!

this pink Jinbei is nice.. i dont know which one to choose... so i decided to buy both of them... hehehe....

so i must trouble ur DH to buy for me:

Red Color Size LL for:
668687.jpg
668688.jpg

This one hv pants also? Is the material suitable for spore hot weather? if yes, go ahead to buy for me...
Pink Color (Same size as above) for:
668689.jpg

my DD likes the Pink color but prefer the pics of the Red... hahaha....

THANK YOU!!!

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies,</font>
Far East Sq not in Raffles place meh? opp china square?

Opp DFS gallery is Far East Plaza mah!!!

pls correct me if i m wrong...

my Hello Kitty items i bought from ebay has just been shipped today. so i should receive them in 4-6wks time! seller provided me with usps tracking number, so i'm quite certain she is genuine and trustworthy.

meiji,
happy shopping!!! chat tonite ya...

Lani,
yeah...good lor...lets all wait for the items to arrive in 4-6weeks...

VQ,
ya hor far east plaza is the one beside Goodwood park hotel...then where is far east sq?

Good Afternoon Ladies,

Now the weather changed to rainy le....the sky is so dark now...

Janet, thanks for the info! Anyone interested to buy this towel? Need to have 5 other people who are interested then can get one pc at $12.
http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Hello-Kitty-Rose-Pink-Hand-Towel-Japan-Authentic_W0QQitemZ180079580687QQihZ008QQcategoryZ5204QQcmdZViewItem

Janet, I got that plate and spoon from another yahoo seller le. hehe...thanks!

Shanshan, all your pics esp the electrical items are so nice!

Purin, the Jinbei and pics taken at Jap shops are so nice too! How I hope I can be in Jap now.

BlueBlue, all your buys so nice! Wow...so nice to be able to shop in Jap.

annie,
i m interested in the towel.
is it the bath towel or just face?
is it $12 nett? or need shipping charges?
thks!

Annie,
I saw the rose umbrella at Taka just now. Got blue and pink. $39.90.

HoHo03,
The measurements of the rose towel is
100cm x 35cm.

Meiji,
I was at Isetan Scotts &amp; Taka. Maybe I have phobia for crowd, but I was having a headache and couldn't meet Blue Blue again.

Blue Blue,
The birth date towel you posted made me drool. Very sorry I couldn't meet you again. Your birthday on Jan 5 ? My hubby's birthday on Jan 6.

ladies went out for few hours..come back also very quite hor...heehee..went sheng siong buy things..

Janet,
you went taka jus now?

Annie,
heehee..ya lor all the electrical items very drooling lor..if spore have then all of us "pok" liao...haha...

she_she,
its okie..see when free go n see see look look..

annie,
the food stamper that she_she bought is something like a HK stencil then you put it over the pancake when is cooking..then lift up the stamper when is cooked lor..a HK mark will be there liao...i guess is like that cos saw it at taka Sanrio before...correct me if wrong k..

hoho03,
the hk rose is a hand towel...is from local seller stargazer..selling at $12 each if we buy 6pcs in total.postage is $1..dont need shipping charges lor..below is the pic
668986.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Shan Shan,</font>
I was at Taka just now. Saw this young guy buying a few things from Sanrio like a pink bag (quite big leh &amp; I think also not cheap) and a lot of other HK things too. He must be buying for his gf lah.

Annie,
Just looked at measuring tape. 100cm x 35cm is not that small. About the size of my gal's Strawberry Shortcake towel.

<font color="119911">Ladies,</font>
I just realized I don't have many items on my wish-list now. Everything seems so expensive. Guess the only thing I will try to buy LATER is:
*Laundry basket from Kai Kai
*Hello Kitty wallet (looking for one with 15 credit card slots)

bubblesangel....great news..... went Kai Kai just now....got our membership done up...will post to u either on Mon or Tue...

for ladies...going to Kai Kai to apply membership...only need name, add and mobile no. to written on their notebook.. then they'll give u a card with just the membership no...

i remember VQ post those nice HK....the ones onethe door...rectangular ones.....where to buy?..was at chinatown just now...only saw one design like round one...not as nice as VQ's...

hi KMK,
thanks for the updates ya...you enjoy yourself at kaikai...bought anything ma?

Janet,
which Laundry basket you aiming at from kaikai?
haha..the guy must be buying for his gf lor..good hor..

Blurqueen,
You going to Kai Kai again ? Can apply membership for me if you do pop over ? Very hard to go there without hubby knowing.

Shan Shan,
The laundry basket just in front of Kai Kai storeroom.

Shan Shan,
There were 3 the last time I went. Don't know still have or not. But I told hubby I want to buy a laundry basket to put our dirty clothes inside. However, didn't say buy Hello Kitty lah.

Will find a chance to go Far East plaza one day.
Wanted to go Chinatown to see got HK CNY decor for myself and Fei Fei but headache killing me.

<font color="0000ff">janet,shan shan,</font>
thks! i think its ok for my ger to use. its about the same size as the blue LD towel.

<font color="ff0000">annie,</font>
i suppose the postage $1 is per pc rite? if this is the case, then i would like to tag on 1pc.
thks!

janet,
where is everyone?
Family day hor...heehee....so quiet lor...
chinatown now also very crowded lor..tink all the decor also piggy one..hk like less leh..

HoHo03,
$12 can consider lah. 6 pieces not so hard to reach. Stargazer's things are value for money if you can have time to slowly check out her website.

Shan Shan,
I want to logout my PC already. Quite sleepy.
Weekends on HK forum really quiet. Saw Chinatown got some tents selling CNY decor just now when driving past.
Even if buying piggy design, hard to find not so 'cheenah' ones. That's why I fell in love with VQ's HK decor. VQ, you got the hint ???

hoho03,
you also getting the hk rose towel?i tink the postage is $1 per pc..so total is $12+$1=$13..
me also tinking of getting one too..

<font color="119911">Shan Shan/HoHo03,</font>
$13 ok lah. MT's towels not that great in terms of quality &amp; colour, sometimes selling $9 for the small ones.

<font color="119911">Shan Shan,</font>
I was at Taka just now and Scotts yesterday. Saw some French rose items but don't have this design for wallet. Taka branch doesn't have LD. The SA just now is a guy and very friendly.

<font color="119911">Meiji/Fei Fei,</font>
If you are here, how are you feeling today ?

Janet,
oh izzit?heehee..tink the rose towel worth to buy..still considering now...
the SA at taka now have guys..hmm..better than the woman lor..

Shan Shan,
First thing I did is take 2 panadol when I came back, bathe the 2 kids and take hot shower.

The male SA at Taka so much friendlier than the female SA with long hair. If not buying anything, she won't entertain queries nicely unlike the Malay SA at Isetan.

You think the others will login tonight ? I used to surf net for pics but after a while at Yahoo auction, find them quite boring unlike those you post.

<font color="aa00aa">Janet,</font>
i got ur hint! after CNY, i will pass u my CNY decor.. ahhahaa.....

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies,</font>
i will not be going to those places liao leh.. so i cannot buy for u ladies... anybody staying near redhill MRT can help to buy?

hey, those i pasted on the door, r the same as Blurqueen bought what!!! u all huh? my pics look nicer only lah... bought fm the same place also... whereas the one with bells at $1 each is fm the market near redhill MRT n Blk 71...

janet/shanshan,
ya, i think $13 can buy!
i just try the blue LD towel, not bad, can absorb water. keke

janet,
u oso buy lah.

annie,
so u coordinate hor..thks!

Janet,
you not feeling well?better rest early lor..drink some warm water too...the rest of the ladies might log in lor..tink they also misses here alot lor just that no time to come in..dont worry so much abt here..your health more important ma..you want go sleep awhile?i will go find more nice pics for you k...

hoho03,
heehee....okie than i tink we start first..anyone who is interested can join the list too:

HK rose hand towel:
1)hoho03
2)shan_shan

Shan Shan,
She_She just organized a BP for jelly mold/chocolate mold leh. Now another one ah, only this time is HK towel.

I am fine, tired because of the crowd just now. After hot shower ok liao. Maybe should stay at home next Sunday since 1)nothing to buy 2)allergic to crowds. Thanks.

Annie,
you also buying the hk rose hand towel hor...
so that means 3 of us le..still got 3 more to go..any ladies interested ma?

msbrown,
are you interested ma?heehee....nice leh..
669127.gif

Shan Shan,
Ms Brown likes checked bear design leh.
But then maybe she might be interested in this rose design one.
I saw a checked bear HK at Taka just now. It's a box but don't know what purpose it serves. $41.

She She,
My purpose of going Orchard is to see what's new. But since already bought CNY clothes for everyone, no point going next Sunday.
Next weekend, stay at home and maybe think of making pineapple tarts with my maid's help.

I was just telling Fei Fei the other day. Cooking the pineapple really jelak. Almost 4-5 hours of continuous stirring.