Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Shan Shan,
Referring to you in terms of what pls ? Sorry ah, very blur now. She_She's hubby didn't nag at her for buying HK things nor her BP. Mine would, for sure.

Janet,
oh..cos now only left the 2 of us ma...then suddenly you post she_she name ma...so i duno who you toking to now...heehee...aiyoyo..tink your panadol take effect liao...go go rest lah..later you fall asleep here lor..

shanshan
haven take pics yet, too tired so fell asleep early last nite. Will take pics later after my kids sleep.

she_she
the 40% borders disc ended already. But now got 20% disc, you want?

669155.jpg
669156.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">Shan Shan,</font>
Me fall asleep in front of Hello Kitty pics ? HahHaHa, you really make me laugh.

I SMS-ed Ms Brown regarding the mini BP for rose design towel.

Looks like there will be more ladies logging in after their kids have slept.

<font color="aa00aa">Lani,</font>
Hope to see the pics of your items from US soon. I guess they should arrive end Feb.

Shan Shan,
Are those pics of rose design wallets on the left ? Actually I only want to buy the rose design wallet &amp; not everything HK rose because can't afford.

Purple Penguin,
What did you do today ? Shopping for HK things ?

Hi Shan Shan,
The paper bag is nice. You got it?

Hi Janet,
I'll pass you the towel within the next 2 days. Me very tired today. Rushed to bring my DS to lesson this morning and rushed home too cos it was his nap time. After he slept, DH and I also slept. Very tired cos maid off day today.

Hi Blurqueen,
You still want the birthdate towel?

Anyone still want birthdate towel, please let me know.

By the way, nice meeting Meiji, Msbrown and Blurqueen on Fri. Meiji, your son very cute and cheerful. I was very hungry that day, so din talk much to all of you.

hi Purin,
finally you are here..me was so bored lor..alone now..tink janet log off le...
how i wish i have the paper bag lor..all the above pics is i find one...heehee...you eaten le ma?your DH going japan again?

Hi Shan Shan,
Yes, DH will be there for a while, but he's flying back every week. However, he may not have time to go shopping every week cos he can finish work at 11plus pm or even later. Even if he can complete his task for the day early, most prob the shops will have closed cos they close pretty early, i.e. 8pm - 8.30pm.

Hi VQ and Shan Shan,
Yes, I think they are real too.

I got a fren who bought the whole series of HK furnitures from Taka recently for her DD when she moved to a new place. If I have the chance, I'll take pictures and show you her place. I believe most HK fans will drool.

Purin,
wow.....the whole series of HK funitures!!!
so rich lor....very ex leh....ya lor must take pic for all of us to drool...

Hi Shan shan,
It's 840 yen b4 tax and conversion. By the way, anyone knows what is the tax rate in Japan? Ha ha! I can't remember and forgot to ask Hubby.

Hi Shan Shan,
Sorry, it's the recent set of furniture in Taka. But I know she has other smaller furniture of other series too. Ya. ..very rich hor. . .but I think if I'm equally rich, I won't spend it this way, unless DH is a multi-millionaire. Haha! Me dreaming. . .

Shan Shan/Purin,
HELLO !!!
I've not slept yet. Had to get my gal to sleep.

Shan Shan,
I think I will be very excited and happy just looking at the entire shelf of HK birth date towels.

Purin,
The birth date towel is $11.50 right ? Will prepare that amt and pass to you when we meet.

669243.jpg

Hi Shan Shan,
Yes, it's around $12 depending on credit card's exchange rate.

Tonight only the 2 of us? I'm feeling sleepy. Sian. ..tomorrow got to work.

purin
i want the HK birthday towel.
Y840 is for 1 pc right.
And also the bear jinbei how much is it. Feel like buying for my son.

msbrown
just went to jurong ext today &amp; they are not open but heard from the lady they will be there next friday.
If u need anything, i can help u buy but can only meet u at JP.

Shan Shan
U confirm want the HK piggy bank hor.
If yes will help u to pass next wed but can only meet u at JP

Purin,
The birth date towels make a good birthday gift. Let me think who else to buy for. Thanks for asking again. Just looking at the entire shelf from Jan 1 to Dec 31 is like <font size="+1">WOW !!!</font>

My DD needs her beauty sleep in the afternoons too. So either we rush home for her nap or bring her pram out.

Shan Shan,
Where did you get the pics of the birth date towel from ? You are really good uploading nice pics.

Someone posted a toaster on yahoo. $59.90 for a 2nd hand one is rather ridiculous.
http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:SANYO%20HELLO%20KITTY%20Toaster%20oven%20%28pooh%20winnie%20my%20melody:17335324

669258.jpg

Serene,
is not me who want the HK piggy bank..could it be she_she?i ask you regarding the HK storage bag..selling at $5 one?

So sian
fell sick cough for almost 2 week liao.
Then eye pain some more.

Ya my hubby want to buy this light for me.
If anyone happen to see this pls let me know.
669261.jpg

Janet,
heehee..thanks!!
me find here find there lor...haha...me love to hunt for HK nice pics ma...i was happy too to see the pics of the HK bithdates towel too..is we were there..tink the shop flooded cos all of us drooling all the way ma..hahaha!!!

Shan Shan,
You can say that again man. We will all be crowding around the shelf finding the birth date towels for our girlfriends, DD, mummy dearest etc etc.

Haha! Me managed to find out the tax rate in Japan. It's 5%, same as ours. The credit card exchange rate was approx. 1.32. This was based on the last statement DH received. So $11.50 is correct.

Hi Serene,
If not wrong, the bear Jinbei is quite ex. More ex than the Jinbei VQ wants. Very cute, the bear du4 dou4 is to be worn outside. Kind of like their chef.

haaa
i see ya hor u ask me same size hor.
my mistake hee sick until blur liao.
Ok can help u buy if she there next friday but how to pass u cause my working place JP

Serene,
so she_she is the one that is looking for the HK piggy bank?but you confirm is the HK storage bag that i show you before the pic @ $5 ar?