<font color="aa00aa">Shanshan,</font>
i hope both of us wont start another round of "i dont like KP" session... hahaha....
<font color="aa00aa">Bubblesangel,</font>
decision on adoption is our last resort... u try going to this child adoption thread which i m in(i repeat my story a few times liao... hehehe... the other mom(vmom) in that thread has the same situation as me!!!):
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/5/582039.html?1163753392
but y do u ask ur frens for opinion rather than ur family on this issue? anyway, we hv support fm our family n frens on this.
<font color="aa00aa">Annie,</font>
we prefer girls mah! last time, my DH n i hoped to hv 4 DDs leh!!! my DD dont want to hv Di Di.. she say didi will be VERY NAUGHTY!!! she said this bcos when my DD was 3YO, we brought her to KL together with my DH's fren family n they hv a 20mths boy. this didi keep on pestering her, holding her hand, touch her face, pull her hair... aiyo.. she phobia liao...
another is this decision is made to let my DD hv a companion... my DD keeps on asking when her little sis is coming after we told her abt this decision! she already picked a romper fm her baby clothings, saying that we should let little sis wear this, when we bring her back home!!! i think she is longing to hv a little sis n companion...
<font color="aa00aa">Ladies,</font>
my DD cried bcos she will be lonely at home whereas if she go sch.. she has fren n companion...
<font color="aa00aa">Babylove,</font>
i forget to mention, yesterday i heard u telling ur fren that ur DH will scold u for buying that HK pancake pan... WOW! y u so scare ur pregnancy is ur power man!!! u act very pityful n tell him: baby inside craving for HK pancake!! Wow! u win liao lor!!! hahaha....
<font color="aa00aa">Babylove/Meiji,</font>
i think those old pans, some ppl will put a layer of oil on it...