Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

she_she,
you got
662450.gif

hi Mom2nat....!!

hello kitty,
happy for you that is a baby girl cos you can find excuse to buy lots of HK for your baby gal..

meiji,
your juice maker so nice nice leh...envy you got toaster lar..airpot lar..really making your mini hk kichen soon liao..jia you...

VQ,
wow..like all your hk tin sweets..nice nice..also saw before at Watsons..

msbrown,
thanks for the updates for the storage bag..i still want to have HK lor..will wait for Shufen reply then..

she_she,
heehee....is hard work by you ma...so of cos must have patient to wait lor...heehee...
the mooncake so nice....tink all those ladies who order the sushi mould can do mooncake as well..

She_she
No, I stay in Bukit Merah, but went there on Saturday because like to visit pasar malam.
Actually wanna buy the clock but thought of checking out at pasar malam first, but later rained so never go back.

The error message said my file size too big, must be within 600 by 600. Is that pixel? Tried to reduce the size following the instructions but the images were cut instead, not reduced.

shanshan
Ya loh. Very good excuse to use!!! My colleagues all shake their head in disbelief over my craze over HK. When that happens, I point to my tummy innocently.

Morning pals!

All,
wow, u gals meeting at kaikai on fri? too bad I can't go cos got to go bk my mum's hse for dinner....

she_she,
The suishi mould can make mooncakes??!!wow..seems like I also wan to order liao...

Wonder if kaikai still have stock for the sushi moulds hor...hmm...

Janet,
How does the ladle looks like huh? ;p

VQ,
U bought anythign frm MT?

All,
Check this shower head out....Stargazer got new stocks again...=D..

662588.jpg

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Hello-Kitty-Shower-with-Steel-Hose-HongKong-NEW_W0QQitemZ180078238308QQihZ008QQcategoryZ5204QQcmdZViewItem

She She,
Many ideas using the sushi mold.

Acthia,
I've contacted the seller for the pink wallet above. Wallet looks nice and compact enough. Will let you know if I buy it. Thanks for the link.

Lani,
Thanks for the link above. My dream toaster which Purin won 1st prize is $150.

She She,
Don't worry, we understand. It's not surprising since CNY round the corner. I just hope the molds will arrive by 16Feb.
BTW, I am lazy to refer to archive too sometimes.

Hello Kitty,
You can get cute stuff for your baby gal like HK milk bottle, pacifier, and even booties. There is no end when you have a daughter.

Fei Fei,
I believe it's stainless steel. Handle has the words, 'Hello Kitty'. Perfect for that steamboat.

Hello Kitty,
Is your first child gal or boy ?

Lani,
Thanks for the link of the toaster. Contacted the seller already.
662597.jpg

<font color="0000ff">Blue Blue,</font>
When are we going to meet ? Or else have to use postage liao. BTW, where do you work ?

<font color="0000ff">Purple Penguin,</font>
I've received your email. Heartbear wants the receipts. Maybe can give to her instead. I am not in the hurry.

Purple Penguin,
Maybe when all of the ladies here have become Kai Kai members &amp; don't need the receipts, then put me top of the list for them ok ? Thanks for your receipts. You have been very generous. Thanks for everything.
kao_kiss.gif

morning feifei &amp; janet!

feifei
no lah, i'll meet blurqueen near kaikai, gotta rush home...
sushi mould is OOS at kaikai, meiji is ordering from Kitty Palace, you want? Got 15% disc leh.

Janet
i replied you liao *winks*

szu
sushi mould is abt $30, out of stock at Kaikai. Meiji is ordering from Kitty Palace, maybe you check with her if still can order?

Purple Penguin,
If I use 2 of your receipts, it would be a waste because there is an excess of $20. How ah ?
Much as I would love to be a Kai Kai member, I don't want to waste the excess.

Anyone here goes to Kai Kai often and not a member yet ? If you have a receipt of $80, then can combine so that we both can be members.

janet,
acthia had given me a $50 of Kai kai receipt, but i haven receive it yet. Do u tink we can combine??

purplepenguin,
Ok i'll meet u at the bus stop then. I'll bring along ur 3 containers, n u pass me the jelly mould loh. ")

Anybody else going Kai kai on fri??

Ms Brown/Blur queen,
If you have receipts from Kai Kai for at least $80, can give them to me pls ? Purple Penguin giving me 2 receipts for $120. Then 2 people can be members.

KMK,
How much are you short of to be member ?

Ms Brown,
Are you picking up the kitchen scissors this Friday ?

Morn ladies..

VQ,
got funny smell? I nv smell it....mayb i go hm n try to smell...if i rem kekeke

U got a nice collection of the tins...cool

Mom2Nat,
How many storage bags did u get?

Janet,
I nv c leh....hmm..if got chance to go there again..i wil c properly

meiji,
U helped me buy then i collect from u, can? cos u got 15% disc i dun hv
U bought the juice maker is brand new or used one?

feifei,
I lk the HK shower head leh...but kinda of x?

My 1st time in....KaiKai yest....*yippy*..but then i think i went there many years bk..dunno is it the same shop but then tt time i went also sell alot of HK n cute stuff...hmmm..

Anyway, went there to buy MM egg molds n HK ice cube tray

KMK,
Do u stil need receipts to top up? I hv abt $30 in 1 receipt...let me know

Bubblesangel,
ya lor, the shower head quite ex....but cutez leh...=D.

All,
I am consolidating receipts for my sister's membership as well, currently need another $60 to join member lor....Anyone who dun wan the recepts, can give me? tks.. But 1st priority goes to KMK,Janet and soem of the mummies here lor cos they requested 1st...tks =D.

Purple Penguin,
Saw this bag earlier, but too small. Thanks.

Blurqueen,
That means we have a total of $170. Still short of $20 leh. Shouldn't be a problem already. Only problem is I can't get away these few days. We try to accumulate $200 first lah. So now both of us are going to combine hor ?

Szu,
Will give you the excess receipts ok ?

Janet,
Thankz but from feifei's thread earlier, I think KMK got the priority first. Maybe U want to check with her first.

good morning....

hellokitty,
yr pics are too big, i just reduced the size and here u go...hey, seems to me yr pics are too dark, were u capturing it secretly? hee..

662692.jpg

662693.jpg

662694.jpg

662695.jpg

a great thank you for all of yr patient and understanding, it makes me feeling better, i shall keep u all updated, ya?
662700.gif

she_she,
Tks for the pics. Very nice mooncake!
I like the mooncake leh, do you have the link? I want to find mooncake recipe...

shanshan,
I have to stop buying those big size HK items liao, coz no space...

Bubblesangel,
OK. I will get the sushi mould set for your then we meet up at Kitty Palace or Causeway Point ya.

Yup! The juice maker is brand new, bcoz I dun want to buy used electrical.

janet,
Ya we can combine loh. I'll see by fri can i receive acthia's receipt by post or nt. The remaining $20 shouldnt be a prob loh, coz' i'll be collecting my ice cube tray frm Kai Kai on fri mah, den maybe juz add in a few tings more will easily come up to $120 liao.
But hw do i meet up with u for the receipts??

hello kitty,
Thanks for the info abt the HK clocks. BTW, it's wall clock or alarm clock? $12 can buy leh... coz I'm looking for wall clock.

Your bedsheet very nice leh... I like the BIG HK. $5 difference nvm lar as long as you got it nice nice...

janet/blurqueen
since you're combining receipts, how abt i just pass my receipts to blurqueen when we meet, then janet dun have to send SAE? Then blurqueen can pick up the application form at Kaikai on fri, and get janet's details, maybe if you have total $200 by then, can apply on the spot?

shanshan &amp; meiji,
i was click on somewhere and cut and paste the pic for a better view for yo uall then i didn't bookmark it before i went to bed last nite, sorry...let me check it out again and let u know, ya?

Today can log in early coz company's mail server dwn. hahahahahahaha... Lucky can access internet.

Janet,
Yup I bought the 3 piece set but hor, paypal has already credited the amt into my credit card. I hv sent an email to the seller last nite asking her for the courier details but no reply leh. Now I'm a bit scared lor. how huh... aiyo.... She told me the courier takes abt 5-7 days. I'll juz wait &amp; see. Will upload pictures ones I rec them. That coffeemaker which Lani gave u the link, is the same 1 inside the set which I bought.

This is the link to the seller which I've bought from. Janet, I was thinking maybe u wana wait for my items to come 1st. Coz now I'm reali scared the items wont come lor. keke... So wait for my items to come then it means the seller is genuine &amp; if u reali wana buy the coffeemaker/toaster, can buy from her. Juz my 2 cents worth of advice.

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&amp;ih=007&amp;sspagename=STRK%3AMEWN%3AIT&amp;viewitem=&amp;item=170070024339&amp;rd=1&amp;rd=1

The receipt which I have, already posted out to KMK/Bubblesangel liao. Sorry.

The scissors not here yet coz they nvr call me leh. Shall check wif them on Friday.

Mom2nat,
Think all hubbies of ours same same lor. keke. Thanks for helping me buy the storage bags. I'll sms u on friday to confirm if I can meet u on sat coz am thinking maybe sat wont be gog back Sembawang so can meet u.

Purplepenguin,
No problem. See whichever is more convenient for u lor. If u wan to pass to me then u can pass to Blurqueen on fri then I'll see her in KaiKai coz I stayed juz opp Annie then I can pass to her easily coz I was thinking her Justin boy was sick these few days mah so tot help her collect lor. Do I hv to pay u or Annie? But if u need to collect things from her, u can oso pass to her.

Hi hi!!!
Good Morning!

Janet
My first one is a boy.

That's y when know 2nd one girl very happy, can pass on my love of HK to her. Have excuses to buy all the HK cute cute stuff!!!

she_she
A BIG BIG THANK YOU to you for helping to upload the pics!!! I am a computer /IT dummy - only know how to type...kekeke...

Can teach me the correct way to resize the photos? So in future can do it myself. Very paiseh have to trouble you.

The first pic - the bag costs only $1!!! Bag and holder got from pasar malam.

meiji
They sell both HK wall clocks and alarm clocks. The $12 ones are the wall clocks.
Just took out the bedsheets for washing. Quite dirty - got some stains...
Hopefully can wash off.