Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Goodnite ladies...

659332.gif

Good Morning Ladies!

Wah...me very xinku leh. One day never see forum like ants crawling over me like that. hehe...

Shanshan, nice pics from you! I like the HK umbrella and storage box very much.

Purplepenguin, sorry to trouble u again. Thanks so much for your help! If got chance will take a pic of the soap set for u but hor, if u really like HK rose series, you should buy it cos it's a collector's item. Heard from msbrown it is only produced once a year and no more production. KK said it's selling like hotcakes so when I asked them to reserve for me, they also quite reluctant wan. Cos I so worried that it will be sold off, I quickly (despite repeated nagging by DH) rushed down to KK to buy yesterday. hehe...1 layer soap set (without small hand towels/soap powder) is $17.90 whereas 2 layer soap set is $33.90. The 2 layer soap set comes with things in the 1 layer and added one more layer that contains small hand towels/soap powder. U sure like it wan as long as u like the HK rose series. Go get it! Me no regrets despite all the nagging from DH.

Msbrown, of course I didn't forget u. haha...already included your share when ordering from purplepenguin. The soap set thing it's ok. Cos I got it liao! hehe...very happy I made the trip. The receipt, mug, glass, pass to u tonite if can.

She_She & ladies,
She_She, I'll order the Stargazer stuff for u. I wish to meet at least $100 so can be member or $150 so got free postage. If u all ladies dun mind let me be member and let me get the $10 vouchers and all can enjoy free postage if $150 and above, just PM me what you wan order from Stargazer. Let's target for $150 so we can save on postage bah. She_She and mine order now adds up to $56, needs another $94. Can PM me by tonite so I can buy for you all cos I scared my rose items bought by others then I will cry...

<font color="0000ff">Meiji,</font>
I get my maple syrup from Cold Storage. The brand is 'Greens'. There is no bottle cap, as it's the twist and turn type of opening. Wow, the pan is a '97 item ?

Forgot to tell you. I bought a HK soap dispenser ($2.50), hook for holding things on pram ($1.50) and a HK bedroom slippers for small gals ($5.90) from Beautyworld yesterday.

<font color="0000ff">Annie,</font>
KK SA did tell me to get the soap but I'm not into collecting that, so didn't buy. But quite upset I forgot to buy the egg mold.

<font color="aa00aa">Shanshan,</font>
that bottle is fm Puroland... normal mineral water lah.... not sweeter at all...!! hahaha...

<font color="aa00aa">She_She,</font>
not at all to pay u immediate cos if i dont pay nw i will forget all abt it!! hahaha....

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies,</font>
Thank you for ur concern to my DD, she had recovered but still on anti-biotic... i always hv headache when she has fever cos her temp can go up to 40... i will be getting her a vaccination against Pneumococcal Diseases - Nao(3)Mou(2)Yan(2)... i m so scare she might "burn" her brain...

Okie, enough of my DD.. back to my HK!!!
ladies, pls advise me where can i get the Egg Mould n Sushi Mould? i told my DH i want to buy these moulds to make my DD a LOVE lunchbox - Ai(4)Xin(1)Wu(3)Can(1)... then when DD open her lunchbox, her classmates will go "WOW!!!! SO CUTE!!!" then our DD will be very proud mah!!! my DH think then said OK!! hahaha.....

<font color="0000ff">Meiji,</font>
Now you've got the toaster, airpot and the juice maker. Wow, I really envy leh. Your dream of having a Hello Kitty kitchen has come true.

<font color="0000ff">VQ,</font>
You sure know how to 'attack'. Once you tell hubby that whatever Hello Kitty things you're buying is for the kids, they sure to agree.
Sure hope someone can go Shanghai to get that water bottle for me leh.

Good Morning Everyone!!!

<font color="aa00aa">VQ</font>,
heheh.. so nice of you to make LOVE bento for your DD. I'm sure she'll be the envy of all her classmates. Me look after my 2 energizer bunnies after work and during weekends already super tired lor. Totally no stamina to make Love bento liaoz.

<font color="aa00aa">Meiji</font>,
Wow!!! COngrats congrats on winning the LD airpot. You must be in 9th heaven now. heheh... now only left the LD relax HK carpet right?? Wah... somemore you've already got the toaster and juice extractor. *envy* *envy* heheheh...

<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>,
The 3-tier container you bot is berry nice. I was actually contemplating between tat and the ceramic one which I eventually got. Good buy hor... =0)

I m fine with the collection point...

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies,</font>
Egg Mould &amp; Sushi Mould? Where to get?

HI Ladies,
Welcome back after the weekend.

Acthia,
Don't have any Shinkasen egg mold, otherwise can make my son a lunch box to make his friends envious too.

Meiji,
My hubby just hinted have to control spending $$$ because CNY coming and have to plan for retirement !!!
But I REALLY hope to get a coffee maker and if possible a juice maker too.

morning...

tks annie for ordering the stuff for me, keep me update of when i should pay u, ya?

janet,
u went to beautyworld? did u see the bedsheet? nice? i thought they said the soap dispenser got no more stock? humm...

vq,
Ai(4)Xin(1)Wu(3)Can(1)... that's what i've been thinking too, although she doesn't need to bring her lunch to school, i can start practicing mah...hee
DD took the jab for Pneumococcal too, no side effect! no worry!

wow...the room is soooo beautiful...i like the bathroom, so neat and clean.

<font color="aa00aa">Acthia,</font>
At least you still have a payday. I don't have that at all

Yup I went to Beautyworld yesterday. Saw the bedsheet but the picture doesn't look genuine. So didn't buy it. The lady managed to find me another soap dispenser but cost $2.50.

<font color="0000ff">Ladies,</font>
Now I'm aiming for:
*Juice extractor
*Coffee maker
*Nice wallet

<font color="0000ff">Janet</font>
I'm hoping I could get all the kitchenwares like cooking pot, kettle, rice cooker...

<font color="0000ff">acthia</font>

I like the HK LD carpet and table lamp too. Both also nice nice leh...

<font color="0000ff">VQ</font>
You can get or order the sushi mould, bento stencils and egg mould from Kai Kai. They have all this items you want.

Wa...read all ur posts until my eyes blur liao. Haha...

Btw...she_she, i bought the card holder frm Stargazer for $5 &amp; postage is $2.

<font color="119911">Meiji,</font>
I am nowhere near to having a Hello Kitty kitchen unlike you. So jealous man.
Kettle, rice cooker and pot I don't think will get because my maid may scratch and I will be VERY heartache. Besides, I just bought a new rice cooker.

Im so hapi coz' there's a newly opened shop near my hse (walking distance) which sell many many HK stuff men. Wow...i spent $60plus on juz the HK items on sat!
Oh ya...i managed to get the 3 plastic containers which someone posted, but hav been out of stocks. The shop is actually selling for $7.90, but i managed to bargain it to $6.00.
I bought a HK carpet cum rug for $10.00, a candy container for $4.90, a HK plastic cloth for $19.90 &amp; a small 3 tier HK drawer for putting my gals' hair accessories for $5.00. They r all very nice &amp; most important the lady sold them at HDB prices loh. So nex time i wont hav to go very far to get my HK stuff oreadi.

<font color="aa00aa">Meiji</font>,
hahahha.. looks like we're all working berry berry hard towards our mini HK cum kitchen dream.

<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>,
If you also make Shinkansen Love bento for yur boi-boi sure everyone also go "wwaahh...!!!!" Aiyoo.. now pay day also like tat leh. $$$ come in, then next day go out to pay maid's salary and bills liaoz.

<font color="aa00aa">VQ</font>,
WOW!!! I like the room berry much!! After seeing it I got inspiration to turn my gals room in HK land too. hahaha

<font color="aa00aa">Blurqueen30</font>,
Lucky gal!!! Btw, where u stay har?? If near me good liaoz leh.

Mrs Brown will email u on day before I meet u for the receipt and plate...

Meiji...thanx...ur panncake very nice le...

Bubblesangel....we still short of about $13 dollars ..cos MRs Brown giving us a total of $159 and Meiji giving us a total of $28...anyone still have kai kai receipt of that value...possible to let us have it...thanx.

At least you got payday lah, I don't have. So sad. I'm working VERY hard to turn the house into mini HELLO KITTY land.
Really hope to get a Shinkasen egg mold for my son leh. Anyone going to Kai Kai can ask if it will be available in the near future pls ?

<font color="aa00aa">Ms Brown,</font>
When you collect the HK kitchen scissors, can you pls find out when Kai Kai will have stock for the HK die cut tray ?

<font color="aa00aa">KMK,</font>
I have a Kai Kai receipt for $26.80. If you want, send me SAE can lah. Lazy to go out and buy stamps.

acthia,
Im staying at Hougang. Later i will post the pics of the items i've bought on sat. If u gals r keen, i can get for u loh.

thanx to kind ladies....Mrs Brown, Meiji and Janet....bubblesangel...now we got sufficient value of receipts from Kai Kai....will be waiting for the receipts to come in this week...so pro next week then go and get the member's applicantion done up..

<font color="aa00aa">Meiji,</font>
Thks! i will go kaikai if i hv the chance...

<font color="aa00aa">Purin,</font>
ur DH go Japan this wk whereas my DH go china again this wk...

the room is a HK fans fm Shanghai! me too would like to turn my DD room into something like this... although my DD room is very pinkish now.. with Hi-5 n The Wiggles's posters.... i would like to add more HK, LTS n MM in too.. hahaha...

so ur DD got the jab liao! after jab will hv fever or not?

Morning ladies..... So tired today. Missed my weekends!!!!!!!

Annie,
Glad u bought the rose series soap set. Reali honestly hor, I didn't reali see the picture on the soap set lor. keke.... Thanks also for helping me buying the HK bear bath mat which She_she has posted. thanks ya... MUACKS.....

Janet,
U asked abt the paying by paypal method rite. Actuali it's not troublesome at all. Very convenient. If u reali want, I can help u pay using mine then u dont hv to register for one lor. But u gotta ask the seller properly
1) how much in total including shipping &amp; insurance if u wana buy
2) does he have a paypal account, if yes, ask for his it. It's an email address so that we can trf the money to them.
Hope the above helps ya.

The scissors wont be coming in anytime soon. But once in, will let u know ok. Then I saw 1 kitchen knife with safely cover selling at $25.90. Tempted to buy but expensive lor so didn't buy in the end. If I go KaiKai, will help u ask abt the HK die cut tray. U wan small one or big one?

KMK/Bubblesangel,
Hope u dont mind ah coz I having 2nd thoughts abt the wedding couple plush so didn't buy lor. Only got the wedding album &amp; some small items.

KMK,
U let me know when u wana meet me ok. hee.... then I'll bring the stuffs to office to prepare myself to meet u anytime then. keke...

Blurqueen,
Any chance u can help me buy the 3 round containers in a set one? I'll see when I can pick them up from u during weekends when I go back to sembawang or any chance u coming to town then I'll go meet u. Can?????

Meiji,
Yr HK pancake reali looks nice &amp; yummy leh. Can make 1 for me to eat when I passed u the stuffs. keke..... Makes me very tempted to get the pan oso lor. Reali turns out very very well leh. Appetite oso increase tenfold lor.

I want the sushi set leh. Can help me order 1 from KittyPalace pls.......

regarding the storage bags from Tong Hua Wu, I went there yesterday. Shufen told me maybe night not hv stocks coz supplier says China no reply them. But if no HK, u all want MM? I told her call us lor then we'll decide. But I wana see yr reply on this so I can let her know when she calls. PM me ok.

Hello Kitty,
The storage bag is super big one. Yesterday I went, left 1 HK so I juz grabbed. I tried it yesterday liao. Can accommodate 1 single size comforter plus quite some space left. Tink can accommdate 2 single comforter lor. I already passed her yr names so if the stocks are here, will let u know then u see how huh.

Hi ladies, these r some of the items which i've bought frm the shop near my hse. The pics are a bit dark lah, but hopefully u gals still can see.

659971.jpg
659972.jpg
659973.jpg
659974.jpg

Ms Brown,
Thanks for your info regarding Paypal. I asked the seller for more pics and details of that tote bag but she didn't reply me at all. So I think I won't patronize her anymore. I've wanted to buy some items from her b4 and she isn't friendly.
You know the seller for the bedsheet ? I'm quite tempted to get the Hello Kitty &amp; Marvel Heroes from her. My boy likes this design.
660004.jpg

Blurqueen,
How much did you pay for that carpet ? My hubby paid $15 for 2 then.
660005.jpg

I forgot to tell you this. Saw a Hello Kitty trainer toilet seat at Kai Kai. So cute leh.
If I got KK again, will consider getting:
*HK trainer chopstick set
*HK egg mold

Also saw a stainless steel ladle selling at $9.90.

hi alicia,
I got the pancake pan from Kitty Palace.

msbrown,
Ok. will make u one, but u must let me know earlier ya... I want to make more in case cao tah. hahaha...
OK, will ask Kitty Palace reserved 3 sushi mould set, 1 for u, 1 for she_she and 1 for myself.

Janet,
U got the carpet $15 for 2 ar? I'm heartpain leh, coz I got it at $13 lor... very nice carpet.

Meiji,
You mean $13 for 1 ah ? My hubby bargained with the guy at the make-shift stall. That guy gave up and sold him at the price. That's why I'm curious to know how much Blurqueen bought hers.
I don't eat sushi, otherwise can ask you to make some HK ones.

Meiji,
I saw the Pooh design at Beautyworld yesterday.
Hoping to see a bigger version of the soap dispenser, so that can put my bath soap into it. Saw a classic HK design at Kai Kai but $15.90. Bought one yesterday for just $2.50.

<font color="119911">Hi She_She,</font>
Can't wait to see the 2 molds I ordered from your BP. My hubby is wondering why I am so hardworking to make jelly.

660197.jpg
660198.jpg

Alicia,
The pancake pan is available at Kai Kai. But don't know have stock or not now.
660201.jpg
. Saw it the other day but have to control my spending.

Janet,
Which level of Beautyworld did U get ur HK stuff?
I saw the soap dispenser tt u bought at $2.50 at the push cart in front of Japan Home in JP. The aunty want to sell to me at $8. Luckily she got no new pc (display set is dirty) else I sure xin tong

Hi Janet &amp; Meiji,
very tempted to try doing the pancake after seeing the one that Meiji did... it look so appetizing !!!
actually, both my daughter &amp; i don't fancy pancake ;-)
but no choice leh... me too have a soft-spot for HK....
how much was the HK pancake pan ????

PS : i too joined she_she BP for the jelly mould as well.... looking forward to receive it ... hope to use it to do some agar agar for CNY

alicia,
Nice to meet you and welcome to join us ya...
I bought the pancake pan @ $45.90 (before 15% discount).

blurqueen,

Can help me buy the 2 containers?

Feifei says she wont be logging in today so anything pls sms her ok.

Janet,
Can show me the link for the bedsheets seller u r talking abt? I've not actuali been in there to see.

Meiji,
OK can, will let u know when I'm gog to yr place so be prepared to make more pancake. keke.....

msbrown,
which 2 containers u referring to?? Is it the 3 plastic containers?? I've got to ask the lady whether she bringing more in or nt, coz' when i went to buy on sat, she only had 3 sets left. I took one, my sis took one, n last set purplepenguin took liao. I'll call the lady nw &amp; let u noe later.

Im nt sure who bought the HK magazine holder the other time, but do u know hw much is the price ah?? Coz' the shop near my hse oso selling it mah, so wana know the price u gals got it at loh.