Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

blurqueen,
OK can. Ya it's the 3 containers set. Help me ses if she's bringing in. Thanks ya.

The magazine rack cheapest was $12 at Collyer key shop closing dwn sales. I saw 1 at TPY hub Tong Hua Wu at $18.90 think can bargain price lor.

Hi Meiji,
wow... that's rather expensive... esp. i'm not a good cook... a dangerous investment i would say... scared all the HK would all become black black face .. kekekeke
think i would hold back the purchase until i receive my bonus in April... hehehe... think will get 2 months... then can pamper myself.. :-D

but, i'm quite good in making agar agar, always got very good compliments from my agar agar... so very excited abt. it ... btw, i think i saw the jelly mould selling at Kai Kai @ $9 plus...

vq,
no fever at all coz that jab is expensive, $165? couldn't remember it liao! highly recommended coz Pneumococcal disease may even be fatal in some cases. btw, want to know if yr DD took chicken pox vaccine? i wonder if my DD needs it too?

meiji,
tks again to reserve the sushi mould for me!

janet & szu,
you sure love the mould coz i used it personally last week, it's very easy to use and turn out nicely too! hee...

Hi msbrown

Thanks a lot for telling me that the storage bag is the XL one and reserving it for me.

msbrown,
I've called the lady boss liao. She said will check with her supplier loh, but nt confirm lah. She will call me again. I will let u noe again loh ok. But if i saw it somewhere else i will buy for u 1st. Is it ok??

Oh thks for telling me the price. Coz' the lady selling the magazine rack for $19.90 mah. But i can still bargain with her one loh.

annie/msbrown
i got your carpets liao. 2 HK with teddy carpets @ $7.90 each & 3 HK & 1 MM @ 2 for $10. You two decide which ones you'll take k? Also got Twin Stars, Cinamoroll, Doraemon & the boy in Sanrio i dunno what name, kekeke... They're in my office now coz i went out during lunchtime to get, and also so that i dun have to bring home. Duwan my hubby to ask how come i buy so many carpets/mats =P

Annie
thanks for the info on the rose soap set. Sounds so beautiful i must go and see it =P

Did not log in to this thread for quite some times liao but had been reading quietly lor..

Blurqueen,
The shop u mentioned, is it @ Hougang green. The lady boss is previously from TCS right? The shop had been there for very long liao. I oso bought the lunch box for my DD to bring to sch.
She oso sell quite alot of wallets. Think Janet is looking for wallet, u can go n take a look but I dun know expensive or not.

<font color="0000ff">Ling Ling,</font>
Hougang Green also selling HK ah ? Thanks for remembering I'm looking for a wallet. Actually the denim one which Shan Shan posted is nice, somemore my favourite HK 30th anniversary.

<font color="0000ff">Szu,</font>
It's on the top floor of Beautyworld. You won't miss it when you go up using the escalator. There is a also HK towel holder selling at $5.90 I think.

<font color="119911">She She,</font>
Both my kids and myself got the jabs for chicken pox already. Adults need booster after 6 months.
If the kids do get chicken pox after the jab, it will be a very mild outbreak.

<font color="119911">Alicia,</font>
Kai Kai is selling 2 for $9.90 for the jelly mold. One of the staff there even taught me how to use it.

<font color="0000ff">Meiji,</font>
I don't have a soft spot for pancakes either. Should be ok for making omelette too. So this pan can go over the stove top right ?
BTW, did you apply some margarine b4 pouring the pancake mixture ? You have 15% ? Now, I am VERY tempted.

<font color="0000ff">Ms Brown,</font>
I wanted to surf net after my gal has slept but I ended up snoozing too. Menses very heavy.
Show you the link for the bedsheets. All the designs very tempting. BTW, Spotlight has Strawberry Shortcake for Single &amp; Queen. Threadcount of 220 only.
http://stores.ebay.com.sg/Asia-Style. Click on 'bedsheet' on the left to see the designs.

HI gers,

Managed to looged in finally...

Blurqueen,
How much u paid for the containers? I got my mag rack for $18 lor...

All,
Has lunaticfreeze posted her LD items yet? ;p

Alicia,
U should go down to kaikai one day....really can go Wooowing all the way lor...hee

msbrown,
tks for helping me post here =D.

VQ,
the HK fan room which u posted so nice lor...

meiji and shanshan,
ya lor, I looking for the sauce bottle leh...

Ling Ling,
yes, correct its that shop. Ya its been there for quite some times,but normally i dun go in loh, coz' thot its only a floral shop. Hee...
Dat day my 1st time went in, i spent over $60 liao. But all was bcos hubby gave the green light den i buy one loh.

feifei,
I bought the containers for $6.00. The actual price is $7.90. I bargained with the lady boss till she gave me $6.00. She's selling $19.90 for the mag rack loh.

blurqueen,
Oic...Maybe u see when she has stocks for the containers cos there are a few of us interested in them leh...tks... =)..

feifei,
Ok can. I'll see when i'll drop by her shop again to ask her. Coz' she said she will give me a call if the stocks come in mah. She will at least bring 3 sets in loh. I'll call &amp; ask her to bring more in lah.

All the bedsheet designs wiped out when I pressed wrong button.

660426.jpg
Cartoon design.
660427.jpg
Patchwork design. MY fav !!!
660428.jpg
French rose 2
660429.jpg
French rose 1

Ms Brown,
All overseas sellers use Paypal payment mode only. For seller of bedsheets above, she only uses Paypal.

<font color="0000ff">Alicia,</font>
The day you step into Kai Kai, your jaws will drop because you won't know where to start.

Janet,
ya lor, the bags are nice...I got a HK one from my LD the other time...wonder when all the LDs will be back..heeehee...

THe bedsheet all so nice hor...=).

feifei,
But im nt sure whether the lady boss will bring in or nt leh. Do u hav a nicer pic of the containers ah?? Coz' tink mine is a bit dark leh.

Blurqueen,
i dun hv the pictures leh....But know the containers are with pink covers, and HK holding a teddy =)..hee

Purin,
nope, just called kaikai, they will have new stocks coming in next wk but they duno wat yet...

Kittyland will hv new stocks this coming thurs lor...say mostly will be either hsehold things or children things...hmm..tempted to go on thurs...=)...

Hi Meiji,
Luckey ger!! U so lucky can get 2 1st prize within a short period.

Nice pancake you hv made...made me so tempted wanted to get the pan..but too x leh

The carpet you wanted i think i hv leh...fm the current LD rite? kekeke

Can you help to reserve 1 set of the sushi mold as well?

KMK,
Thanks for the updates...cant wait to get the card kekeke

Lunaticfreezer,
U got PM!...hope to get the HK wallet if you stil hv.

blurqueen,
me interested to get the HK container set too...pls reserve 1 for me if the lady boss got stk..thx ya!

Mom2Nat,
Pls let us know abt the container set since the make-shift stall will b at ur offi tmr..TIA!

Jus get to know tt MT will b @ Woodlands Vista Point tmr

Hi Purin

I was the one who bought the pancake pan from Kaikai this afternoon.. think it was the last piece there.

Are u the mommy who bought alot of hello kitty stuffs before me?

bubblesangel,
Has lunaticfreeze posted her LD items here for sale yet? ;p...din log in this mornign so scare miss her post =)..

Hi Baby Love,
wow, u also like to make pancakes?

Baby Love,
I thought I saw one last set of pancake pan last Sunday. So, now it's sold.

VQ,
Since MT will be in your territory, will you be popping down for a look ?

Hehhee

FeiFei
I like to eat pancakes/ waffles. Wanted to buy waffle maker initially but I dont thk they hv it. So i bought the pancake pan instead. But troublesome cos hv to heat over the stove. The bottom part will be black black after use.

Janet
Yes, it is sold..i bought the last piece according to the SA from kaikai.

I nearly bought the bread pan too..similiar to the pancake pan but when u heat the bread in the mould over teh fire, the hello kitty face will appear. It is quite cute too but more expensive , $49.90. Only left one piece.

I bought the my melody egg mould, cookie cutters, jelly mould also.

Hmm..I will pop by to see what Mr Thian has also..cos I am staying ard that area.

Babylove,
wow, u also bought alot at kaikai hor =).

Oh...but hor, cannot use a rough spoage to scrub the pan,if not scare got scratches leh...

Msbrown &amp; bubblesangel would like me to help them get the below HK containers. I bought them last wk at a shop near my hse at $6.00. In case any of u still wana buy, pls let me noe, coz' i've called the lady boss asking her to order more liao.

660545.jpg

Feifei

Yap..cant resist buying all the cute hello kitty things from kaikai.

Thanks for your advice. I hope i don't spoil the pan..haha

<font color="aa00aa">She_She,</font>
my DD had chickenpox when she's 3YO... so no need liao.... i dont know y my DD is so proud that she already got chickenpox.. this cheeky little old lady!!!

<font color="aa00aa">Purin,</font>
u were at kaikai? what time r u there? i m there too... abt 1pm+.. i saw 2 ladies buying HK pancake pans too... but i m at the cashier paying up...

<font color="aa00aa">Babylove,</font>
r u that pregnant lady i saw with ur fren buying pancake pan? u r the one who ordered HK egg mould after me? if that is u, then the one paying up in front of u is ME!!! Shhhh... dont tell ppl i buy alot of HK things hor.. cos my DH not in SIN then i got my parent to drove me there.. hahaha....

<font color="aa00aa">Janet n other ladies,</font>
i no need kaikai receipts liao.. jus nw, i did not buy alot of things leh! but the bill come up to $100.. i become member on the spot liao.. so all kaikai receipt pass to Janet hor!!!

Janet,
All the bedsheets very nice lor. Let me know if u r buying then I'll help arrange for paypal to the seller.

I juz bought from bedsheets from Aussino. Price is rather reasonable leh. Design oso quite nice.

Blurqueen,
Thanks ya.... Hope to hear good news abt the availability of the containers.

VQ,
Wat did u buy? Y u go KaiKai secretly huh.... keke.... Sometimes I oso go there secretly. keke....

<font color="0000ff">wow wow wow</font>

<font color="0000ff">ladies</font>
I went out for awhile then got to see ya msg thru archive liao...

<font color="0000ff">msbrown &amp; she_she</font>
I already ordered the sushi mould from Kitty Palace.

<font color="0000ff">Bubblesangel</font>
You also want hor? Let me call them again to order.

<font color="0000ff">Janet</font>
The pancake pan must use on stove, not sure can make omelette?

<font color="0000ff">baby love</font>
Welcome to join us.

<font color="0000ff">VQ</font>
Wow! so fast you went Kai Kai and spent over $100?? What you got from Kai Kai? Can share any good lobang here? hahaha

VQ,
Wow, so envious man. What did you buy that you became member immediately ?

Baby Love,
Don't use sponge to wash any non-stick pan or else the teflon will be spoilt.

Ms Brown,
Thanks for your help again.
kao_kiss.gif

shhhh..... just now I went Kitty Palace too, collect HK ice cube tray I reserved this afternoon coz last pcs liao.
Actually wanna make jelly today, but seems 1 HK tray not enought, then call Kitty Palace they still left one, I quickly reserved and went down to collect liao. hahaha KIASU

Janet,
Ya loh! Kitty Palace HK ice cube tray no more le...
Think Kai Kai still have ba, last SAT still got a lots hor?
I prefer to shop at Kitty Palace coz near my place and got more discount. hahah...

Anyone want to order the sushi mould set pls let me know latest by tomorrow before noon. Coz I want to call them to reserve for bubblesangel. Price to be confirm again when the stocks arrived. Tks!

Sushi mould set list
meiji
she_she
msbrown
bubblesangel

660600.jpg

Meiji,
15% discount is attractive. BTW, the stencil is used to create design on the cake right ?
I bought a CNY decor yesterday with Hello Kitty design. Also bought HK red packets too. I think $2 for 6 pieces. The HK CNY have the wordings 'cu1 ru4 ping2 an1'.

feifei
Lunaticfreezer posted on Sunday, January 21, 2007 - 7:01 pm:
Btw Those who are interested in my LD items, I have wallets, 2 LTS bag, 1 melody bag, mm mugs and 1 LTS mug available. Pls let me know if interested
-----------------------------------------
Think some items are reserved liao, so check with her if still have ya?

Janet,
Can show me the HK CNY pls?

Purplepenguin,
OK, will added yours.

FYI, I'm not sure we gotta wait until when the sushi mould set arrived SIN. Will keep you all posted once the Kitty Palace SA call me.

Hi BabyLove,
You must be the lady who is pregnant right? Hee Hee! I am right. Most prob HK fans from this forum will buy the moulds and cutters now. Reason being all these have been in production for many years and most of us who have been collecting for some years had got them some years back.

Hi VQ,
Are you the one with membership no. XX13?

Hee Hee! I'm the one in pink and white Polo T sitting behind the counter.