Morning ladies..... So tired today. Missed my weekends!!!!!!!
Annie,
Glad u bought the rose series soap set. Reali honestly hor, I didn't reali see the picture on the soap set lor. keke.... Thanks also for helping me buying the HK bear bath mat which She_she has posted. thanks ya... MUACKS.....
Janet,
U asked abt the paying by paypal method rite. Actuali it's not troublesome at all. Very convenient. If u reali want, I can help u pay using mine then u dont hv to register for one lor. But u gotta ask the seller properly
1) how much in total including shipping & insurance if u wana buy
2) does he have a paypal account, if yes, ask for his it. It's an email address so that we can trf the money to them.
Hope the above helps ya.
The scissors wont be coming in anytime soon. But once in, will let u know ok. Then I saw 1 kitchen knife with safely cover selling at $25.90. Tempted to buy but expensive lor so didn't buy in the end. If I go KaiKai, will help u ask abt the HK die cut tray. U wan small one or big one?
KMK/Bubblesangel,
Hope u dont mind ah coz I having 2nd thoughts abt the wedding couple plush so didn't buy lor. Only got the wedding album & some small items.
KMK,
U let me know when u wana meet me ok. hee.... then I'll bring the stuffs to office to prepare myself to meet u anytime then. keke...
Blurqueen,
Any chance u can help me buy the 3 round containers in a set one? I'll see when I can pick them up from u during weekends when I go back to sembawang or any chance u coming to town then I'll go meet u. Can?????
Meiji,
Yr HK pancake reali looks nice & yummy leh. Can make 1 for me to eat when I passed u the stuffs. keke..... Makes me very tempted to get the pan oso lor. Reali turns out very very well leh. Appetite oso increase tenfold lor.
I want the sushi set leh. Can help me order 1 from KittyPalace pls.......
regarding the storage bags from Tong Hua Wu, I went there yesterday. Shufen told me maybe night not hv stocks coz supplier says China no reply them. But if no HK, u all want MM? I told her call us lor then we'll decide. But I wana see yr reply on this so I can let her know when she calls. PM me ok.
Hello Kitty,
The storage bag is super big one. Yesterday I went, left 1 HK so I juz grabbed. I tried it yesterday liao. Can accommodate 1 single size comforter plus quite some space left. Tink can accommdate 2 single comforter lor. I already passed her yr names so if the stocks are here, will let u know then u see how huh.