Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Charmy kitty 3 tier Food Container with Cover
657409.jpg

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/Charmy-kitty-3-tier-Food-Container-with-Cover-Japan_W0QQitemZ180076831884QQihZ008QQcategoryZ5204QQcmdZViewItem

shanshan,
i think the ice tray is $12.95. i have not really opened it up to check it yet. tomorrow i see if got hole or not.

Wah Ladies...after seeing all your posts above, I realised I got so many stuff I wan to buy....HK bear containers, HK egg mould, HK roll on glue, HK ice cube tray, HK waffle maker and HK toaster. haha....I bidded for the last two items le but hor, if got good lah if dun have also ok. hehe...I play play only.

Msbrown, that's great! We found another HK seller that's willing to lower price if she can. = ) of course I believe part of it is due to your "po luo suo". It's a value-for-money item.

Taz, u said you got the HK rose carpet I posted too? U got it in the HK rose LD? U even got a HK rose chair from this LD huh? 1st prize? U still remember which prize is the HK rose carpet? hehe...sorry huh I ask so much questions. U got me so excited cos it's HK rose items! hehe...U gg to sell the HK rose chair?

Purin, it's ok. I can understand. If got time, u take pic and show us those items you got from HK rose LD okie? If got extra, can sell to me? I've been searching high and low for it. Or is there anything that I can exchange them for? Anything u wan from the past two LDs? hehe....exchange better cos both parties also happy

Serene, the HK wall clock very nice hor. I've seen it in KaiKai. Msbrown bought it too but forget how much. U can't meet up the seller ah? $10 postage cost quite ex leh.

VQ, dun worry, his subor would be focusing on your "dress to kill" instead of your HK bag tho' it would definitely caught their attention cos it's such a nice glittering bag.

Purin, u got the glittering bag too? Wah...can imagine how nice are all your collections.

Lunaticfreezer, hope to hear your annoucement of the arrival of your LD items later! hehe....I'll be staying at home all day and monitor this thread whole day. haha...

Some pics to share:

657565.jpg

Like the pearl on the kitty. I got a similar bag but it's HK with pink ribbon (shiny surface) and 3d HK head from JP pushcart stall

657566.jpg

Think it's selling at $5 but I can't find the link now...

657567.jpg

http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:Hello%20kitty%20fruits%20plastic%20chopping%20board:100356668
Nice hor but smaller than normal size chopping board. It's meant for cutting of fruits.

657568.jpg

Someone looking for HK cup rite? But not sure if it's kiddish to u. But I find it nice

657569.jpg

HK bag for CNY - that's what the seller said.
Can put ang bao and oranges.

657570.jpg

$32.90
http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:Hello%20kitty%20wooden%20saving%20bank:97798307
The hint is to start saving in this HK coin to buy for HK items! hehe...

657571.jpg

This table lamp so nice but exp. Cost ard $54.

657572.jpg

http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:BRAND%20NEW%20HELLO%20KITTY%20SHARPENER%20X%202%20PIECES:110701906
Sharpeners for ur daughters
Acthia/msbrown, if u using pencils in your workplace, can also consider buying.

657573.jpg

$15
http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:NEW%20SANRIO%20ORIGINAL%20CHARMMY%20KITTY%20ANTI%20SLIP%20FLOOR%20MAT:221239721
for those who loves charmmy kitty like acthia

Janet/msbrown, u like the bear's items I posted above? not checked bear but this bear series also nice.

Is this the mousepad set that some of u got from Taka Sanrio?
657595.jpg

I'm looking for a nice HK mousepad to compliment my HK mouse, HK table. hehe...but can't find nice ones in ebay and yahoo. If you all saw those with water wrist pad and it's HK one, let me know ya. Thanks!

Bubblesangel,
Where did you see that coffeemaker ? How much is it pls ?

Annie,
Don't tempt me with the floor rugs. But honestly I do like this design.
657616.jpg

Anyone going to HK ? I'm still hoping to buy somemore Hello Kitty bedsheets. Anyway, this is my wish list:
657617.jpg
Coffeemaker
657618.jpg
Bread box
657619.jpg
Not Charmy Kitty but Hello Kitty design pref.
657620.jpg
Either Queen and/or 2 single bedsheets.

Mrs Brown..same design as the link...new one...heheheh....at $10...i want...but how to collect from u....where u stay?

Meiji, Mrs Brown....must make the bread quite dark then can see the kitty face..by then already burnt liao...hhahahahah.....no need transfomer....my friend gave me as present....she didnt want to tel me where she got it from...

bubblesangel...that's also another toaster i like cos the kitty is pop out one...hehhehehehee... the card holder from dasio...last time i bought it...

the ice cream mould nice....can consider buying.....bubblesangel...u want?...maybe we can buy that to make up the $13 for membership application?

anyone still have receipts from kai kai of about $13 above?

the hello kitty ribbon series baby...got one full set cultery from the baby shop Kiddy Palace.....cost $89..

meiji...i also like the charmmy kitty air purifier...so nice....

Janet.......sorry to disappoint all of u...trip to HGK cancelled....so sad....boring....

anyone has pass lucky dip items...esp ceramic or galss ware or anything nice...pl post up....very interested to see and can consider to get it....

http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:Sanrio%20Hello%20Kitty%20Flower%20electric%20porcelain%20table%20lamp:5171125

ah yo...want to faint liao...why must i see this?... so nice....want to faint liao....anyone letting go? .... only got the blanket from this LD to exchange with n willing to top up w abit of $$ since the blanket is 3rd price and that is 2nd prize......or willing to exchange with the 2nd prize the white bath towel from the most recent LD...

sorry that i repeat myself...but when i saw the actual pic of the item....so love it...

<font color="0000ff">Good morning ladies</font>
657709.gif

KMK &amp; Janet
I like the table lamp too, this is 2nd prize of the Isetan Scotts LD, 1st prize is airpot.

she_she,
I like the sushi mould and stencil you posted. I'm also looking for it.

meiji....ya lor...ah ya...eyeing at it for so long...just not lucky to get it during LD ...so sad.....

Janet....no choice...just got to wait for next time lor....thanx.

meiji..dun mind me asking..u need ur kai kai $7.90 receipt?.. if not..can me and bubblesangel have it?... still trying to raise $13 reciept from kai kai....either collect or buy stuff by the time i get the receipt from Mrs Brown....thanx..

hi KMK,
I bought the egg mould few weeks back. I try to find my receipt. If I have then I will give it to you ok?

morning...

annie,
i like all yr posts, so sweet and nice!

meiji,
u like it too? nice, hor? if u come across where to get it, plssss. let me know, ya?

btw, how much u bot the egg mould last time? i know it's not HK, juz want to know roughly how much? tks!

KMK,
oh, u're not gg HKG? disappointed,ya?

janet,
i like the bike, my DD looked at it and said "bicycle, i want to go"...no matter what she sees it's nice then she said she wanted to go...keke..

Morning kitty pals
657749.gif

she_she,
heehee...just wanna ask roughly when is our bakewares coming?heehee...me kan cheong lor...

KMK,
dont be sad k..there is always next time ma..

annie,
i like all the posts by you...so nice...

Glad that you all enjoy the pics = )

Janet, I'm so tempted myself too. The bedsheet u are aiming very nice! The comp cover I've been eyeing for a long time le. May be buying.

KMK, don't be sad. You can always plan to go HK again. Msbrown had an extra lamp to let go. She also got the 2nd prize the blanket. She's very lucky hor.

tks for telling, meiji!

shanshan,
am still waiting for the rest of the ladies to make payment, hopefully can get it done this weekend, then i'll place order early next week, it needs to take 1 week to 10 days to process, if everything goes smooth, i guess early Feb bah!

thanx ladies....ya lor...always a next time....

Annie...u and Mrs Brown..all very lucky...Meiji also...Purin also......hoepfully i will be just as lucky as u all next tiem lor...

Meiji...no worries...thanx...

shanshan,
OK. Later I go Isetan see still have or not.
Tks for telling me... so excited already!
657777.gif

she_she,
You want me help you buy the sushi mould, pls sms me ya... or else I will sms you if I could find the mould.

657778.gif

meiji,
pls sms me if u see it, then i'll go to get it, hee...tks, ya? thinking of going Kittyland too...

good day, everyone!
657784.gif

Hmm...seems that you all gg buy kitty stuff today. Me can't go KaiKai and buy egg mould leh...anyone gg can help me buy one HK egg mould?

KMK, don't say that. You would win your 1st prize soon! We actually spent lots of money in LDs. :p

Someone posted a Hello Kitty light hang on wall type before...could not find the pic....anyone know which I referring to? I wan to get it leh.....

Meiji,
You got the egg mold cheaper than $7.90 ? Wow, that's cheaper than Stargazer. I thought $12 was ok.

Annie,
I love HK with teddy bear. So the mats you posted are very appealing. BTW, the ebay Taiwan seller for the mats have other very nice HK things too. You will definitely fall in love and go ga-ga too.

Ms Brown,
Your coffeemaker is from US hor ? That means needs converter lor ?

Wow, all the nice pictures of the mats...me also tempted...hee

Janet,
u interested in the coff maker huh?

she_she,
tks for the effort ya...really hope to get the revolving tray soon...hee

meiji,
u not going kaikai today?

lunatucfreeze,
oic....excited for you leh....anxious to see your toaster? ;p..But hor, do u know wat are the items they delivering to your plc?cos scare they forgot some items as too many liao lor....hee

If you intend to sell any mugs, mats and canister,do let us know hor...cos I aiming for the canisters as CNY coming liao so can use them to put the goodies...heehee...

u went kaikai just now?

purplepengujin,
u went kaikai huh? u din quote msbrown's membership no?then can get 10%...

Ask you hor, that time u did the 3D jelly hor, how u do it? u fill the jelly mixture to 3/4 of the mould huh? Then the HK head one also? cos i bought the moulds yest, was tinking of going the jelly tmr so now wondering...hee

THe suishi mould hor, u can try to see if Kittyland still have it lor...

feifei
i bot the egg mould a few months ago, and i'm member liao, thanks!

I fill the mixture, cover the bottom mould until abt 1/2 of the mould, then put the cover on top. See if the mixture will reach the top of the cover, if not, then add a bit more, then try again.

I did the same for the ice cube tray...

Thanks for info on the sushi mould =)