Wah Ladies...after seeing all your posts above, I realised I got so many stuff I wan to buy....HK bear containers, HK egg mould, HK roll on glue, HK ice cube tray, HK waffle maker and HK toaster. haha....I bidded for the last two items le but hor, if got good lah if dun have also ok. hehe...I play play only.
Msbrown, that's great! We found another HK seller that's willing to lower price if she can. = ) of course I believe part of it is due to your "po luo suo". It's a value-for-money item.
Taz, u said you got the HK rose carpet I posted too? U got it in the HK rose LD? U even got a HK rose chair from this LD huh? 1st prize? U still remember which prize is the HK rose carpet? hehe...sorry huh I ask so much questions. U got me so excited cos it's HK rose items! hehe...U gg to sell the HK rose chair?
Purin, it's ok. I can understand. If got time, u take pic and show us those items you got from HK rose LD okie? If got extra, can sell to me? I've been searching high and low for it. Or is there anything that I can exchange them for? Anything u wan from the past two LDs? hehe....exchange better cos both parties also happy
Serene, the HK wall clock very nice hor. I've seen it in KaiKai. Msbrown bought it too but forget how much. U can't meet up the seller ah? $10 postage cost quite ex leh.
VQ, dun worry, his subor would be focusing on your "dress to kill" instead of your HK bag tho' it would definitely caught their attention cos it's such a nice glittering bag.
Purin, u got the glittering bag too? Wah...can imagine how nice are all your collections.
Lunaticfreezer, hope to hear your annoucement of the arrival of your LD items later! hehe....I'll be staying at home all day and monitor this thread whole day. haha...