Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

hello kitty,
Huh...i sent u a few emails leh. So u still wan the RL light blue pleated dress?? U've given me ur address rite??

Blue Genie,
Hello......

VQ,
I want 1 piece hor. So left only 1 see who grab lor. keke... yum yum... taste nice leh....

Serene,
Nice toaster.....

KMK,
U want the ceramic plate ah? I've got 1 piece left for sale at cost $10. U want? I've got 3 pieces actuali but 1 for Meiji & 1 to keep for myself so balance 1.

So envy leh. U using the toaste now ah? So does the bread comes out with the HK face on both sides when toasted?

Janet,
Interested?

HK Coffee Maker + Toaster

656693.jpg

http://cgi.ebay.com.sg/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?ViewItem&item=110080862681&ssPageName=MERC_VI_RCRX_BID_IT&refitem=110081333276&itemcount=4&refwidgetloc=active_view_item&usedrule1=CrossSell_LogicX&refwidgettype=cross_promot_widget

I like the toaster...V NICE....

msbrown,
but $3.9, humm...too exp leh...let me think! tks for the link anyway! i aslo like the waffle maker that meiji has posted, but used one, need to think as well!

vq,
u made that...humm...what to say? HK curry puff?

Blue Genie,
hihi...how's yr newborn?

Bubblesangel,
The ice cream mould is sold at KaiKai think it's $5.90 or $6.90. Only saw HK ones.

Shufen at Tong Hua Wu sms-ed me says she can give us $5 per bag. Yippie!!!!!!!!! Have already confirmed our quantities with her.

Hello Kitty,
once she sms me the dimensions, then I let u know ok. Then u decide if u want it or not but tentatively put on reserve for u too.

Wow...nice pics, msbrown! The Jewel crown pouch very nice!

Meiji, the waffemaker real good buy. I'm gg to bid for it but not so fast.

Taz, I bought this carpet from yahoo auction.
656838.jpg

Nice hor? But I haven't collect it yet.

Janet, the coffeemaker and toaster good price leh. U can consider. I'm considering too.

annie, meiji,
the wafflemaker at $20 is a good price. but better to bid nearer the closing day/time, so at least can see how much to bid for. now still too early.

msbrown,
Noted...stil deciding wan to buy or nt..hmm
only Kai Kai is selling is it?

Yippee...cant wait to get the bags to store my old stuff...did she tell u when can get?

Lani,
Went there to buy the ice cube tray lor...nothing new when i went there tt time.

Annie,
hehe.... u r IN! Nice leh the carpet. Dunno still hv a not hor. I feel like buying 1 too. keke.... STOP ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! u got it for $40 is it? Good buy lah. considering that maybe u may spend $100 but nvr get it lor. Is it previous LD prize?

she_she, annie, msbrown & lani,
Yup! The waffle maker looks very nice lor... I dun want coz already have pancake pan and toaster liao... and also just bidded HK juice maker. heehee... no place to put so many HK.

Kitty palace has called me that they will most likely send my LD items to me on sat. Will update wat I have for sale ya.

she-she,
Sorry. Can pm me ur account no again. So sorry, $41 hor.

Purplepenguin/Janet,
The coffeemaker can buy leh. See if the shipping is abt USD30+ then is still alright the price.

Meiji,
Ya nice hor the air purifier. I ever saw HK one leh but cant remember where liao. Super expensive one. Think close to $200 ba.

annie,
the carpet is nice but how much u paid for it? cause this is from previous LD... I got 1 and also the chair from this LD...

meiji,
u've bidded for a juice maker huh? how much is it? wow, now u've got mini HK kitchen liao...breakfast must be such a happy occassion!

<font color="aa00aa">Serene</font>,
The toaster berry nice leh...

\purplePbubblesangel},
This toaster design also nice...

Aiyooo.. so many toaster but I want to get Oven Toaster leh... sigh...

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown</font>,
If you go to JB again can help me to get the red ribbon pouch tat you are using for your camera. I like it berry much but I dun go JB one leh. Thks yah..

<font color="aa00aa">meiji</font>,
Wow!! You bid for the juicer liaoz har?? Must leave feedback after you receive hor. hehehe =o)

Taz &amp; acthia,
Ya loh! I love it so much so I just bidded lor, I havent paid coz juz bidded today mah... got T&amp;C one leh...

<font color="aa00aa">meiji</font>,
I've been eyeing this baggag set from Stargazer's site for a berry berry long time liaoz.

But since I may be going to BKK in May, so I put on hold lor. Who knows, maybe can get cheaper from BKK lor.

<font color="aa00aa">Lani</font>,
The pink umbrealla $9 + $3.70 (reg postage) quite worth leh.
My normal umbrealla buy from Taka already costs me close to $20 bucks liaoz.
656999.gif

Hi Annie,
Sorry didn't reply you as I have been very busy recently. Thousand apologies. I should have something from the rose series LD but can't remember what I have.

I believe I have things since the first LDs but just can't recall the prizes from the earlier ones. The LD started at least 3yrs ago.

Hi VQ,
Sorry. .I'm blur liao. Hubby is flying off on Sun night, not tomorrow night. Kept thinking that it's Sat today cos I'm at home.

acthia,
The red colour cabin bag very nice leh... stargazer also have one HK rose cabin hard cover one, but both very expensive leh...

meiji,
must show us the pic when u get it, ok? (replied ur mail liao!)

acthia,
i also prefer oven toaster, can make cookies n easier to clean...aiya, the one I'm eyeing sooo expensive. maybe get a normal toaster n decorate it with HK decals??? hahaha

She_she,
i did not make that lah! hahaha.... u over-estimate me.. hahaha.... i only know how to eat!!

Purin,
Thks.. it's ok... as long as ur DH takes pic for me.. i thank him... u KISS him.. tell him i say thank you to him.. hahaha...

i saw this trainning mug in Kiddy Palace C'way pt(i m not sure abt other outlets)
657055.jpg

This Charmmy Kitty Purifier is a lucky draw price too!! same range as the CK photo frame i got!
657056.jpg

hey, my fren got a dryer fm the Charmmy Kitty LD n the dryer is for drying ur finger nails after u polish them.. so cute!!!

acthia,
The luggage bag tt Stargazer is selling is sooo x...i can get it less than $200.
Actually I m eye-ing tis cos is v nice but then i nv choose this in the end as i find the compartment ltd space.

Acthia,
OK. I was juz asking hubby last nite when he wana bring me to JB again. keke... I think I'm testing his patience. hoho....

Purin,
I actuali bidded for this set liao leh think similar to the glass bowls. So I dont want this set liao. Can see wat others u r offering? hee...
Show u the drinking glasses &amp; bowls I bidded.
657087.jpg
657088.jpg