Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Annie
I oso like the carpet leh. The seller got anymore to sell? kekeke...

msbrown
ya, i think the coffee maker price quite ok. But both me and hubby don't drink coffee =P

Janet
if you bid for the coffeemaker, must remember to ask for shipping insurance, coz it's fragile mah...

meiji
i like the rose folder. Thanks for the info.

Purin
Must show us all your collections of LD prizes. Any pc you wanna let go, let us know. I'm sure there will be pple interested, coz they're all so pretty!!

purplepenguin,
Dun mention.

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown</font>
Thks lots in advance yah...

<font color="aa00aa">Bubblesangel</font>,
I was just thinking how nice to bring this baggage set for holiday hor???
Cos so matching and so bright. Won't get lost one. hahahah
Anyway for cabin bag i think cannot be too big cos got limit on the size right??
But I won't be getting this set lah... too ex liaoz.

<font color="aa00aa">purin &amp; lunaticfreezer</font>,
If you all got any items from the LD to let go, let us know first can??
I'm sure lots &amp; lots of gals here waiting to view and grab the "good" buys liaoz.
Me also one of them lah... hahahah

<font color="aa00aa">okie... bye ladies... I'm logging out for the weekend liaoz</font>

Wishing everyone a good and happy HK weekend..!!

Ciaos babes..!!
kao_byebye.gif

will be back on monday...

Taz n other ladies,
sorry, i forget to include the link... its fm stargazer... she's selling at S$80 i think... i only remember more than $50...

Acthia,
Envy leh. U can leave liao. Wa sei!!!! I'm stucked in office. Always last minute things cocked up. Haiz... hv been trying to solve since 4pm today until now. Still pending 1 small issue, hope I can solve it ASAP!!!! I wana go orchard leh.

Hi all...

Me just came bk frm kaikai...THe ice tray mould has arrived...I can see some new mugs and cookie cutters there lor..Bought the following items =)...

3D mould and the roll on glue..( roll on glue left 2 more only)
657289.jpg

Ice tray mould

657290.jpg

657291.jpg

Saw that there are ALOT ALOT of the above ice tray mould...those ladies interested, pls call kaikai asap to reserve lor =)...

Bubblesangel,
I saw this card holder at Vivo Diaso leh...$2 only...maybe u wan go there have a look =)

Lunaticfreeze,
Will be waiting for your posting on which LD items u wan to sell off...Me aiming the mugs and canisters leh.......

msbrown
Received your receipts liao..tks...

The pink coin purse which you posted, I have this series coin purse, long wallet,cosmetic pouch which I bought frm taiwan...will try to take pic of them and post it here to share with you ya...
657295.gif

To all going to BKK, you must buy the HK clothes. It's so much cheaper there. When Kai Kai bring them back to sell, their mark-up is 50-100%.

hello ladies...wow so many posting liao....

feifei,
the ice tray so nice..can make jelly tmlo liao..the first 3D mould can use to make almong jelly jus like meiji one..so yummy....haha..

acthia,
the red baggage is nice but scared kana stolen cos is too attractive liao..haha...anyway you are going BBK in May ma..maybe can get nicer n cheaper one...

meiji,
wow..you bid for the hk juicer liao ar...oh no..you spent $$$ again....control wor....heehee.
tink you are going towards your dream of having a mini"HK kitchen"....

msbrown,
the pink coin pouch is nice...ohh ya so happy to hear good news regarding the storage bag..$5 is great..haha...can use to store all my hk stuffs liao...do update us ya..thanks..

Lunaticfreezer,
okie..all of the ladies here will wait for your stuffs to reach your hse on sat then you decide which one to let go ya...thx!

annie,
i like the rose carpet you bought...but ex leh $40 hor..so envy you lor..do share with us the feedback ya...

Hi Msbrown,
Just to let you know. The HK crystal bowls that you have bided is not the same as the one that I have posted. The one that you bid should be bigger and comes in set of two. Mine is smaller and comes in set of three.

Hi VQ,
I have the bag that you posted. Really very nice.

HI shanshan,
ya lor, will try to make the jelly with those moulds...=)...*hands itchy liao*..hee

Stargazer is selling her items in ebay or yahoo auctions? cos wan to see if she has any new items...or u have her link?

Purin,
i envy u leh.... the bag so cute...

but do u ladies think if i go to a wedding dinner of 1 of my DH's subordinate n i bring this bag.. of cos i dress to kill also lah... do u think my DH's subordinates will think: aiyo.. our boss's wife so childish one!!! do u think so?

Hi Fei Fei,
Didn't really ask Hubby to buy anything. Told him to take pictures first and show me before he buys. Cos don't think he know what I have.

To All who's going to BKK,
Can help me buy HK trackpants?

VQ,
ops...hee...well, tink depends on wat u are wearing leh...

Purin,
ic...was tinking maybe those pie moulds or other moulds shoul dbe cheaper in Japan since it originate there...Maybe you can ask your hb to help to go to those like SOGO or shopping centers to see if he can find those moulds there like the one which I just posted lor...;p...cos i believe it would be much cheaper and more varieties there =D...hee

Shanshan,
tks...

she_she,
hee...yup, loved it cos hair shorter now and lighter...heehee....hows your day?

shanshan,
tink just now the kaikai SA got said that the egg mould came in liao lor...jsut that i din get to see the items as all the goods were still in boxes...

Realised that some of the items which stargazer posted, I saw them in kaikai just now leh...hmm....

feifei,
i enjoyed watching Australian Open for the entire day, hee...u like tennis too?

really? how much for the SUSHI/RICE MOULD?

657379.jpg

$35+10(postage) exp or not.
Anyone know where sell cheaper

657380.jpg

$4 Don know want to buy or not

657381.jpg

$45 Like this alot but don know how big is the size

she_she,
hee...I seldom watch tennis matches lor, unless my hb watches...hee..I went out the whole day lor so no time to watch tv today..haiz..hee...

I can't rem how much liao leh...Taka sanrio left 2 pkts only,duno Kittyland still have anot..u interested huh?

Hi serene,
I like the charmy kitty leh...but wats that huh?

annie,
i got my umbrella liao! much bigger than what i thought, can bring it out no matter it's rainy or sunny day, kekeke...

i went to kitty palace today after going TMC for my dd's jab. didn't really see anything interesting, so end up just buying the ice cube tray lor. tomorrow gonna try making konyaku jelly...

shanshan,
this is the one which blurqueen ordered frm stargazer lor...I likd it but duno how big it is and how many card it can hold lor...hee...u?

All,
me going to sleep liao cos got to wake up early to go marketing tmr...good nitez and sweet dreams...

lani,
you bought the ice tray @ $13.95? cos i bought one at kitty palace too..haven use it cos on one side of the tray got holes at each character..so still tinking hw to make 3D jelly?you know ma?

shanshan,
i posted that card holder before then blurqueen got it so quick, but i think $5 postage is just too high since the item costs $5 as well!!!???