Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Janet/Shanshan,
No need to envy me hor. Tat day when I went to meet feifei/Acthia, I saw a man in his late 30's bought a HK wall clock, it's face have a train which will rotate 360 degrees one. Very nice. I ever asked abt the price before. Think it's $299 leh. Tat man bought the clock lor. I was still telling Acthia, wa.. the man so good leh bought the clock muz be for his wife. So there are also lots of Xin Fu women outside there one lor.

My hubby is not dont mind the price. He minds ah but then becoz like I said, he feels guilty that he has to worked so many OTs and no time to accompany me so compensate lor. hehe....

KMK,
Once I get the receipt then I will post to u ok. U PM me yr address.

Blurqueen30,
Actuali SunPlaza at Sembawang now has pasar malam lor. Dunno if it's too far for u. But I think Jurong Point there near the bus interchange oso got some make shift stores selling stickers/HK stuffs. Went with Annie last Sunday saw a few stores there. U can go there see see lah. MT is Mr Thian. I oso duno where he is now. Coz now no new HK stocks so nvr call him. keke...

Meiji/Annie/She_she,
The waffle maker starts bid at $20. Ending on 25/01 so if interested maybe can try bidding for it leh. Looks like no need adaptor one leh. If I haven't buy the set, I'll definitely bid for it.

shanshan,
the muffin with the HK sugary is nice leh. Looks yum yum hor.... I oso like the storage boxes. I'm reali gona go BKK & search for it liao. hope it's super cheap so I can lag a few back.

VQ,
The door curtain reali sweet hor. Nice leh. hmm... I'll keep this in mind. Real nice nice.... So sweet..

Bubblesangel,
Yr maggie mee is so tempting. U bought from HKG is it? Muz have taste heavenly lor. Rec'd yr postage liao. Thanks.

feifei,
Rec'd yr postage too liao. Happy doing yr hair huh.

msbrown,
Guess the places r abit too far for me leh. Maybe i'll try Toa Payoh loh. Should hav lah that area. Thks anyway!

I oso like the waffle maker leh, tink $20 is quite reasonable lah.

Hi VQ,
Hubby flying off tomorrow night.

Latest updates for birthdate towel:
1. Meiji (Jan 2)
2. Hoho03(Dec 19)
3. shan_shan {FEB 26)
4. Japancraze (feb 20 & sep 21)
5. Janet (Oct 24)

Hello Kitty,
Causeway pt got pasar malam ah?? Is it juz outside the shopping mall?? When u saw it?? Should be still hav lah hoh if i go there tonite??

Blurqueen,
If you live in the Jurong West, theres a shop that sells all type of stickers in all sizes.
Ranging from 15pcs for $1 to 1pcs for $1.

I bought 30+pcs of HK and other sanrio characters stickers from the shop

szu,
Huh, so far away leh. Which shop at Jurong West?? Dat time i oso bought dat kind of stickers at dat price at the shop @ Boon Keng loh. But too bad they closed down liao. Sign...

Think so... My colleague just went a few days ago and said most likely just set up. I am thinking of going on Saturday.

Btw, the RL dress still available? I kept forgetting to transfer. Is it possible to meet up to self -collect?

Blurqueen,

Its at 500+ market. The shop is a few shop away from the OCBC bank.
They also sell stickers album ranging from $0.50 to $1 each.
Also have those stickers that U can paste on tiles, glass door , etc.
Lots of other stationaries at cheap and very affordable price.
Best for kids party and other kids function.

Hello Kitty,
So u were the one who ordered the RL light blue dress ah?? I kept sending u emails mah, but u nv reply. Where u wana meet up?? Me most likely going causeway pt dis evening.

Acthia,
I juz called KaiKai & they said the ribbon apron is here liao leh. U wana call them to reserve for u? I already reserved 1 liao.

meiji,
Apron is $25.90 b4 discount.
Kitchen Mitten $6.90 b4 discount.

KaiKai said got new stocks from Japan but dunno wat. She'll pack only after 2pm today so tml shud be able to see the new stocks.

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown</font>,
Thks... but nowI cannot get cos of budget constraints leh. Maybe I'll reserve and collect it only afterpay day bah???

fei fei...and those who are kai kai member..just check with u all...what info is needed to apply for the card?..so that i can get the correct info from bubblesangel...is it on the spot they'll give u the card? ...

Mrs Brown ..thanx for the receipt...will pm u my address now....need ur account to transfer postage to u...