morning ladies.
Janet,
Tat kitchen scissors which u posted rite, KaiKai selling only at $19.90 before discount. I didn't buy last week when she asked me to now no stock liao. She'll order more so I've already asked her to reserve 1 for me. If u dont want, then I'll take.
Dont feel lousy today. I'm also very bad tempered 1 week b4 my menses came. Ya u r rite, y is it so unfair we hv to go thru menses & delivery while men DONT need it. So whenever my menses is coming, my hubby will avoid me like I'm the plague coz I will lash out at him for minor things. keke....
Go KittyLand at Amara if it's not too far. I believe they shud hv the plastic jelly mould, 2 in 1 pack ones. I dont hv the pictures for u. It's $13.90. Or u try to call them to ask if they still hv it. Their tel no. 62234007 and if u buying, my membership card no. KIT0369.
Feifei/Acthia,
Nice meeting u ladies yesterday. Acthia, the more I think of yr Charmy Kitty Pen holder, the more I find it nice leh coz got those crystals crystals... Hmm... nice leh... Too bad last piece liao... keke.... feifei, I pei fu u leh, can step in there without buying anything and go. U reali can resist temptations huh....
I didn't buy much things oso last nite. keke... I only bought the chair back rest cover, I didn;t buy the seat one coz not same design like weird weird, kitchen mitten ( same design as the ribbon cups & bowls ) only $6.90, got apron also but gotta wait. Got small items like the scissors with HK cover, ear digger, roll on glue. I copy Acthia one. She recommend it so I juz buy. Then got 2 rose series pouch for Annie. Last nite when I go back, think I reached home only abt 9pm, then i chong chong mang mang keep all my loots b4 my hubby comes back. So nvr take pictures for u ladies. I show u Annies'.
Both pouches are $12.90 before discount. Pouch 4 is nicer but not more liao. Think still hv 1 last piece of pouch 5.
Some items which are nice but EXPENSIVE.
Wedding Photo Album @ $99.90
Wedding couple @ $109.00. Tis is abt twice the size of the Mac HK couples.
The wedding catelogue