Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Purplepenguin,
i have the ice cube tray but scared to make the jelly cos one side of the cover got small holes on each character..so how to made a 3D jelly out of it?still tinking leh....????

Good Morning everyone...!!!

<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>,
Yah yah... go to all the HK shops (KP, KL, kaikai), then once you see HK sure happy liaoz.

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies</font>,
Yesterday I din buy much from kaikai lah.
Only bot the 3pc set containers and a Charmmy Kitty stationery holder from kaikai.
Msbrown, I borrow yur pic of the containers hor. Thks...

3pc set ceramic container - S$29.90
653050.jpg

Janet
Go Kaikai, Kitty Love or Kitty Land to cheer yourself up?
The one Bubblesangel bot from HongKong is the same as sheshe's BP.
Yes, i helped you buy the HK tray the other time.

Shanshan
I pour the jelly directly into the tray until cover the moulds completely, then agak-agak pour in bit by bit and close the cover to see if the moulds will be completely covered. Hope you understand what i'm saying... Ya, if got too much jelly, then it will flow out of the small holes lor, so must try to make sure it doesn't flow out =)

Got any Hello Kitty shop which can play lucky dip without being a member or spend $10 first ?

<font color="0000ff">Acthia,</font>
I like your ceramic container.

<font color="ff0000">Ladies,</font>
Vivo City got any Hello Kitty land or not ?

Sorry ladies,
It's one of those days when I am feeling super shitty and can-kill-a-bull-day.

Purple Penguin,
Kai Kai is at Chinatown Point hor ?

Janet
Yes, Kaikai is at Chinatown Point. I think now got no lucky draw there or Kitty Palace. Kitty Love going to have soon, and no need to spend $10 first.

she_she,
Do U by any chance know tt if we visit their Head office or members centre, can we purchase the backware directly.

feifei,
i replied u liao!

Purple Penguin,
oh, i see if you don't see it then probably she's not stocking it up liao!

szu,
nevermind, u're not the last one and just replied u as well!

janet,
vivo got diaso, maybe go shopping around to re-stress yrself a bit, i got menses cramp too, i always feel so unfair that why men don't have such pain every month but we (women) do???

blurqueen30,
wow...u're quick! man! how much did she charge for postage? u buy one item only?

Janet,
cheerup ya...maybe u can go kaikia or kittyland lor...that will cheer u up =).

acthia,
u din buy the remote controller? U bought these containers huh? not the other 3 with diff sizes?

She She,
I seldom feel so shitty, but today I just feel terrible. My menses hasn't come yet, but just feel so lethargic and pek chek. Men will never understand that kind of feeling. Hubby asked me to go shopping, but I don't have anything to buy and walking around aimlessly is worse. Sorry to be so naggy.

szu,
u can go to the shop at mongkok to buy direct, if going to the head office, u'll have to let them know first coz all stocks are not from head office.

purplepenguin,
i think most likely i'll bid for it, coz i will need to take MRT to travel there so $2 more is worth to deliver to my door, hor?

Janet,
No..I mean the pudding mold you posted is the one I helped feifei to buy

653083.jpg

Y not go to TPY n tk a look at the HK stuff @ Tong Hwa Wu?...
Vivocity do not hv HK i think but got Daiso lor..but then i rem the SA nt friendly there so better dun go else spoil ur mood again

she_she,
tks..
you've got mail. I hope we can carry on with the orders...hopefully can get the items b4 CNY..

acthia,
did u buy the kitchen towel?

Vivo dun hv any HK shop. Only got Daiso lor.
Since yur hubby give you <font color="119911">Green Light</font> liaoz, then go Novena lah.
There you can visit 2 HK shops - Kitty Palace @ Novena Sqaure &amp; Kitty Love @ United Square.
Sure got things to buy and cheer u up mah.

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
Nope. I din buy the remote control cos I hv SCV at home and the remote is only for the TV lor.
It cannot be program for both TV and SCV so not worth liaoz.
Somemore if next time I upgrade to LCD tv then cannot use also.
I also din buy the 3-pc set continer tat come in diff size cos it's last pc and got scratches leh.
See if they later got stock or not.

purplepenguin,
ya...i hv the ice cube tray n choco mold...i bought the ingredients liao but no time to do it *sighh*

Let me squeeze the time out to do it...hmm

acthia,
true hor...soemmore not cheap also..

I like the set you bought =)...Wonder if msbrown will post the pics of her loots later..kee

I have put the Kitchen Liner, 3-pc container (diff size) and some items on my "to-consider" list. See when kaikai call me next week about the ice-tray. If they still have the products in-store then I'll prob get it. heheh... Cannot buy too much at 1-shot cos my CFO telling me to control liaoz.

Bubblesangel,
You are really an angel indeed. Don't need anyone else to make me hit the roof. Won't go to Vivo Daiso then. That branch doesn't have much to see. I really like that HK jelly mold.

Acthia,
Kitty Palace got lucky dip or not ?
I think only Isetan has right ? Just that have to abide by the stupid rules of buying $10 of things first. Sorry for all my outburst of words today.

No worries lah... all of us ladies here sure suffer from PMS at one time or another.
Mine is worse... I get PMS during pre, post and present hor.
hahahah...!!! Tat's why go HK shopping lor. *hiaks-hiaks*

Eerr.. I tink Kitty Palace now no more lucky draw. Later I call Kitty Love to check.
653321.gif

she_she
ya, $2 more is quite worth it, travel to and fro from TPY will be ard that liao =P

Bubblesangel
understand what you mean. I also squeezed time to make after my boys go to sleep =P

Janet
the HK/Dear Daniel mold is also in sheshe's BP, much cheaper than $21 lor...
I help you check with Kaikai if they still have the jelly mold =)
Hope you feel better soon =P

Janet,
haha...yaya, mus let u know else Vivocity's ceiling wil hv a hole

The HK mold u posted is the same as she_she BP lor..if u interested, y nt join in the BP?

As for the HK/Daniel mold hor, i saw tt when i was buying the mold in HKG leh...but dunno wat is it 4 so i nv buy

morning ladies.

Janet,
Tat kitchen scissors which u posted rite, KaiKai selling only at $19.90 before discount. I didn't buy last week when she asked me to now no stock liao. She'll order more so I've already asked her to reserve 1 for me. If u dont want, then I'll take.

Dont feel lousy today. I'm also very bad tempered 1 week b4 my menses came. Ya u r rite, y is it so unfair we hv to go thru menses &amp; delivery while men DONT need it. So whenever my menses is coming, my hubby will avoid me like I'm the plague coz I will lash out at him for minor things. keke....

Go KittyLand at Amara if it's not too far. I believe they shud hv the plastic jelly mould, 2 in 1 pack ones. I dont hv the pictures for u. It's $13.90. Or u try to call them to ask if they still hv it. Their tel no. 62234007 and if u buying, my membership card no. KIT0369.

Feifei/Acthia,
Nice meeting u ladies yesterday. Acthia, the more I think of yr Charmy Kitty Pen holder, the more I find it nice leh coz got those crystals crystals... Hmm... nice leh... Too bad last piece liao... keke.... feifei, I pei fu u leh, can step in there without buying anything and go. U reali can resist temptations huh....

I didn't buy much things oso last nite. keke... I only bought the chair back rest cover, I didn;t buy the seat one coz not same design like weird weird, kitchen mitten ( same design as the ribbon cups &amp; bowls ) only $6.90, got apron also but gotta wait. Got small items like the scissors with HK cover, ear digger, roll on glue. I copy Acthia one. She recommend it so I juz buy. Then got 2 rose series pouch for Annie. Last nite when I go back, think I reached home only abt 9pm, then i chong chong mang mang keep all my loots b4 my hubby comes back. So nvr take pictures for u ladies. I show u Annies'.

Both pouches are $12.90 before discount. Pouch 4 is nicer but not more liao. Think still hv 1 last piece of pouch 5.
653345.jpg
653346.jpg

Some items which are nice but EXPENSIVE.

Wedding Photo Album @ $99.90
653347.jpg

Wedding couple @ $109.00. Tis is abt twice the size of the Mac HK couples.
653348.jpg

The wedding catelogue
653349.jpg

Purple Penguin/Acthia,
I don't like to impose my bad mood or PMS on anyone but today is like terrible.

She She also has the HK/DD mold in her BP ? Wow, that's great. Thanks for showing me concern ladies. Appreciate it. Maybe should go and snooze first and see if I feel better after that.

msbrown,
wow...i like the rose pouch...still have at kaikai ma?

Janet,
you go n take a nap maybe you feel better when you wake up..n see lots of nice hk stuffs here..

she_she,
hopfully we can get our moulds before CNY...heehee...

acthia,
kaikai order the ice tray is only hk or with hk frens too?

Ms Brown,
I would love to have the pair of HK kitchen scissors. Thanks for helping me to reserve a pair. $19.90 is really worth paying than $55 !!!

Bubblesangel,
Thanks for letting me know. But then maybe if the staff really got on my nerves and I blow my top, I will feel better after that ???
Can't blame me entirely right ? It's the staff who started it.

She She,
Can you pls let me know what is in your BP ?
I'll consider fast and let you know asap.

acthia,
I've juz placed order with Kai kai for the ice cube tray. They said still waiting for Japan to revert to them on the delivery date. The gal told me i can juz provide them with the membership's no to enjoy the 10% discount loh.

<font color="aa00aa">msbrown</font>,
It was nice meeting you too... =o)
Sorry.. me gotta rush back cos my hubby sms that my gals complaining away so I gotta go home to "rescue" him liaoz.
heheh.. my colleagues also like my Charmmy Kitty stationery holder.
Now me only lacking an letter opener and long ruler then my work stationery will be complete HK set liaoz. hahahah.
hhhmmm.. the ribbon set got Apron hah... me interested to get it leh... =o)

It was nice meeting you yesterday too! Yah man.. me agree with Msbrown. You sure can resist the temptation lor.
Me cannot leh. Eveytime go KaiKai sure end up spend $$$ onez.
If I dun buy something cannot leh... cos my hand will be berry "itchy" lor.

<font color="aa00aa">Blurqueen30</font>,
Glad you managed to order the ice-cube tray. =o)

<font color="aa00aa">shan shan</font>,
The ice cube tray is Kitty &amp; Friends. They dun hv ice-cube tray with HK only leh.

acthia,
is the same as the one i bought from kitty palace ma?$13.95 leh....
if can post your chammy kitty stationery holder for us to drool okie....

<font color="aa00aa">shan shan</font>,
I tink the tray should be same as yurs bah... not sure leh cos I din see the actual thing. They got a small small pic of it.

Actually I got lots of HK stuff to take pics to post here to share share with everyone but... my digital camera spoilt liaoz. Then hubby say can only buy new one after CNY leh. *sob-sob*

See how after CNY okie... then I take pics of my kitchen and office cubicle. heheheh

<font color="0000ff">She She,</font>
Is it SGD$4.60 for the pudding mold if BP ?
I quite like these 2 designs - KBA603 &amp; KBA605.

<font color="0000ff">Ms Brown,</font>
When your hubby is snoring, why don't you take pics for us to drool ? The ones you uploaded are so beautiful leh.

<font color="0000ff">Acthia,</font>
I think I will go ga-ga if I go to Kai Kai too, esp if I go with a member who has 10% discount.

Later if you don't see my posts, that means I am
kao_sleep.gif
liao.

Janet,
OK. Once KaiKai calls me for the scissors, will get for u then pass to u.

Acthia,
I placed an order for the ribbon series airport, rice cooker &amp; also the apron liao. Since u so near KaiKai, drop by &amp; tell them u oso wan the apron.
Once u buy yr camera, pls take picture for us to drool hor. I'm shifting office liao so next time wont be so easy to meet u up at KaiKai liao coz I'm shifting to Keppel Distripark. Some ulu mala place. But I'm planning to turn that office space of mine into a mini HK land too. keke... Wait till I furnish the place up then I'll also take pictures for u ladies to see.

Shanshan,
I wanted to get the rose series 1st pouch but no more liao. The 2nd 1 still hv 1 last piece.

Bubblesangel,
U gog to Tong Hua Wu during lunch is it. Annie says it's a small shop beside Macdonalds. If u see the storage bag hor, can help me get it a not? If we get more maybe she can sell us at $5? If got different sizes, I need 2 XL ones, help me see if medium ones can accommodate 1 set of queen size bedsheet, if can then I need 4 medium ones. Annie wants 2 XL ones. Can sms me when u r there?

hello ladies!!!

can only drop by here for a short while cos bb fast asleep now...hee

msbrown: sure, will post bb's pic once i am home. now doing confinement at my MIL's pl, so not convenient to online often and also not used to using my BIL's computer and paiseh to hog too long...

fei: i m doing fine...thks for asking.will arrange to meet u up when i am back home, ok?

msborwn/fei: thks again for ur help on the membership thingy! *hugs*