<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>,
Yup. Paid $10 extra for postage but I tink quite worth it lah.
Her service berry good and fast lor. I ordered on Friday, then on Saturday night got someone deliver direct to my house liaoz.
Somemore, she put it in a berry big and nice HK bag lor.
she_she,
i received your mail liao...i ahve no pro with it.
you can go ahead with my orders,thanks gal.
acthia,
the hk laundry hamper so nice..stargazer service very good one...that time she also paste hk stickers on the envelope...
meiji,
i saw the hk apple mug @ $5 that day..tot buying but at home too many mugs liao...heehee..worth it lor..
msbrown,
wat hk plaster you bid?
Purplepenguin,
thanks...you got extra of the $9.95 3D HK face mould ar?is the one meiji use to made the almond pudding hor?Cant wait to see your jelly pics..
Purplepenguin,
OK. KittyLove receipts will post to u. U PM me yr address ok. I havent got the time to go to Tong Hua Wu to see leh. I'll drop by this
Feifei,
Same thing. KaiKai receipts will post to u. PM me yr address ok.
Bubblesangel,
More Than Words card will post to u too. PM me yr address ok.
I reali meant it lor. keke, u reali know how to bao yang leh. Teach me too. I oso wana look so young when I turn 30's.. Now thinking of it, I'm a bit scare leh coz 20's already so fast, I heard ppl says 30's faster lor.
Live Your Dream,
Welcome. I try to help u. See if can a not coz I remember anyone who's in Motherhood forum can post in any thread leh. After tis post, I'll do for u ok. Annie recommended u ah.... I'm her HK gang + next blk neighbour. keke....
Shanshan/Bubblesangel,
I bidded for tis plaster that Janet posted.
feifei,
Kai Kai's tel no is 65353809. They allow accumulated receipts without any deadline loh. Dats wat i heard the staff said to the customers dat day.
feifei,
My receipt is 1 receipt of $213. So no need to accumulate liao. keke.... But dunno can split a not.If can use to apply 2 cards, can u help Meiji apply oso. Coz she loves Lucky Draw then wana go KaiKai play oso.
Purplepenguin,
KittyLove's receipt is exactly $100 dated on 5th Jan 2007, shud be still applicable.
Later I show u gals wat I bought from MTW. hee....
Dustbin - $33.90. But I think can use for storing other things like be a umbrella holder. Oh ya, I think MTW nvr charged me for this piece leh. keke, coz b4 I buy them, I already calculated all the prices then comes up to close to $180+ after discount. But yesterday I paid only $133. So abit suspicious then when I go home, I checked the receipt then realised they nvr charge me. hee... I dun care lah, not gog back to them. haha..... But I feel a bit guilty leh. The SA all so good leh....
Remote control holder $20+. Cant remember the price liao.
Mirror also $20+.
Storage Rack $43.90. I simply love this piece. Very nice.... Acthia, u agree with me hor.
HP holder with lollipops - $8.50. When I open this, the lollipops already all melted then stained onto the furry top. Luckily can be washed away w/o leaving any stain lor.
Wall Hook - $16.90. No more of this design liao. There's another one which the hooks can be moved but only able to move side by side. Think also abt $16.90.
purplepenguin,
ya ya tat's y I got everything except the memo pad holder which is so small and cost $18.90. I hv lots of other holders so I can use that. I oso like but my hubby dont reali like. keke.... Dont care him....
Later I check mail liao then reply u ok. Will post out tml.
Hi Fei Fei,
I'm feeling better though the mucus is stilling making me uncomfortable.
Hubby is ok now. He has flown to Japan for Japan 2 days last week. Did not ask him to buy anything cos he won't know what is sold in Kai Kai/KittyPalace as it's normally cheaper to get it here if they have it.
Hi Janet,
Not sure where is Hubby's next assignment.
The countries he goes depend on the assignments that he gets.
Tks ger...The storage rack that you posted hor, i bought the wooden remote control controller frm Trendyland when I went Hongkong on nov...same series leh...so ncie hor....but ex...
I just called kaikai, they told me the receipt $213, can apply for 2 card but need to pay $5 per card lor...
Meiji,
u want me to help u apply the card?hee...cos my sis love Hk things also, so was tinking of applying for her as her bd present next mth =)....But if you wan the card, I can help u apply lor..but hor, you got to PM me your details so that i can fill up the form there leh...Btw,actually me going Kaikai tonite but won't buy anything yet until I got the card...keekee...so tonite go AIM 1st...hee
Hi blue_genie,
hows things? Glad to see you here....
msbrown,
I hv PM u too..pls chk.
Ooh...tt is the plasters u bought...nice nice..i find HK wif teddy a v mint collection..good good
I lk the storage rack leh...but abit on the x side leh. I was thinking of getting the plastic type but then saw the one you had...i dunno which one to get liao.
haha..u so young dun nd to worry lah..smmore u everyday c HK, sure wil remain young...u c, HK everyday also look so cute n after so many years, the look no change at all hahaha
anyone knows LD @ KittyLove started already?
KMK,
hmm... there is one at Mongkok and one at Tim sha Tuis, Causeway bay also have..But hor, quite disappointing cos there isn't much choices there cos they not selling hk alone, they also sell Disney items etc...
Bubblesangel,
duno leh...seems like all waiting for the lucky dip..hee..
Btw,for the mould hor, if send by post hor, will it break easily?