Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Blurqueen,
Acthia doesn't have a lot of things on her wish list. Only that, they are NOT cheap. The airpot costs $112 (if not from lucky dip), toaster is $90, bread box (???) and carpet is $100.

Me 32 this year with 2 gals - 4yr and 2yrs. Closed Shop liaoz!!! Dun wanna try for boi-boi cos 2 is enough loh!!!

<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>,
Alamak!! Cannot find the link har?? never mind lah. See whether you got chance to come across it again or not. =o)

<font color="aa00aa">blurqueen30</font>,
Yup!! All the things so nice hor...
And... most of my wishlist items is kitchen stuff cos my dream is to turn my whole kitchen into mini HK land!!!

Yah lah..!! Tat's why they still stuck in my wishlist lor.
Wait for my 2007 budget to be approved by my CFO first. hahahahahah...!!!

feifei,
me nt sure yet...depends on my wk schedule.
U wan to mt me in town har? We comm in sms then..

meiji,
Me nt trying for piglet lah...one is enuf headache n stress. Wil tk nature by its course.

Janet,
me wil b 37 when my DD is 7...u c the diff..u r 35 when DS is 7..so u shld b a young mother smmore got 2 kids.

acthia,
My wishlist same as you leh... I want the airpot, but couldnt get it leh...

Janet,
Sanrio Isetan LD still got the 1st prize airpot or not?

Acthia,
My CFO won't approve of the things in your wish list. Guess the bag should be ok if below $30.

Bubblesangel,
What's the difference darling ? Only 37 what.
But if you really want another one then have to work hard now.

<font color="aa00aa">meiji</font>,
aiyoh... I also couldn't win the airpot. The last time I tried the LD already spend $50 loh.
Now dun dare to spend cos hubby watching the finance tight tight these few days leh.

I dun tink my CFO will approve of the airpot and carpet cos we recently bot new ones. But too bad not HK leh.
But I'm gonna try to convince him on the oven toaster and bread container.
hahahah... *cross my fingers*

HoHo03 also missing.

Bubblesangel,
What do you eat to maintain your youth ah ? My hubby said you look like late 20s only.

Acthia,
So frustrating can't find the link.

Shan Shan,
When you upload pics ah, can also include the links pls ? Then can click on it if anyone of us interested.

Between Oven Toaster 1 and Oven Toaster 2, I prefer no. 2 leh.
Hopefully when I go BKK in May I'll be able to find something just as nice as no. 2 but only cheaper lor.

651164.jpg
651165.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">blueblue</font>,
We are talking about the containers below.
I bot similar ones from a shop near my house some time back.
Everything is the same except the pic is abit diff. I bot 3 containers for $5 only.
Later, I'll go to the shop and check whether they have anymore left.

board-post.cgi

Haha....Janet, I'm here just that I never login one day plus so many postings! Thanks for searching HK rose stuff for me but some too exp or I prefer other designs. The HK rose cushion if got more pics on it will buy. hehe...the container if got Effiel tower pic will buy.

You all wan to get the 3 containers huh? Like that acthia can try to get further discount le. I got it at $4.90 at BM central shop.

Meiji, you are very right! The yahoo seller really very friendly leh and she's crazy abt HK lucky draws too and we complain to each other abt getting stupid books and dvd. hehe....I managed to secure the HK rose carpet at a lower price! hehe...thanks to u. If you never say that, I won't have emailed to her.

She_She, Shufen told me her shop not much stuff cos she's stocking up. Today should have new stocks le. Her shop is open from Mon - Sunday and I think it's 12noon - 9pm.

Anyone wants to get HK white cabinet? Shufen can sell us at $48 if got 3pple buy. I'm thinking of getting one but still ex lah cos only $2 less.

ShanShan, I like this kitty leh. So cute!
651177.gif

Saw that the taiwan seller got this blanket as a new item - AU$90. so nice but exp!
651178.jpg

Msbrown, I like your HK 3-tier checked bear lunch boxes leh. See many times also so nice. = )

I told my colleague hor like everyday I had been spending on HK leh. No one day I didn't spend leh cos even if I didn't go out I also buy on ebay or yahoo...I siao liao....HK poison too deep in me. hehe...

<font color="aa00aa">msbrown</font>,
Sorry for the late reply yah.

<font color="ff6000">//QUOTE//
Did u also happen to see the ribbon set like pvc material fake leathery like tat type? Got dustbin, remote control holder, mirror, tissue box? I tot of buying them leh but a bit expensive. Do u hv any comments for me? Do u think they're nice?
//UNQUOTE//</font>

Yup.. I saw it. Me also berry berry tempted to buy. Especially the remote control holder and tissue box. But hub say too ex liaoz. HHmmmm.. wonder whether they do BP??? heheheh...

Janet,
Tks for the info. Btw, only can play max 3 time LD at Isetan lor, coz u need to spent $30 on other things. sigh!

acthia,
I also spent $50 for the airpot but couldnt get it. sad... coz got 3 bags and 2 towels ar...

Annie,
How much u paid for the carpet?
She is very nice lady lor, and her items very new and clean...

Annie,
U got HK poison too? My DH said I already got the HK poison leh... coz everyday thinking of HK, then talk to him also HK. hahaha...

Meiji,
Thanks for the link. But then hor $69 is very ex.

Annie,
I like the French stuff with the Eiffel tower in the background too. I like the blanket you posted.

Acthia,
My finance also very tight. CNY coming leh, so CFO very concerned with costing now.

Meiji/Acthia,
Won't get the bread container liao. My loaf of bread is only $1.55.

Annie,
At one time Aussino was selling these dessert plates with French theme. I should have bought it. What a waste, now no more liao.

ladies who are on my BP,
you all got mail. if in case i've missed out anyone of you, pls let me know!

purin,
u want to place order as well or u've cancelled yr order? sorry i got so many emails and i just mixed up with yours, if you still want me to order for you, pls let me know!

Wow, so many wishlist ya...keekee

Acthia,
hopefully the containers are still available lor...Are they air-tight?

Janet,
The bread container and red bag bery nice...

Ahya, you still young mah...

bubblesangel,
ya lor...if send by post , will it get damage easily?

Just now hb asked me wat i wan for Valentine, I told him tmr I wan go kaikai see see and maybe buy HK things can liao
651297.gif

Janet,blurqueen,
You've got mail =)

Hi She_she,
Yes yes. .please include my order. Have PM you.

Hi Janet,
Haha! Your loaf of bread costs $1.55, but in the long run, you'll be using the bread container to store more than one loaf of bread. I believe it can be used to store other food like muffins, cakes, etc.

Hi serene,

I duno where is MT now...tink now the IN thing in this forum is LD=lucky dip...hee

You might wan to go chinatown Kaikai or Amara Kittyland...

She_she,
Replied your email liao..tks.

Serene,
lucky dip is , it cost $10 or $20 cos there are 2 diff types now...but only $10 ones available currently...U just pay $10, then pick out a coupon, then see wat prize u get lor...If you are lucky enough, might get the 1st prize or etc...During the reent LD, 1st prize is a toaster,2nd prize is a white HK towel, HK ,MM or LTS bagetc...There are good prizes of cos there are not so good prizes like DVDs, bath salt etc...hee...depends on your luck ya..

651314.gif

Janet,

Thanks, I have brought this milk bottle for my bb son. I brought the blue one and my hubby say "How come this one also HK want" but after that he say ok la quite nice...Actually he is quite nice I have start to put more and more HK thing at home and he say nice..Haha HEI. Althought this is not my first bb but still must adjust to his pattern and time...I hope this wont last too long.

Meiji,
Thanks for your concern, I will try and rest well when I can...

Acthia,
If you want to collect the bathroom set you can come meet me in JP cause I also secretly sneak out of the house...cant stand staying at home for this 2 weeks... saw the container that you are helping the rest to get..Can you get one set for me..Thanks.

wow...so many postings liao..took me so long to finished up lor..now the "IN" trend is LD...

Janet,
me always atttached the pics link one..dont worry leh...heehee...i also knw that ladies here will love my pics ma so must put the links lor..
btw,the red hk ribbon bag is nice...tink price dun include postage leh..

she_she,
you forget about me liao....

Annie,
cute hor the hk.....!!

msbrown,
i like your hk 3-tier containers..but ex hor...can put the hk jellys after you made...

meiji,
aiyoyo....your hk almond jelly so cute..
cant bear to eat them into the tummy lor..looks bouncy leh...if got colour sure nice...wat mould you using?

Purin,
I know what you mean, but that bread container costs $69 leh. Sure kena toasted if I buy it.

Dior,
This baby is your 2nd child ? Every child is different, so it does take some adjustment. The HK milk bottle is practical since will use for a few months or even up to 1 year.

Fei Fei,
My hubby just asked me what I want for Valentine's Day gift. Told him I don't know yet.
Understand you bought the chopstick set at expensive price, so need to consider.

hi xiaobahou.....!!

Szu,
thanks for the lovely pics....so nice!!

Lunaticfreezer,
everyone here is drooling over the prizes you got..hope you received them soon and do let us know which prizes you are going to sell at cost okie..thanks..i am interested in the hk or MM canister..