Haha....Janet, I'm here just that I never login one day plus so many postings! Thanks for searching HK rose stuff for me but some too exp or I prefer other designs. The HK rose cushion if got more pics on it will buy. hehe...the container if got Effiel tower pic will buy.
You all wan to get the 3 containers huh? Like that acthia can try to get further discount le. I got it at $4.90 at BM central shop.
Meiji, you are very right! The yahoo seller really very friendly leh and she's crazy abt HK lucky draws too and we complain to each other abt getting stupid books and dvd. hehe....I managed to secure the HK rose carpet at a lower price! hehe...thanks to u. If you never say that, I won't have emailed to her.
She_She, Shufen told me her shop not much stuff cos she's stocking up. Today should have new stocks le. Her shop is open from Mon - Sunday and I think it's 12noon - 9pm.
Anyone wants to get HK white cabinet? Shufen can sell us at $48 if got 3pple buy. I'm thinking of getting one but still ex lah cos only $2 less.
ShanShan, I like this kitty leh. So cute!
Saw that the taiwan seller got this blanket as a new item - AU$90. so nice but exp!
Msbrown, I like your HK 3-tier checked bear lunch boxes leh. See many times also so nice. = )
I told my colleague hor like everyday I had been spending on HK leh. No one day I didn't spend leh cos even if I didn't go out I also buy on ebay or yahoo...I siao liao....HK poison too deep in me. hehe...