Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Anyone saw any nice HK decorations for CNY in the shops u went?? Thot of decorating my hse with HK decor during CNY. Hee...
Tink by the time i go down on Mon at Amara Hotel, they should hav alot of CNY decorations liao men. Yeah....! ;p

HoHo03,
Blue Blue has a last min change of plan, so can't meet me. I will PM you her hp number. She also mentioned posting the towels to me.

Shan Shan,
I stay near Purin, Toh Yi Drive to be exact.
If can't find a nicer wallet, will get that one. I buy anything also very fussy one, esp wallet and bag.

Shan Shan,
Upp BT. Next time I can't sleep, will login and chat. But hor, the more you chat about Hello Kitty, the more I can't sleep leh. Back to square 1.

janet,
gt ur PM. thks!
but will u still be meeting her on other days, or u will opt for posting?

shanshan,
ya lor, eyes pain liao.. OUCH.. keke
646938.jpg

janet,
The wallet is nice mah, n the price quite ok too. At least cheaper den the white wallet i saw loh. Can liao lah, buy lah buy lah! Haha... ;p

hoho,
heehee...yup blink back lor..keke..

Janet,
The wallet is nice lor..so u geeting? .i have something similar leh, still brand new, I haven used b4 but dun have plastic bag lor...I bought frm taiwan one lor...
Its a pink one also....

Shanshan,
th econtainers bery sweet lor..

Fei Fei,
You got something similar too ? I thought the wallet is ok since pink is easier to maintain than white and got enough compartments for all my stuff.

HoHo03,
Don't know whether she wants to meet me another day or prefers postage. Then will transfer the money via ATM.

Last night hubby asked me what I want for Valentine's Day gift. I told him no more electronic gadgets or hp. I want HELLO KITTY.

Janet,
yup, will try to post some phtos here tis wkend ya... =)..>Ya lor, pink is not so easy to get dirty...=)..

Wow, so good hor, I told hb i wna HK things also...so he ask me go bangkok buy...keke =)...So now i searching all over for cheap airline...hee

Janet,
hee...cos he said hk things here too ex liao...buy liao, xin tong, soemmore cannot bargain, at least go BKK, can bargain and its fun...Tink i am addicted to bargain....

Janet,
sorry i think the pink HK wallet not authentic too cos so cheap... real hk wallet can go upto $30 n above...

if u can take it then ok.. cos sometimes i can take it so it's like use, spoil, throw n BUY NEW one!!! hahaha....

later i go kaikai... i asked my dad to drive me there then c whether can go kitty land later... cos i only drive wthin woodlands.. dont dare to drive beyond!!! hahaha.... BUT need to go buy CNY goodies with my mom...

wow...1 day nv login i spent the whole morn to read archives

V tempted to go for the lucky draws leh....

meiji,
I saw ur puddings so nice....v motivated nw!! so decided to get the ice cube trays to do it too...m sure my niece wil b fasinated by it.

VQ,
Is tt ur gal wearing the Jinbei?

shanshan,
Did u get the ice cube tray fm Kitty Palace? How much did u get it?

I thot of gg Kitty Love tonite...but then no more lucky draws n dunno got the ice cube tray or nt?

any suggestions for me??

Bubblesangel,
Me & purplepenguin will be going down Kittyland at Amara Hotel on Mon. Im oso looking for the ice cube tray. See whether cheaper there or nt. Hee...;p

hi bubblesangel,
I think Kitty Palace still have the ice cube tray.
Not sure if they still hv lucky draw.

Kitty Love lucky for the bread toaster havent start, i think should b this weekend ba...

bubbles_24 & blurqueen30,
hahaha... the Kitty Love website is for overseas online purchase, u may wish to call them to check see whether they hv stocks or not?

Bubblesangel,
Hope you could find the ice cube tray. BTW, yesterday shanshan get her ice cube (HK with friends) at Kitty Palace. They selling $13.95.

647122.jpg

Thanks...meiji.

I hope to go Kitty Love since the feedback fm here is tt SA is more friendly than Kitty Palace...hmmm..since Kitty Love OOS liao i guess i wil hv to drop by Kitty Palace lor...bit phobia of the SA kekeke

reali full of postings leh. keke.. havent got time to come in this morning.

hoho/meiji,
I tried doing the cookie last nite hor then the 2nd batch I put into the toaster becomes " Chao Da " leh. keke, dunno y leh. The 1st batch is very nice but it's out of shape one lor. haha... I ate a few pieces, taste is good leh but looks are ugly lor. Hoho, it's reali very sweet if u put the icing on top. So if u dont want too sweet, put less or dont put. I feel dont put nicer lor.

Bluequeen30/Purple Penguin,
Both of u gog KittyLand at Amara on Monday ah? They close at 7pm on weekdays lor so u hv to go before tat time.

Annie,
Is our date confirmed at 11am tomorrow? hehe.... I juz wana go see see coz they hv very nice things outside on display. Saw a standing fan very nice.

Feifei,
I booked thru Tigerairways lor. I think every mth they'll have something like 50% for the next mth fares. Like Jan now, they have for Feb 50%. Can u tell me where u got all yr HK stuffs the other time? I think I ever saw HK stuffs in Chinatown & I only heard ppl says Central but Central where? Inside the shopping centre? U got the exact address a not?

Bubblesangel,
If u wana go KittyPalace to get the ice cube tray, Annie & meiji both have the membership card so u can ask them for the no. then got 15% discount. If u cant get, tml I'm gog to KittyLand with Annie, see if they hv. Oh ya, I got the fu liao. Very cute but I scare I press & deflat the thing. keke....

Meiji,
How does yr fu looks like? I'll go home take a picture & show u.

Bubblesangel,
Dun worry! the older SA treat me quite nice.
I'm keep calling her until I'm also feel paisei, but she seems very patient with leh. hahaha...

Hi Ladies...

I'm back now. Thank you all so much for your condolence messages. "xie-xie"
Wow!! 3.5 days away and I've been reading the archives whole morning and still not finished yet. Give up liaoz.

<font color="aa00aa">Meiji</font>,
You go gal..!! So lucky... got the 1st prize!!

<font color="aa00aa">shanshan</font>,
How's the BP going on?? How much is the total for the stuff I'm ordering yah??

<font color="aa00aa">Ladies</font>,
So any thing important that I've missed lately. I read the postings until super blur liaoz.

Thanks for the info..msbrown.

meiji,
Do u mind to let me know your membership number? so I can enjoy the disc. Pls PM me if possible.

<font color="aa00aa">Msbrown / Annie</font>,
I also want the ice cube tray leh. If you see it available at Kitty Land can help me buy first then I will COD from u later? TIA yah...

msbrown,
Yes, me &amp; purplepenguin will most likely be going there on Mon. Purplepenguin will reach there ard 5pm loh. I'll be a bit later. Btw..she hasnt hav time to come in yet for chats, coz' her son is sick.

shanshan,
Wat bp r u organising?? HK stuff??

acthia,
Tks!

welcome back...

Bubblesangel,
I checked liao, dun have card no. leh... dunno how? I'm a new member.

Acthia,
OK. Got it. If I see, I'll sms u the price 1st then u see if u wana buy lor.

blurqueen,
Too bad I cant join u all coz by the time I finished work &amp; walk there, they're closed liao. keke.... Tat happens to me last fri lor.

PurplePenguin,
Hoep yr soon is ok. Nowadays lots of ppl r falling sick hor. Muz be the weather lah.

thanks meji. cos saw something nice on the website.. but i doubt they have it in store leh.. anyway, might drop by during the weekends to have a look. heehee...

<font color="aa00aa">msbrown</font>,
Thks lots.. Btw, my budget is not more then $15 for the ice-tray can buy liaoz.
oh yah!! pai-seh... me really super blur now.
647171.gif

<font color="aa00aa">she_she</font>,
This message should be for you instead of shanshan lah... pai-seh hor.
--> How's the BP going on?? How much is the total for the stuff I'm ordering yah??

<font color="aa00aa">shanshan</font>,
Sorry for the mistake yah... pls ignore my message about the BP above . It's actually meant for she_she.
647172.gif

feifei,
ya...i got so motivated when i saw meiji's jelly. so I also wan to get the tray to do it myself kekeke

meiji,
no number arr?

msbrown,
any idea how har cos meiji said no membership number leh? Wil the SA stil accept if I jus said meiji's name to them? Hv u tried b4?

blurqueen30,
this "fu" is from Bubblesangel, she get it from HKG.

Bubblesangel,
Ya loh! They need to see my card and give discount leh... not sure if u tell them my name can or not. But you just try lar... no harm.

acthia,
how are you feeling? go back to work already? yes, it's me! i wonder why shanshan &amp; me got mixed up all the time, last time, annie PMed me regarding to something i don't get it at all, it should be for shanshan...haha..

okey, i'm still waiting for the supplier to proivde me the individual weight on CNY items, coz they're yet to rec'd the item once i got this info from her and i'll do the calculation, pls hang on...

meiji,
yr "fu" is nice, as i know 7-11 from HKG got a lot of HK thingy, i wish our 7-11 does the same here too, hor?

vq &amp; shanshan,
tks for telling about yr experience at kitty palace, humm...if kitty love got no lucky dip, perhaps may not go novena/united sq liao!

meiji,
Ya loh...the 'fu' is reali cute loh. Btw...i saw the mp3 in the website u've sent earlier on, hw much is it in S'pore ah?? Thot of getting that.

she_she,
Ya loh... 7-11 HKG selling the KIT KAT very nice, Bubblesangel have one hor?

BTW, regarding the bakewares, I would like to add the mooncake mould. Just the mould w/o paste is ok for me.

Hopefully, after we share the shipping cost, shipping cost per item is cheaper than previous one. Coz this time got so many order. heehee...

blurqueen30,
Kitty Love selling this MP3 very expensive, can ever ask them before, but cant remember $299 or $399?