reali full of postings leh. keke.. havent got time to come in this morning.
hoho/meiji,
I tried doing the cookie last nite hor then the 2nd batch I put into the toaster becomes " Chao Da " leh. keke, dunno y leh. The 1st batch is very nice but it's out of shape one lor. haha... I ate a few pieces, taste is good leh but looks are ugly lor. Hoho, it's reali very sweet if u put the icing on top. So if u dont want too sweet, put less or dont put. I feel dont put nicer lor.
Bluequeen30/Purple Penguin,
Both of u gog KittyLand at Amara on Monday ah? They close at 7pm on weekdays lor so u hv to go before tat time.
Annie,
Is our date confirmed at 11am tomorrow? hehe.... I juz wana go see see coz they hv very nice things outside on display. Saw a standing fan very nice.
Feifei,
I booked thru Tigerairways lor. I think every mth they'll have something like 50% for the next mth fares. Like Jan now, they have for Feb 50%. Can u tell me where u got all yr HK stuffs the other time? I think I ever saw HK stuffs in Chinatown & I only heard ppl says Central but Central where? Inside the shopping centre? U got the exact address a not?
Bubblesangel,
If u wana go KittyPalace to get the ice cube tray, Annie & meiji both have the membership card so u can ask them for the no. then got 15% discount. If u cant get, tml I'm gog to KittyLand with Annie, see if they hv. Oh ya, I got the fu liao. Very cute but I scare I press & deflat the thing. keke....
Meiji,
How does yr fu looks like? I'll go home take a picture & show u.