Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

HK Chair
647748.jpg

$30: http://sg.auctions.yahoo.com/sg/i:Sanrio%20Brand%20New%20Hello%20Kitty%20Chair:110645873

feifei,
yes, the tray should be bulky, sigh..i'm still waiting for the indvidual weight lor....

msbrown,
central is very easy to find, but things there not really cheap, anyway, hope u find more HK stuff to make us drool or sell to us, ya?

purplepenguin,
giftidea selling each choc mould at HK$29 = S$5.8 without all charges added, so u can tell is it worth to buy or not?

all...
i got confused where to go now???
kittyland, kittypalace & kai kai - no lucky draw
kittylove - lucky draw (maybe?)

humm...so tempt to see you all got prizes so nice, was waiting for one day i can go without DD & DH then i can play as my desire, now don't know where to go???

bubblesangel,
hope i'm not too late posting this here. was too busy earlier to go online. if $15 or below can buy for me lah.

She_She, ur ang bao really very cute leh. Where did u bought them?

Msbrown, if you go BKK, dun forget to bring the containers back for me too! hehe...and HK rose stuff. So good of u can travel so many places at one go! Best is Japan! I saw VQ's post the pic I really wish I can fly to Japan Sanrio Gallery now!!! hehe...

Janet! Ya...u're right. Annie = HKrose and HKrose = Annie

Blurqueen, to benefit u, I post the following again with VQ's info:

Ladies, for your information:
a) KittyPalace@2nd floor Novena Square (nearest mrt: Novena mrt)
- Spend at least $50 (exclude lucky draws) and pay $5 for the membership
-(meiji, got expiry date?)
- Anyone can play lucky draw and pay by cash or Nets only (min $20)
b) KittyLove@B1 of United Square (nearest mrt: Novena mrt)
- Spend at least $100 (include lucky draws).
- Membership has a two years' validity period
- Anyone can play lucky draw and best is can pay by Cash, Nets or CREDIT CARD!
c) KaiKai@2nd floor Chinatown Point Shopping Centre (nearest mrt: Chinatown NE line)
- Spend at least $100 (exclude lucky draw)
- Membership is for lifetime!
- Only KaiKai members can play lucky draw and can only pay by cash or Nets
d) Sanrio giftgate@4th floor Isetan Scotts and 3rd floor Takashimaya
- spend at least $100 and accumulate points to exchange for gifts. Think $10 is one point
- Redemption till Oct 07.
- Lucky Draws:
- Isetan Scotts
- Anyone can play and can pay by cash, Nets or Credit Card
- need to buy at least $10 then need to pay another $10 to qualify for the lucky draw (put me off in playing their lucky draw!)
- Takashimaya
- Anyone can play and can pay by cash, Nets or Credit Card but hor, no chance to play at that place before
e) Kittyland@3rd floor Amara Hotel (nearest mrt: Tanjong Pagar)
- spend at least $150 (accumulated receipts allowed with no expiry) in order to be member

For all the above except Sanrio giftgate, they got 10% discount on all purchases except maybe sale items. For Kitty palace, its 15% discount.

Oh ya ladies...when I went KittyLove on Wednesday, the SA said that the $10 draw with 1st prize of bread toaster might only start next week. If you are gg this weekend for the draw, please call 63540769 to ask if it's available.

I'll be bringing my boy for review tomorrow so will drop by Kittylove tomorrow. Will update u all if confirm available next week.

Hi Annie,
Tks for the info.
BTW, Kitty Palace only give 10% discount for those chocolates & sweets...

If next time got money and got chance, we should go take EvaAir and let's all drool over these:

Seat in this plane:
647907.jpg

Drool over these meals (think I'll get all the trays, boxes and napkins home):
647908.jpg
647909.jpg
647910.jpg
647911.jpg

Served by cutie stewards:
647912.jpg

Hi VQ,
Yes. PeeWee is my fren. We have known each other for very long. Hee!

Hi Hi,
Guess when hubby called me at 7pm, where was he? Sanrio Giftgate and Vivitix in Japan. Hubby very funny one. When he's in S'pore, he doesn't like me to go HK shops. However, when in Japan, he'll go himself. Anyway, I told him don't buy first, see and take pics for me to see. He'll be there again next week. So if want to buy, can buy anytime.

Hi Hi Janet,
Let me recall what I had won b4 for LD first price.
- instant camera (both HK and cinamonroll)
- DVD player
- coffeemaker
- blanket cum warmer
- digital weighing scale
- hotpot
- bread toaster
- crystal silver bodied display figurine
- translation digital diaries (I won 2 and gave one away cos no use for me)

Think still have another 2 from the old LDs. Just can't remember.

I have more cos I have been collecting since 1998. So if you have collected for 8 - 9 years, sure more than me.

Ya...meiji...dreaming abt it le but i know all of us hope for this day!

Really like this lunchbox that msbrown had bought! Been thinking abt it these days...one of these days when I go KaiKai sure buy it wan cos see pic already can't resist wat more lookg and holding the real pdt! hehe..
647981.jpg
647982.jpg

Wow Purin, u really very steady and lucky woman leh...win so many 1st prizes before!!! Wah...I can't wait to see ur collections!!!

hi Purin,
Wow! U really play for so many lucky draw and WON so many 1st prizes. Very Lucky!

BTW, can I tumpang your hubby buy the birthdate towel for me?

wah Purin,
so envy u!!! I desperately want to buy the digital weighing scale at Kai Kai, but you got it as ur lucky draw prize ah? so envy......

Btw if ms brown dun want to exchange the lamp with your old prizes, can exchange with me?

Appealing to all HK ladies here,
If anyone won the carpet rug (3rd prize) from the current lucky dip and want to let go, I have the lamp (2nd prize) from the last draw to exchange with.
If anyone won the toaster (first prize) from the current lucky dip and want to let go. I can offer 2 lamps (2nd prize)+ 2 bags +2 thermal mugs+ 2 towel + 2 gift set (bag with hankie)Total 10 items to exchange for the toaster. Pls let me know ya.TIA.

Taz, these are the bags I'm looking for. I played so many times of the latest $10 draw but didn't manage to get one of it!!! Ended up getting silly DVDs and books...U've any intention to let go of either one at cost? I would like to buy from u if u are letting go at cost.

Hi Annie,
I have the tatami mat.

Hi Lunaticfreezer,
*lol*I almost fell off my chair when I saw the prizes that you are willing to exchage for the toaster.

Btw, what caught your eyes from the old LD?

Hi Meiji,
Yes Yes. Told Hubby about it b4 he went. Got to remind him again.

That time when we were in Japan, guess what Hubby called Cinamonroll? Feng1 Gou3 (crazy dog) cos they were showing one dvd and Cinamonroll kept shaking its head. Haha!

lunaticfreezer... so sad...i want the lamp...but got nothing of interest to u to exchange....only got the white towel HK w bear from the current draw....

By the way, any one knows a good tailor who is still willing to take in orders for CNY? Would like to make one Shinkansen jumper for DS. But Kai Kai doesn't take in anymore orders.

annie,
i bought it from the make shift stall just opp to my block, just $1 per pack with 5-6 pcs but not all HK, got mix up with pooh, minnie, doraemon...

meiji,
i think lunaticfreezer is bargaining with you for the toaster, hee..can tell how much she loves it, willing to let go sooooo many items for just ONE toaster!

Pruin,
approximately how much u spent for the lucky draw to win all those prizes? must be huge, rite?

taz,
oh, wait! how big is the HK bag? what material is that?

Hi Purin,
I got extras mah. Lazy to sell it online so want to exchange for something I like loh. You got anything to exchange?

Btw Purin,
you know where I can buy the adapter for the airpot, lamp etc.... Issit the same adapter to use? How much roughly ah?

Hi KMK,
Dun be sad lah. If you win any top prizes (first, second, third) in future, feel free to contact me for an exchange.

Hi she_she,
yah loh.... heehee.... I hinting hinting loh.

she_she,
the hk red packets so nice
648194.gif

Purin,
wow you really spent alot for the lucky draws....

Lunaticfreezer,
you really love the toaster ya..willing to let go so many hk items for 1 toaster...heehee..

annie,
i like the 3-tier lunchbox too...btw how much msbrown buy for it?haha..so nice if all of us can really gather on the hk plane n enjoy all the HK topics together..enjoy all the yummy food....
648195.gif

VQ,
got pics of the cake mould,ice-cream mould,pie mould?the pie mould tink same as the one feifei bought at kittyland ar?

msbrown,
wat are you going to do with the 70 packets of BIG MOUTH bath salt?sell away?heehee...

shanshan,
not love it lah. But I just want to exchange for something useful.

KMK,
Is the white towel you mention this? If yes, I'm interested to exchange also.
648223.jpg

pm me to arrange ya.

acthia,
welcome back....
648226.jpg

Aiyoyo...tink my nick n she_she nick looks the same lor...i am not organising any BP leh....if yes tink i sure blur one....haha..
648227.gif

Janet,
I thought nobody remembers me liao..kekeke... Actually, have been faithfully following this thread but always end up going thru'archives cos can only login quite late each nite (have to ensure DS is asleep first & DH to finish checking mails/surf net/play games)...and I paiseh not like most of you...always have nice HK pics/websites/items/updates/news to share...so I slowly become a silent reader again loh(^o^)

Heehee...now I know the 'IN' thing is lucky draws! Was on half day leave today to have hair treatment at Jean Yip DG and drop by Novena b4 going Bishan...tried the lucky dips 5 times at Kitty Palace...got 1 pack of bath salt, 1 HK mug, 1 Big Mouth book, 1 MM carnister (no more HK) and 1 MM bag (no more HK).

By the way...the list of fellow HK fans' names and contacts which you compiled the other time...I didn't receive leh. I thought not convenient to provide the list so I don't dare to ask for it again...

hi xiaobahou....long time never see you le...
wow..you went to kitty palace for 5 dips...you also very lucky liao..nv get the same items...i got 2 BIG MOUTH bath salt yesterday...haiz...

msbrown,
can i knw how much did you pay for the hk 3-tier lunchbox?
tell myself that i want to go kaikai one of these days...so tempted to go see the hk there..heehee..open till 9pm hor?

hi shanshan
*waves*
very 'dangerous' leh, playing this kind of dips will get hooked one...initially only thought of having 2 trys but got the bath salt on my first try, then the mug and so on...but still no toaster or carpet *haiz*

Dun be disheartened mah, try again next time ya...

msbrown, i exchange my BIG MOUTH book with 1 of ur BIG MOUTH bath salt??? hahaha....

i think i forget to answer 1 lady qns.. the girl wearing the Jinbei is my japanese god-DD.... hahaha.... it's a model lah!!!

shanshan, actually i dont what mould r they? i asked the SA whether can use them to make jelly, pudding or agar agar.. she said CAN!!! so i BUY...
left 1 of each design...
648251.jpg

648252.jpg

The ice cream mould $6.90

Front
648253.jpg

648254.jpg

And i asked the SA fm KittyLand abt the ice cube tray. she told me no stocks liao... there will be new stocks coming in BUT in different designs!!!

Purin,
PLEASE asked ur DH to buy the ice cube trays for me... old n new designs... both i also want!!!

Ladies, another to share.. my DH came back fm china but back fm hkg... he bought me the below:

HK Plush
648255.jpg

HK Neck Pillow (cos i alway complain abt my neck!)
648256.jpg

xiaobahou,
ya lor very "Dangerous"..haha..get addicted easily...haha...but hor once again i feel kana cheated cos hk draws but dun hv hk prizes....

VQ.
wow..your hubby so sweet lor..know how to buy you the hk neck pillow...hk plush too!!
the mould you bought,meiji have the first pic,feifei have the 2nd mould...haha..this weekend you can start to make pudding liao..make for your DH eat...heehee....

VQ,
the SA from kittyland very good hor..always smile n chit chat with customers one..not like the SA at kitty palace..so yaya...the SA frm kittyland will answer your questions patiently..open up the item for you to see if you ask her wat is it for..very good service..i like kittyland the most...

WOW!! all sleeping liao... i m the MOST Ku(3) Ming(4) liao.. i m still doing the laundry... OMG!!!

Shanshan, yes i like kitty land n kitty love the most too... kitty land is spacious n cozy...

Good Nite!!! Sweet Dreams..

BTW, Janet, u sleepless night again or not?? hahha....

VQ, I got the HK plush from KittyLove when they at Downtown east for the HK show. Very cute hor. With the moulds u bought, once u use each to make jelly, pudding or agaragar, take pics to show us ya. Like what Meiji did. Meiji's output so nice!

Taz, I've PMed u.

Purin, u also got the tatami mat ah? Wah...ur collections really fascinating leh.

Ladies who are interested in msbrown's 3-tier lunch box, she bought at $39.90. Not sure before or after 10% disc. Very nice hor.