meiji,
I have not taken pix of the things I bought last nite. I'll try to take these few days & post for u all ok. Actuali my hubby dont like the SA at KittyPalace, says her face pull until so black. Then u can see right he not willing to let me play anymore coz he dont like the SA. keke...
You reali lucky leh, to have won both big prizes.
Lucky I already bought the 2nd prize & 3rd prize from a lady when Annie was there in the afternoon. She wanted to sell but not very expensive oso lah so I ok lor. If not, I play so many times oso cant get, so might as well get from her. I bought the bath towel at $20 + 1 bath salt $10 and 1 carpet at $30 + 2 bath salts at $10 each. So total $80. In order to buy the bath towel & carpet, she got conditions tat I oso buy her bath salts. $80 still ok for me lah coz the bath salts I can give ppl as gifts. keke.... The pictures posted by Meiji liao.
Blurqueen/Purin,
Think me & Annie gog to KittyLand in Amara on Sat morning say abt 11am lor. I wanted to go during weekdays after office hrs but they closed at 7pm lor, so early. I cant make it there by 7pm. U 2 interested to go for a while, say abt 1pm we leave there liao coz I need to fetch FIL to TPY at 1.30pm.
Purplepenguin,
The toaster at $70 quite nice hor. hee... But I like the other one pup up one and also this present lukcy draw's.
If anyone win 2, pls sell me 1 hor. keke....