Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

purplepenguin,
haha... yaya..
u so funny!! haha

ya lor, if i keep going just to get the toaster, sure kena toasted as well.. keke.

oops, 6x liao ah.. then better stop for the time being.

meiji,
$80 for a toaster okie lah! then gt other new things oso.
he c liao not sian mah so can lah! haha

my hb say, as long as all the dips are diff. prizes, shld be ok.

meiji & hoho03
both your hb quite understanding. I nvr tell my hb i went for the draw leh, dun wanna take the risk of him nagging at me lor...

purplepenguin,
if i say go for draw, he will say ok, we go for draw, then after that he go mj session.
C gt conditions 1.. keke

meiji,
I have not taken pix of the things I bought last nite. I'll try to take these few days & post for u all ok. Actuali my hubby dont like the SA at KittyPalace, says her face pull until so black. Then u can see right he not willing to let me play anymore coz he dont like the SA. keke...

You reali lucky leh, to have won both big prizes.

Lucky I already bought the 2nd prize & 3rd prize from a lady when Annie was there in the afternoon. She wanted to sell but not very expensive oso lah so I ok lor. If not, I play so many times oso cant get, so might as well get from her. I bought the bath towel at $20 + 1 bath salt $10 and 1 carpet at $30 + 2 bath salts at $10 each. So total $80. In order to buy the bath towel & carpet, she got conditions tat I oso buy her bath salts. $80 still ok for me lah coz the bath salts I can give ppl as gifts. keke.... The pictures posted by Meiji liao.

Blurqueen/Purin,
Think me & Annie gog to KittyLand in Amara on Sat morning say abt 11am lor. I wanted to go during weekdays after office hrs but they closed at 7pm lor, so early. I cant make it there by 7pm. U 2 interested to go for a while, say abt 1pm we leave there liao coz I need to fetch FIL to TPY at 1.30pm.

Purplepenguin,
The toaster at $70 quite nice hor. hee... But I like the other one pup up one and also this present lukcy draw's.

If anyone win 2, pls sell me 1 hor. keke....

KMK,
i bought it really long time ago, probably 5-6yrs ago..haha...at that time HK$10 each, i bought 2 sets, so it's slight cheaper, but can't remember it liao...i'm surprised still can find it in HKG.

Haha. . .Purplepenguin, you are so funny. If my DH say that to me. . .I'll ask him, without me, who'll give him cute DS. A lot of people have commented that DS has a baby face..so DH very happy. . .*Faint*

Hi Janet/Forgetmenot (if not wrong),
Just realise that our children will end up in the same pri school most prob. . hahaha. . .after dropping them off in school in future, we can go to Kitty shops together.

hoho03, purplepenguin,
haha... coz I'm waiting this new lucky draw until my neck long long liao... i told him i want to play, then he ok. If I nvr told him and i go play, he sure angry one.

she_she,
Yes, all the HK electrical from Japan need adaptor. Furthermore, the warranty only valid in Japan.
Remember I ask the Isetan Scotts SA, she told me the sewing machine $300+ no warranty. Must think carefully if u wanna buy electrical.

msbrown,
hey, can sms me if u find any good prize there in KittyLand in Amara, ya?
this sat i'll have gathering with friends in orchard WITHOUT DD and DH, hee...so after gathering i probably will go "cheong" to Kpalace, Klove or KaiKai or KLand, hee...

she_she,
Nt very sure HKG stil selling or nt leh. Nephew oso bought quite long ago liao. But i've seen them in S'pore leh. Which horoscope u've lost?? Maybe i can keep a lookout for u.

msbrown,
Ah ya dis sat cant leh. Me going KL mah, remember?? Duno KL any HK shop or nt hoh?? Anyone knows?? If yes, den i can go there to shop for HK stuff. Hee...;p

msbrown,
I see. But he still let u buy many HK stuffs leh... so good! My hubby dun let me buy more lor... that's y I see HK stuffs until drooling...
The senior SA still ok lar... I dun like the junior SA lor... got the other one more worst, lucky yesterday she is OFF. hahaha...
Wait for new draw at Kitty Love ba, the SA there more friendly...

blurqueen30,
not sure about the prices at the TP stall cause I never ask..maybe next time will check out the prices

meiji,
my sis n i played again after u left..hee hee.. couln't resist since it will be some time b4 the next luck draw, end up we had 6 tote bags...let me know if u r interested to get one of them?

meiji,
ah yo...i keep hearing u toking abt those HK shops, nw i oso tempting to rush down men. Haha... my saliva drooling all over liao. ;p
Ya loh...tink i oso saw it at a pasar malam store near my hse.

blurqueen30,
oh, i see, not recently! i think i lost monkey, tks for looking out for me, i hope it won't be over $2 each, hee..

blurqueen30,
hee hee...no picture leh cause today my 1st time post @ this forum, still "geen green" on the functions. wonder anyone has the picture of the lucky draw poster?

that's the bath towel i got as well....like the carpet ...but never get it.....so sad....and no toaster...hahahahah

actually..also have to agree...kittypalace SA..not friendly....like pull long long face...sanrio SA also not friendly....think only kittylove the SA nice....

taz,
U are quite lucky to get tote bags liao leh...That tiem i saw soemone got 3 DVDs lor...hee

Your tote bags are poink in color with hk hor? I got one from Kittyland lucky dip too

Meiji,
You so lucky to win first prize. I wish I can win the toaster as well. My hubby won't complain about buying an adaptor for sure.

feifei,
ya, this time round was lucky unlike the $20 draw, got 3 bags straight in a row!! was so depressing (maybe because the other SA wasn't around yesterday, hahaha)
yap, they r the pink ones in the draw..got 4 tote bags to let go, 2 HK, 1 MM n 1 LTS...

Meiji,
Where did you win the toaster ? Is it Kitty Love or Kitty Palace ? Just pay $10 is it ? If don't need membership, can ask hubby to go and try his luck.

janet,

I have the mooncake mould lor...already..already tried =).

Taz,
heehee...maybe u can post in the "want to sell' thread lor...But I like the tote bag lor, nice niec... =)..sweet also...

Hi taz

Got pic to show?

I wanna let go of my $10 lucky dip bags too leh. Got 3 to let go at cost price. Anyone interested pls pm me.

KMK

The Toa Payoh shop was the 1 I mentioned that quoted $5.50 for the lunch box then $4 when I mentioned saw it at $4.90 elsewhere. The girl really young I thought she is the SA. Wow so she is the boss! The shop is quite small, at the linkway between the TP Hub open space (near NTUC) and the bus interchange. It is the first shop if you go from the open space.

taz,
wa..u hav so many tote bags of all sizes ah?? See when u can post the pics here loh, den i'll see whether im keen or nt. Maybe can buy frm u loh. Hw abt it?? No rush lah, take ur time. ;p

janet,
Yes yes of course im keen! Do let me noe ya if u saw something similar to dat. Thks so much!

Hello kitty,
Hw abt posting the pics of the bags here?? I'll like to see hw does the bags look like leh.

purplepenguin,
U confirmed which day nex wk u going kittyland den sms me ok. Maybe i can drop by too. Cant wait to see all the HK stuff there men! Ah ya...my saliva drooling again!! ;p

blurqueen30,
btw, where u staying?

janet,
a moooncake mould alone at S$20? giftidea sold me the mould alone at HK$39 = S$7.8

feifei,
i like the bag too, maybe will use it for cny!

hello kitty/blurqueen30,
no pic at the moment, will go "experiment" n post it when i m successful, my pc sometimes 'sock sock' will hang/reboot suddenly...think its telling me time to change a new pc, aiya gotta make a hole in my pocket liao....

Janet,
I got the lucky draw at Kitty Palace, Novena Sq level 2. U may wish to try your luck too, no harm if u try for 2~3 times.

Taz,
wow! 6 bags huh! Ok, i let u know if i want to get the tote bag... actually more interested to get the long wallet leh...
Tks!

meiji,
no prob, juz let me know if u wan....will u be going for KittyLove lucky draw? let me know when u receive their info, ok? my sis also interested in the toaster...

Taz,
Actually what I would want to buy NOW is a HK wallet.

Meiji,
Thanks for the info.

Blurqueen,
It's the cheapest ice cube tray I can find. Unless you can still find at Kitty Palace. Then it's $11.95 only lah.