Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

My hubby went for reservists for 2 weeks & I'm all alone. haha... He knows I'm scared of darkness so he install this HK wall light for me. It's reali very very bright lor. This one think Janet ever posted someone selling in Ebay for $60. I bought it in Heartland Mall before X'mas the pasar malam there. It's $19.90 but I bargain until $18. hehe....

634732.jpg

hi msbrown,
WOW! U hubby really sweet to u hor... heehee
I saw this HK light at JP stall (same stall as the eggpan), she is selling $24 leh...

sheshe,
the choco founde pot hor, how much is it if converted to sing huh? looks so cute leh...
can i order the pudding mould? but i acn't find the page...let me scan through it slowly and then email you ya..tks =)...so excited...

humm...sanriotown.com is having a problem, can't logon to it, perhaps u all may send to me via this one [email protected]

hobo03/feifei,
the exchange rate is around S$1=HK$5, but we'll need to bear with the shipping and TT charges, i will finalize the price when rec'd all of yr orders, ya?

meiji,
me too, saw this HK light at JP stall, that lady boss kept asking me to buy coz it's cheap and unique but i don't think it's cheap at $24! hee..

she_she/meiji,
Do u hv problems logging into giftgate's site? It's very slow & when I wana go page 2, it cannot go to page 2 leh....

<font color="aa00aa">meiji</font>,
For Maclaren Strollers, depends wat you want lor. Some details are as follows:

1) Techno XT --> Good for babies from birth onwards. Seat has 4-positions and can fully recline. Abit heavy at 6.5kg.

2) Quest --> Good for babies who have head control. Seat has 3 positions. Cannot fully recline. Weighs abut 4.5kg.

3) Volo --> Only suitable for toddlers onwards. Seat cannot recline at all. Most lightweigh. Good for travelling.

Eerr... juz a brief synposis lah. For more info, better to refer to their website @
http://www.maclarenbaby.com/global/2006_collection/buggies/product.php?m=techno_xt

For me, I'm using the Quest Sport at the moment. Like it berry much cos even with my 4 yrs gals (17kg) on it still can manouver easily.

she_she,
wait for me ya... I serching the website... will email u my order.

ya loh! I dun think the light $24 is cheap lor...

msbrown,
I also got 3 loh. Me more headache loh, that day bad mood go and play $10 lucky dip, spend $500 on the lucky dip. Now I see those stuff also scared. Still have not collected all from the shop. Have to go back 4th time to collect the last lot. And the worst thing is I never even get the TOP prize yet. Haiz

sheshe,
the choco founde pot hor, how much is it if converted to sing huh? looks so cute leh...
can i order the pudding mould? but i acn't find the page...let me scan through it slowly and then email you ya..tks =)...so excited...

feifei,
ya loh... I'm so excited too.....
I love a lots things, need to re-consider and cut down the items i want. heehee... if not, sure spent more than $150

lunticfreezer,
Wa sei... U tis is called IMPULSE LUCKY DRAW spender leh. So much ah $500 leh.. A lot siah!!! I already scare scare when I spent abt $200 on the draws that day before I brought my hubby there on Sat. If he knows, he sure nag nag nag non-stop at me lor.

The $10 lucky draw you played, the 1st prize is which one? Coz I'm looking to buy the $10 draws I played at KaiKai. The 1st prize is the Toaster, 2nd prize big white bath towel &amp; 3rd prize is the long floor rug. If yrs are these, then I will buy the White bath towel &amp; Long floor mat from u.

sheshe,
tks...tink me also got a mail from Anita fromg iftidea leh..duno how coem she send me the CNY catalogue lor...all the things there so nice..keke.... me will take a look slowly and then email you the items i wan to order ya...tks...

So means all those prices int eh website are in HKD so i just use it to divide by 5 to get in Sing hor?

lunaticfreezer,
no problem. But no promise lah. I juz sent an email to them only. hehe... see who wants then I let u know ok.

So tis are the $10 draws u had lah. So it's not the one I played at KaiKai.

meiji,
i think KBA602(kitty &amp; daniel) is better, i bot kitty head last time , i like kitty &amp; daniel one better when i saw it in real.

dior,
can advise which cake box is nicer too? red or pink? me thinking of making cholocate/cup cake on my DD's coming 3rd b'day this april, then can share with her classmates in school, hee...

lunaticfreezer,
u spent $500 on lucky dip? oh, dear...did u get the 1st prize eventually? u try to post out the pic here and i see if i can help u get some items that i like, ya?

msbrown &amp; all,
i'm trying to copy &amp; paste the webby's pic so that we all can see it since the webby is soooo slow!

and if you all want to view the CNY items, do proivde me yr email address and i'll send u the related pic and price list too!

Prisci,
Meiji &amp; she she ever saw tis wall light selling at JP the pushcart there selling at $24. Maybe u can check it out there.

<font color="aa00aa">lunaticfreezer</font>,
wow!! u spend $500 on the lucky draw har. *pengz* If i spend so much at one shot on HK, tink I'll need to sleep outside on the sofa liaoz. hahah...

<font color="aa00aa">she_she</font>,
hahah... I saw the HKD as SGD tats why I says so ex. *bang head*
Now I read properly tink can consider and buy liaoz cos not so ex mah...

But my work computer cannot read chinese. I go home look look then place my order can? Thks yah..

Prisci
The pushcart at Jurong Point selling the wall light is not there anymore. Last day was sometime in end Dec, and they were clearing it at $19.90. They are taking a break, but someone in the forum has their contact, i think Bubblesangel?