Meiji,
happy Belated birthday to you.
Feifei,
Happy Belated wedding Anninversary to you too!!
Blue_genie/Dior,
congrats on the birth of your baby..!
Purin,
U gog Japan ah... So envy you leh.. Think most of the ladies here are very interested in the mudding moulds which are sold in their supermarkets at abt SGD2 each. If can, u try to help bring some back huh.
My trip to Japan is postphoned till after CNY. In fact to fly to Japan on CHU SI nite. But still pending my Jap's side. So many holidays and oso person in charge's dad juz passed away so no confirmation from them yet. I so GAN CHEONG leh. Still keeping me hanging in the air!!!!!! Wana suffocate liao. keke...
Shall keep u all updated.
Janet,
Hope u r getting better. Today I woke up wif a bad cough too. I went to MT there on Sunday but nothing much. I got the mouse at $19.50 ( no reduction even though I told him JP selling only $16.90 ) But I'm ok wif the price lah coz it's reali very nice & works very well lor. keke... I did see the HK comforter bedsheet set but I doubt u'll like it coz it looks FAKE. Can tell lah but I nvr ask how much lor. Only got 1 design the angel series but doesn't look nice to me.
MT got ask me if I wana buy HK hp. He wana sell at $400 but I told him I wana see then I confirm. So not sure if he got stock now.
Acthia,
So u've got your bath mat from LunaticFreezer hor, u still want coz saw tat u want 3 pieces. I got 1 extra 1 to sell $20. Let me know.
Hoho03,
U want the black bag? Annie got tons of them. keke... Annie, I help u promote yr bags. U sell yrs 1st then I'll sell mine. My office oso got ppl like HK one lor. I can sell mine in office.
Meiji,
Reserved 1 for u liao. Will be gog back to Sembawang tomorrow nite. If u at home, can pass to u.
I went M'sia yesterday. Is the shopping centre juz outside the customs called City Plaza? hehe... I cant remember lah. There's a push cart at level 3 selling some HK, MM, etc etc... Got some of the items. Price wise I find it rather reasonable though coz if it's selling in KaiKai/KittyLove, sure double or triple the price one lor.
Here comes the pix. The girl still gives me 10% lor. keke...
HP pouch with crown design. This one is abt SGD13.30. I ever saw the coin pouch in ebay but the store says they sold out liao.
Coin Pouch @ SGD8.60. There's a cosmetic pouch, bigger coin purse, wallet for this series. All very nice.
Cosmetic Bag @ SGD16. Also have other things like HP pouch, wallets, etc...
Tis one can be a hp pouch or camera pouch @ SGD12.50. There's another HP pouch which is of harder material.
All the items are REAL Hello Kitty lor, can tell from the worksmanship though it's manufactered in China. So worth buying leh. They said they hv new stocks in 2 weeks time but haiya... so far away... in JB leh. keke....