Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Dior/Blue_genie,

CONGRATULATIONS to both of YOU on your NEWBORN!!! Rest Well!!!

Purin,
Wow! u going to Japan. Good!! then whatever u c u take pics for us, then take order fm us.. hahaha....

Meiji,
happy birthday to you...hope you get lots of HK presents too...!!

Feifei,
Happy wedding Anninversary to you too!!

Blue_genie,congrats on the birth of your baby..!

Purin,envy you cos you can go japan...try go puroland if possible..you also take care too!

Dior,congrats to your arrival of your little baby..

acthia,you want to get 3 mats for the hse ar...really turn the hse to hk land liao..

Janet,
Tks alot =)..so fast lor, been married for 1 yr lao =).

Hmm, ic...thought there will be difference in the bottles lor...

But hor, strollers all are the same hor =).

Hi VQ!

Oh you mean Dior also gave birth. Wow, we have 2 new mummies here. <font size="+1"><font color="ff0000">CONGRATULATIONS !</font></font> Take care of yourself during the confinement and enjoy your babies.

Janet,glad to hear you feel better today..rest well too cos tmlo your son starts sch liao,CNY also next mth ma...

Annie,you seems enjoying the lucky dips ar..so many prizes too...but you also spent a bomb on it leh..better dun let DH know..if not nag again..haha.

Shan Shan,
I'm sure Purin has lots of lucky dip prizes at home. CNY to me is no big deal now. Now is give ang pau, not receive like b4.

feifei,
ya today i off ma...so tired...

Annie,you got 5 of the same bag black frm lucky dips...heehee..but inside the bag got compartments anot?

meiji,
i like the handmade chocolate kit too...btw how much is it?

Hi feifei, for stroller dont buy too heavy weight ones.. buy lightweight ones.. i prefer GRACO... i had one quite heavy so seldom use...

any new HK item which is a MUST HAVE?

janet,haha...yo lor give ang pau head BIG liao...faint!!!

Purin,are you planning to sell away your old lucky dips prizes?is possible can you post the pics here, so that all ladies can have a look n see wat you got...thx!

<font color="aa00aa">Dior &amp; Blue_Genie</font>,
CONGRATULATIONS on your new arrival!!
Wishing both mommies fast recovery and may your babies grow healthy and strong!!

<font color="aa00aa">feifei &amp; shanshan</font>,
Yup, me wanna get 3 mats cos 2 is for my kitchen and 1 for my master bathroom mah. heheh... Somemore my fav colours are white &amp; pink. Yah... turning my house into HK land especially my kitchen. *hiaks-hiaks*

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
I recommend Maclaren. I've tried Lucky Baby, Graco &amp; Combi before. But I find the Maclaren the best. Although slightly heavy, it's easy to manouver, easy to fold and quite stable. *2-thumbs up*

<font color="aa00aa">Purin</font>,
Wow!! So lucky got chance to go JPN. Sure to buy lotsa HK stuffs back yah...
oohh... anything interesting from the previous HK draws?? Faster post the pics here lah. Sure got buyers onez. Btw, any electrical items? Especially for the kitchen?

<font color="aa00aa">LADIES</font>,
Me also looking for the <u>$20 lucky Draw Cushion</u>. If anyone selling at cost price, please contact me yah... =o) Thks so berry berry much.

Fei Fei,
I got my hubby to buy an Aprica pram for my son. First kid then, sure to invest in something ex.
So, you can start planning to have your 1st baby soon.

<font color="0000ff">Shan Shan,</font>
Now must give red packets and not receiving. That's why CNY is no big deal for me. Besides, it's so boring having to visit.

<font color="0000ff">Purin,</font>
If you see HK stuff in Japan which is cheaper than S'pore, pls buy back. For eg the soya sauce bottle is so expensive on ebay - $28. Understand certain things are cheaper.
Quickly post pics of your earlier lucky draw prizes here for us to drool and buy lah.

<font color="0000ff">Dior/Blue_Genie,</font>
Can buy HK milk bottles for your little ones. Or even HK bb shoes if you have a gal.

<font size="+1">Ladies,</font>
I wonder what brand is the HK handphone that MT is bringing in.

Dior &amp; blue_genie,
congrats!!

feifei &amp; msbrown,
i stay jurong.. i need to go down paya lebar the hq of singpost to collect.. now my biggest worry is not the mp3 ok.. my biggest worry is the tax.. i dunno why how come this time round will kenna charge tax lar.. 1st batch also nv! and i have to fake an invoice lar.. hope they nv ask alot of qns.. my house no printer.. i also dunno go whr print lar.. do u all noe of anywhere tat can print 1?

hi jac.....
633825.gif

janet,ya lor agreed that CNY very boring sometimes cos go so many places visiting then at the end of the day..sooooo..tired hor...

Purin,ya lor if japan got cheaper hK stuffs.buy back sell to us ya..thx!

acthia,which hk mats are you drooling over?got pics?

janet,
MT selling hk hp ar?got warrantly anot?$400 hor?got ppl buy ma if he bring in?

she_she,dior mention that the CNY hk bakeware got new arrivals leh..heehee...see when you free go see liao then organise a spree ya...
633834.gif

i just came back fm Kittylove.
This time no 1st prize... keke

They are having the $10 draw, still left with 1 1st prize.
After 3dips, I gt the Blanket, my DD gt the hanky w/ pouch set, my hb gt a bag.

I am oso interested to know what/which HP is MT bringing in.. Could it be a toy HP.. keke

meiji, have PMed you again.

Went to Toa Payoh central just now. Saw the HK lunch boxes! The seller quoted $5.50. I told her BM selling $4.90, and she said can sell me at $4 each!! Think someone in this forum also wants it right? So I bought 2. Letting go of 1 at same price. Self pick-up at Redhill.

Also bought a HK small towel hanger at $3.90.

Thanks for all the well wishes...Myself and the baby is well...Mine is a boy so only limited things I can buy only but I brought the HK milk bottle already...hehe. My Dear look at me when I try to feed my boy with water yesterday. He say 'Boy la you use Hk bottle also' but he is ok la I think cause he did not mention already..cause I told him got baby boy kitty ma..

Feifei,
Sent my regards to blue-genie too. Btw, I delivered in Raffles Hospital, what about blue genie?

Meiji,
Wow like all the things that you brought in Kitty Palace..did you use the cake mould cause I have it too but use it twice but not successful..if you have good recipe can you please share with me...Btw Happy Kitty Birthday to you.

Annie, which thread is the baking thread that you say, where can I find it...Anyway, just went to the aunty there she say no stock yet. Let'pray that there will be stock soon...

Acthia,
If you want to collect the items from me, now I can meet you already..You call me or sms me ok..Don't worry about me cause I always escape from home jail..haha

jac,
haha...you so cute lor,tell your hubby you buying hk bag for ur son...tink he must be tinking"even the son also must dress with HK bag"..oopss...

Dior,
oh yours is a baby boyboy...also can use hk things ma...eg:hk towel,hk milk bottle,hk spoon..hehe.tink your hubby also sayang you ma...cos you gave birth to a boy for him wor..

hello kitty,
which stall are you refering at Toa Payoh central?she sell the hk lunchbox @ $4 ar..cheap leh..worth it lor..izzit the one with 5 compartments in it?

<font color="0000ff">Dior,</font>
Congrats on being a mummy. Since yours is a boy, can still buy Hello Kitty blue colour. Got Dear Daniel, remember ?
Remember to rest and lie down as much as possible during your confinement.

I don't think I will buy a hp from MT lah. This requires warranty mah.

From tomorrow onwards, I won't have time to be on the forum because have to coach my son in his studies. Will miss all the coffee talk on Hello Kitty.

<font color="0000ff">Purple Penguin,</font>
Finally got to meet you. Thanks for reserving the tray for me. Hope to meet the rest of the HK kakis here soon.

Shan Shan,
I guess that's about the only time I can login. Looks like have to read all the posts from archive if I have time to login only at night.
After sending my son off to school, usually will go to mum's place.
Guess I will also miss all of you here.

Shan Shan,
CNY is so....boring. Thank goodness don't have much visiting to do.

Acthia,
Can you pls let me know what mats are you drooling over now ? Got pics or not ?

Dior/Blue_Genie,
This year your kids get to receive red packet liao. So you don't feel heartache just giving.

Now that I got my HK tray, the next thing on my wish list is the bedsheets. I can't bear to use the tray leh. My gf bought me a HK thermal flask from HK. Actually I wanted to ask her to buy the aluminium water bottle but can't find in the Ellon shops.

janet,
ya lor CNY always eat n drink...watch TV...haha..also not much visiting to go..you can use the hk tray during CNY ma..then after tat keep it till got special event then take out n use again lor...

Janet
Nice to meet up with you too! The tray is so nice I can't bear to use it too. Actually, I can't bear to use most of the HK stuff =P Your boy is Dragon boy? My niece also born in the same year.

Dior &amp; Blue_Genie
Congrats to you! Must show bb pics to us k? I miss those babyhood days...

I can't bear to use it at all leh. My friends will faint the next time they come my place. First they will be greeted by a Hello Kitty door curtain, then HK clocks, telephone, thermal flask.

<font color="0000ff">Purple Penguin,</font>
My son is a Dragon baby. There are more babies born that year. Schools also hard to get in.
Hope to meet up with you again.
Most of my HK stuff are in the cupboard, sealed in original plastic.

janet,
wow....really hor...haha...but i would be so happy if one day i can go your hse to drool over all the hk you have...

Shan Shan,
Actually not a lot lah. Just HK umbrellas, French rose mugs, few mini backpacks. Most of the things you gals already have. If you want to drool, I think Annie, VQ, Purin have more things. Even my helper told me Purin's house has a lot of nice HK things.

Shan Shan,
Blue_Blue is in Japan now. Wonder what she will come back with for us to drool.

Purin also going to Japan soon. Lucky women !!!

janet,
hope blue_blue will bring back lots of nice pics n hk stuffs for us to drool...purin also going japan...envy them hor...so lucky!!

KMK,
tks for your wishes too...

Dior,
<font size="+1"><font color="0000ff">Congratulations!!</font></font>