Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Annie,
I went to church yesterday which is in the east thtas why from the west to the east already...but do need a little skill to convince him to go... cause the things I buying are quite ex then Mr. Thian say too loud the other day..so last week never buy.. say consider first but actually cant wait to buy and reserve already...HeeHee. I waited for the WC to come then collect together...Then I told my DH that oh we all gang up to reduce price from him so must honour our word to but for thise that reserve ma...
Then you know, when I reach Mr. Thian there when I see my DH not looking, I quickly tell Mr. THian that dont disclose the price so loud then tell me the price divide by half then I will know what he mean..then he say ok ok. But then half way my son say very hot so I trick him to bring him back to wait for me in the car and leave the maid to help me carry my things, cause this is my new maid and she very very blurr so don't know how to go back to the carpark HeeHee. Then I have peace shopping and pay money boldly...
The HP very ex but very nice hor, but photo feature no good for the price to pay can get the N73 with very good photo feature already...can buy casing of HK to replace...I mean those imitation ones...

Japancraze,
The lunch box is not those really air tight ones. Just a normal plastic lunch box but big and has separate compartments.

eiji, The WC very nice and big also. When I left Mr. Thian stall there where still 3WC left you mean when you went is all sold out...What time did you go? So you have to ask your DH to fetch you collect the WC again...double trip?

Sheshe,
Not very sure which part of Yew Tee but heard him say something like Chong Pang...Is there a Chong Pang there? I thought Chong Pang is at Ponggol? But today he will not be open cause he say he is going for meeting..Business big big already got meeting to attend lia.... Tue to Thur he will be there.

morning ladies...... sorry that I didn't log in during weekends coz I was soooooo busy. Haiz, somemore my hubby sick ( LIKE A BIG BB ) Buay tahan......

Went Mr Thian's store & got everyone's stuffs except the mouses. Mr Thian says he only can give me 4 mouses this week & he'll call me to go collect after he collects back all his mouses from his friend's store. Actuali I wana seek you, ladies opinion as to who we shud give the mouse to. Coz only got 4.

My suggestion ah.... Blue Genie & Snowberries are both pregnant & in the delivery stage. So tot of giving them 1st to make them happy. how how.... which means left 2. 1 for fei fei coz she's collecting for blue genie so dont wan to trouble her again to come collect from me another time. 1 for hoho03 coz all her items are available liao so give her 1st.

Bubblesangel, yr items also all available but coz u got 2 mouses, was thinkg of giving everything to u when we have the balance mouses.

Alternatively, I can re-fund the mouse's money to u and when Mr Thian calls me informing that the balance mouses are here, u can go collect from him.

Let me know ladies....

Lately dunno why Mr Thian like not very willing to reduce his prices leh. Haiz.... tink he oso sick of us keep bargaining wif him liao. I already tried my best to bargain & bargain wif him but duno leh, he die die also dun wana reduce for me lor. Even the coin pouches he said he gave me $1 coz tat time I bought a lot from him. Now if he sell at $1, he lugi 20 cents!!!! haiz... actuali to let him earn 30 cents for a coin pouch ok lah hor... keke....

1) Snowberries
- got yr cube alarm clock wif me
- pending the mouse ( shall advise once Mr Thian calls )

2) hoho03
- got yr pink brolly & photo album

3) bubblesangel
- got yr pink & red brolly ( red brolly new stock got the lace at the border so I took the new stock. It's very nice wif the lace )
- got yr cube alarm clock too.
- pending the mouse. ( coz u hv 2 mouses so wana pass together to u everything if possible. But I can pass the pink&red brollies + alarm clock to u 1st tml and mouse another day aft I collect from Mr Thian )

shanshan
- got yr coin pouch. Shall let u know when to meet up coz wana meet wif feifei together to pass her the things but gotta wait for the mouses 1st.
- pouch is $1.50. Balance 50 cents pay me when we met up.

blue genie
- got yr 7 coin pouches at $1.50 each. Balance $3.50 to pay me
- I got 2 sets of the rose series mug. If u wan, I can sell u 1 set coz actuali I dont need 2 sets lah. I can buy other designs next time. If u wan, let me know so I can also pass to feifei.

Annie
- no Hello Kitty towel ( gotta go his uncle's place )

Jaymom
- got yr radio at $3.50. Pls let me know when u wana collect
- no Hello Kitty towel ( gotta go his uncle's store )

Jacqueline
- got yr radio at $3.50. Pls let me know when u wana collect
- u've got mail. I want both the lover set & the noraml mp3. hope u havent place yr order yet.

Oh ya left out meiji, keke... sorry huh.

Meiji - $ 25.50
- ribbon bow at $6.50
- cube alarm at $7
- bath mat at $12

pay me when I pass the items to u most probably tml nite coz gog back to sem to see my darlings....

Dior,
U went his store at wat time? I was there oso leh. I reached abt 11.30 & left abt 1pm. See! can stay at his store for 1 and 1/2 hrs.

morn all....

every mon sure v anticipated cos sure got alot of pics to drool as I seldom login over the weekend

jaymom,
I lk the name tag set. Can I know where is JP & is the stall still ard?

so w exactly wil mr thian b tmr? yew tee n chong pang r 2 diff places leh. Can someone help to cfm wif him? Thx

msbrown,
Really appreciate your help. i will collect those u already hv fm u tmr nite. Pls sms me to let me know where to mt up.

As for the mouse, I wil let the rest hv it 1st lor...when u hv the bal, let me know...hope to get it fast
kao_shy.gif

OK now, I'm gog to post pictures liao but nothing muzh lah huh.

Lunch box with 5 compartments @ $5.50. I like it very much coz can separate the dishes.
618051.jpg

Thermal Mug @ $6.90. Same design as the Thermal flask I got from More Than Words. 1 set liao.. Comes wif a small spoon inside.
618052.jpg
618053.jpg

Musical Tumble Coin Bank @ $10. Quite cute but I nvr buy.
618054.jpg

Coin Pouch @ $6.90. Think Blue Genie bought this right?
618055.jpg

White & Pink furry Coin Pouch. Nvr ask price. hehe...
618056.jpg
618057.jpg

Coin Pouch @ $3. I like the top part. Tot of cutting away the bottom pink column & re-sew again. haha...
618058.jpg

Muscial Cabinet @ $38. This is the 2nd batach all pink. The 1st batch was wif some blue which I dont reali like. Saw tis & bought it immediately. The top is see thru glass not the usuali mirror.
618059.jpg
618060.jpg

Ms Brown,
I agree with you. Mr Thian doesn't reduce price, not even a dollar. He keeps saying he is making a loss and tells me if I can sell the same item at that price, he will buy from me instead. Quite disappointed that he refuses to budge. At least Linda is willing to negotiate.

Aiyo, today I feel so "cheated". Cos I bought this thermos from Mr Thiam yest for $6.90, same as Ms brown. But the guy downstairs today selling for $5, dun even need to bargain!!!
618077.jpg

This guy oso has HK mat, it is the outline of a standing HK. The material is quite soft. Cost $12, but I din buy. quite nice though.

For Thomas the Train fan, they have the magazine rack for Thomas. $18 (bargain maybe can get $17)

Feifei,
I dont know how to skink the photo for attachment...

Msbrown, I wentat about 1245pm to 1pm...I dont know if we did met...anyway you wouldn't miss me cause I am carrying an extra load in my tummy...Haha

msbrown,i will try to transfer the bal $3.50 to u tonight. msg u once done, ok?

btw, i am interested in the rose series mug. how much u selling? to align, is this the one that both of us is talking abt? hee, dun wanna have misunderstanding, so pls cfm.

618083.jpg

Msbrown,
tks tks for letting me have the mouse...

You can let me know after u have collected the mouse from mr thian, then i arrange to meet u in orchard together with sshanshan lor...

Tink maybe now he got more business liao, thats y can't bargain anymore? hmm...

Me still cannot decide whether wan the mp3 anot lor..scare hb nag nag nag...hmm....

msbrown, fyi, it's not the same coin pouch that i bought frm other stall...think i post the pic of my coin purse the other day..u can refer to it..

Mom2nat,
This item is so cute. It's a food warmer right ?
618107.jpg

Annie,
I can't seem to reach Linda. Need to check with her if that French rose design bag is still available.
618108.jpg

msbrown,
thks for letting me hv the mouse 1st.

IF he needs u to go collect at Yewtee or Fajar(since he would be there this wk), then i can collect it myself or help the rest to collect.
Will c how,after he call u.

thanks a lot!

Fei,
I've only been to Thian's make-shift stall twice, but from the looks of it can see his biz is not bad. As for the HK flower table, he said $50 is the best price because it is actually sold elsewhere (???) at $55. I saw a table at Clifford selling at $59.90 but not as nice as Thian's tables. It's a pity he doesn't have chairs that low to match with the tables though.

Janet,
ic...hmm...Linda doesn't have the tables? Does she has any new stock recently?

msbrown,
the jewellery box bery sweet leh...got sound somemore? Your hb got eyes big big when u bought so many things home? keke

Janet
Yes a food warmer, but hor, the size more like a cup only. Faint leh, $5 can get liao, Mr Thaim charge me $6.90 and no discount!!

Janet,
I'm also interested in the rose series bag. If you manage to check got stock anot, maybe you can help me check out the price as well? Thanks

Bubblesangel,
Think for the HK name tag that sell at $4.90 at jurong one, you can get it on yahoo auctions for $2.50(free postage). Somemore, the seller give me a free HK sticker.Seller: fishbonehouse

Annie,
I bought Charmmy Kitty note pad at North Point pasar malam. But not the rose kitty. Charmmy Kitty also nice lar...

shanshan,
Yes, I like the emotions.

Janet,
I think I saw wrong prize liao... $59.90 for a small kitchen set really expensive lor...

Fei,
Have to control my spending. Didn't go to TPY for sometime liao. Linda doesn't have tables, otherwise go to her sure can get discount of at least $1-$2.

Lunaticfreezer/Annie,
Will try to reach Linda regarding the French rose design.

Dior,
I went Elias Mall on Saturday, but the WC not display yet, think will available on Sunday. Anyway, I didnt ask him coz already spent $150+ liao... DH said wah... u spent $150+ for HK ar??

lunaticfreezer,
wow...u get it so cheap? is it exactly the same?
I chk thru the yahoo auction..but there is no lived or closed auctions under this seller: fishbonehouse

msbrown,
Thanks so much for your help!
I'm also feel that he dun want to give further discount liao, although I get 2 tables, ask him to deduce $5 he also said cannot leh... sad...

Tks showing us all the pics, I like the lunch box and mug. Also like the pink cabinet u bought, but $38 a bit expensive leh...

Mom2nat,
U saw the mug selling $5 ar? then I gotta wait and dun buy 1st, mayb he will drop his price?

mom2nat,
the umbrella is the one somebody posted a pic here a few days ago. mr thian had it, but they never display. his wife asked me if i wanted it, but i said don't want cause too big for my dd to use (it's the standard adult size).

janet,
i like the HK chair you bought!!! where you buy from? clifford pier isit? how much ah? i think i wanna get it, cause like you said, very difficult to find a chair that's low enough for the HK flower table.

dior,
were you wearing a red polo t-shirt and bermudas? cause i saw a heavily pregnant lady at mr thian's stall yestard 1pm+, not sure if it's anyone from this thread, so don't dare to ask her lor, wait she think i siao or wat...

Blue genie,
Ya that's the 2 tier mugs I have. Same price as I bought at $9.95 lor coz wana do u a favour coz u said yr hubby dont wana bring u there mah. Oh ya, yr coin pouch is nicer leh.....

Mom2nat,
Wa sei!!!! i OSO heart pain leh. Bought so many things & he charged me $6 lor for this thermal mug. Muz go scold him liao lah. Actuali hor, yr side selling cheap & nice things leh. Muz update us huh.... Next time can u take pixture and upload for us to see what yr side is selling?

Bubblesangel,
The musical cabinet is quite small one lah to be placed on the table type lor but bigger than the other pink one by a little big. He sell me at $33. Hope u dont mind regarding the mouse hor. Coz wana see which is more convenient for me oso lah... hehe.....

feifei/hoho03,
No mention lah juz wana sell which is more convenient for me oso lah.. keke... Will update u once Mr Thian calls me regarding the mouse.

meiji,
ya lor. Tis Mr Thian ah... Wana scold him liao. Patronise him so much still sell so expensive! Haiz.....

Janet,
Can update wat's new at Linda's shop coz I havent been to her shop b4 lor. Wana go but the timing always cannot match leh. She close shop so early.

Dior,
I teach u to upload the picture.... hehe.....
- dwn load the pix
- right click on the pix
- open with PAINT
- go to the toolbar at the top, click on IMAGE
- go to STRETCH/SKEW
- then u reduce the STRETCH columns : Horizontal & Vertical to say 30 each then save
- if still too big, repeat the same thing on the reduced size pix by say 50 each column then can upload liao.

OK ladies,
Think I spent too much on HK this mth liao. Still got Jacqueline's 2 sets of MP3s to buy. OMG!!! I'm fainting somemore X'mas period very very BROKE liao..... Imagine got 9 small cousins to buy X'mas gifts, hubby, 2 bros & 4 aunts!!!!! Broke until cant broke liao... keke... Gotta survive on air & water for the rest of tis mth!!!!

Mom2nat,
how does the HK bath mat looks like? Any other interesting things at yr side's stall?

Cant seems to get enuf of HK items.

feifei,
if u wana get the MP3 hor, I suggest u go wif Jacqueline's BP leh coz tat Mr Thian ah, wana sell only aft the mkt no more stock for tis MP3 & tat time I heard him say he'll sell at $100+. My suggestion lah.

I oso very broke liao but still I want the 2 sets of MP3s. Dont wana wait for Mr Thian to hike up the price then buy. LUGI!!!!! someone now he very stingy leh a bit oso dont wana reduce. Now I ANGRY wif him liao... Sell me the thermal mug for $6!!!!!!

Bubblesangel,
Sorry, is ebay. but went to check for you like the name tag no more already. Maybe you will like to check with her any more stock.I just bought last week. Very nice seller. Free HK sticker and item nicely wrapped up in HK wrapping paper

Jacqueline!!!!!!

Now then I saw yr email to me. Help u get the mouse, cube clock & radio rite???? most of the times I dont access mails after office hrs. keke...

I got u yr radio liao. Cube clock & mouse think gotta be next trip liao. I'll help u buy when I collect the mouse from him.

U got receive my PM? I want the lover set MP3 at $105 and the 256mb MP3 at $70.

msbrown,
u still got the price from Jacqueline on the mp2s? TInk i read soemwhere that there is no more 218mb for the lovers set hor?

Since u broke liao, why dun u just get 1 mp3 leh...cos this mth really spent alot alot leh...

me still trying to get my hb to buy th emp3 as a xmas gift for me...But he is worried and not bery comfortable of buying frm overseas cos he worried that the goods might be spoilt when we get it in spore..haiz...

forgetmenot,
ya lor...

msbrown,

the lover set hor, is 512mb = $105 rite?
The 3D is 256mb = $70?

Hb ask me to cfm the price and he might buy for me...kekekeke...=)...so need u to double cfm the price with me..kee..tks

msbrown: yaloh, my hb dun 1 2 accompany me to isetan 2 get the mugs...cos he's worried abt the crowd knocking me, plus i also super duper clumsy & careless with big tummy and got tired v. easily when walking too much.

oh great!!! i want the rose series mug!!! thk u soooooo much *muaks!!!* pls pack it and pass to fei when u meet her in orchard...will transfer the money together (total: $3.50+$9.95 = $13.45) to you asap. msg u once done, ok?

fei: sorry again!! need to trouble u to take things for me...owe u one favour *hee*

feifei,
u r right on the prices. Went back archive to see liao. Now problem is gotta find Jacqueline. I've PM-ed her but no reply yet. Hope she havent order yet.....

I very " tan xin " one lor. I wana buy both sets. keke... coz different mah... If not later all OSS then I dont hv le.

Can anyone give us Jacqueline's hp no.....

blue genie,
OK no problem. Tonite I'll go back pack the stuffs. Once the mouses comes in, will contact feifei to collect.

Understand yr hubby's anxiety lah. Dont blame him lor coz he's gog to be a daddy soon leh so usuali very worried one mah.

msbrown,

thk u sooo much! *hugz*

dun worry, i fully understand his anxiety so i nv blame him...i must admit that he has become more attentive & understanding eversince i am pregnant loh...hee..

blue_genie,
its okie lor..along the way mah...hehe.. =).

I like the mug also but cannot buy liao cos now hb wan to buy the mp3 for me but seems like Jacqueline is not in this forum leh...Anyone has her no? Must strike the iron b4 my hb changes his mind lor...haiz..

msbrown,
I PMed Lunticfreeze liao..see if she has jac's hp no...

I also Pmed her liao but no reply...

u buying 2 sets for yourself huh?

Lunticfreeze.
Just Pmed u liao...

Msbrown
I can't find any photos of tat mat on the web leh. THis guy I say selling the mat and thermos, I haven't seen him ard. HIs things quite similar to Mr Thiam's but store v small only, abt half the size. Today at the mkt itself, got 3 stalls selling these things ah. End up I spent.... errr.... $16... not too bad hor.