Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

VQ,
the poo chi dog so cute...!

Janet,
you also have the hk telephone ar..so good..so tempted to have one too...wow..your DD so xin fu hor..got hk table to use as her "mini" kitchen..sooo...cute leh..

meiji,
so "teng" ni your hubby hor..bought 2 hk tables for you...envy you!!

shanshan,
wow! left few only? Friday evening still have a lots and not crowded at all, 2~3 customer at the sanrio giftgate.

shanshan,
DH only bought one table for me, the flower one.
Hmm... actually my money also his money lor... he gave me one mah. hahaha...
he said I'm "zhong du" le...

she_she,
i was the one buying the calculator..but acthia collected from annie le..so i am suppose to mit acthia to collect...heehee...

meiji,
jus now raining..so not much customers lor..i spent my sweet time looking at hk things...walk up n down..haha..the SA there very friendly hor..better than taka SA lor...i chit chat with her then laugh n laugh..heehee..saw the lucky dip prizes you have at the cashier..so nice but not on sale one..wanted to buy hk magnet..but left a few designs only so nv buy..waiting for new stocks..really love visiting that place leh...
617618.gif

Aiyu.. the Poo chi dog cute meh??? so noisy... its sleeping so i take pics quietly.. later wake up "bark n bark" hahaha....

cheong go buy.. $5/- only...

Dior/hoho03,
hi ladies are you going to Fajar this tue to mr thian stall? starting from tue to Thur then fri till sun will be at Fajar (Bt Panjang)..confirm hor...hope no changes...btw is it inside fajar shopping centre izzit?

forgetmenot,
are you going on tue too?

shanshan,
I'm also have same feeling, I like to shop at Isetan Scotts sanrio giftgate, spacious than Taka one, and the SA very hardworking, they will keep their display tidy.
BTW, did u saw the air pot (1st prize)? and also the sewing machine?

ya lor...very neat and tidy hor...more clean to shop..happier too!! see all the hk in good hands of the SA..haha..of cos i saw the 1st prize...so nice!! the sewing machine cost $300plus...heartpain to buy...

VQ,
the poo chi dog cute lar... dunno it's noisy lor, can remove the battery so no more noisy liao? hahaha
$5 really good buy leh...

wow! no one won the 1st prize yet ar?? heehee... waiting for me hor? buay paisei (dun shy hor)??

sewing machine $300+ and no warranty one leh, SA told me must get a adaptor.

Meiji,
I wouldn't buy the Pooh kitchen set if it's $59.90. So expensive leh.

Shan,
I remember Linda selling this design of the bag you posted. But don't know the price.
617807.jpg

Wow really? Janet, later i'm gg linda's shop to check it out cos I like this bag it's the HK rose one. I was disappointed when I saw seller is not shipping to Singapore then I saw ur post so happy!

Shanshan, I'm so tempted to buy the below items leh...Which pasar malam u got the memopad? The hp so ex if not I'll consider getting.

617827.jpg
617828.jpg

Shanshan, I've PMed u.

Purplepenguin, thanks for getting the HK lunch box for me! We can't go mrthian stall today le since his stall not opened. haiz...

Shan_Shan,
My hubby is not just buying the table for me. The person playing and using the table is my daughter.

Fortunately he hasn't complained about HK stuff flooding the house. But I told him I will not be looking at other stuff already. After all, I really can't think of anything else liao.

janet,
ya lor your daughter also xin fu ma...cos the mum like hk and the whole hse filled with hk things...heehee...hubby also understanding ma...

Shanshan, I keep writing the wrong names...my eyes got prob le...my heart not concentrating cos I also felt very guilty leaving my boy to play on his own while I surfing here....

Meiji, where's the pasar malam?

Janet, ok thanks for telling me that...so sad leh...no where to go except the clifford pier there and isetan or taka le.

Annie,
The stainless steel chair is worth considering. It's not common. If you have the HK table, all the more should consider because the table is very low and very hard to find a chair which goes well with it.

Did you all see the HK jigsaw puzzle at Parkway Parade Isetan ? It's only $5. 99 pieces.

Hi blue_genie,
ya lor, me too waiting...happy cos this wkend mr thian is going ot be near my mum's hse...keke..at Fajar =D...