Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

meiji
i think he busy counting $$, just look at how much we've spent at his place in total =P he give us discount so we buy even more from him, win-win situation...

<font color="aa00aa">msbrown</font>,
So does Mr Thian have anymore of the pink HK bath mat? I read all the posts until I blur liaoz...

shanshan,
Yesterday I saw 2 of the coin pouch. I got 1 of it. I'll see if hv then I help u buy ok.

acthia,
I bought 2 of the bath mats. 1 for myself &amp; 1 for Annie. I sold mine to Meiji. Annie also prefer the 1 wif bear. I'll help u ask her if she wana sell hers to u. U want? No more from Mr Thian liao but dunno if he'll hv stock tis Sat a not lor. Let me know so I can ask Annie. Hers is wif me.

msbrown
he don't take bargaining liao huh? but if we collate orders and buy more, he'll give discount lah right? I also nvr bargain with him, just let him say the price when he add up all the items =P

msbrown,

sell u the bath mat? cannot la.. i also like le

can give me Mr Thian's contact no? I want to reserve the table le..

meiji,
the pink table no more liao. then his wife said he not ordering anymore, cause china supplier never manufacture anymore. now he only has the big flower table (the one that all of us bought lor).

as for Daiso, aiyoh, got soooo many things leh! the usual cutlery, stationery (notebooks, notepads, pens, pencils, files), bowls, cups, plates, bags, paper bags, stickers, plasters, gift paper bags, sweets, containers, pill boxes, mirrors, combs, small face towels, bathroom towel holder, blowing bubble toy, even ang pow red packets!

she_she,
they don't have HK x'mas ornaments. but got normal standard x'mas ornaments lor. still have quite alot.

the stool is very nice. i think annie posted the pic here before. it's all wooden. $15 is the lowest liao.

the only price cut i got was for the small HK wooden table - his wife charged me $25 for that.

feifei,
No new stocks from Mr Thian yesterday. Sat sure to have a lot. Coz he said Sat if I go Elias Mall, I sure drool one lor. MP3, he said he's not gog to sell now coz he wana keep until all the MP3's in the mkt out of stock then he sell high high price. I told him if he wana keep, he gotta keep 2 sets for me. 1 lover set &amp; 1 normal set. He juz smile &amp; said, wa sei u so greedy ah.

I remember when my uncle went last mth, he oso got said it's running out of stock there liao.

Japancraze,
It's ok. I was juz hoping that maybe u'll sell. haha... Nvr mind! I'll wait for others. If anyone see nice ones, pls let me know ya... Especially those wif checked designs.

Mr Thian's number : 97337363

forgetmenot,
- 3D cushion still hv 1 piece. Better call to reserve if u wan.
- Nitelight, I dunno leh coz I nvr reali see it.
- Umbrella, still hv a few when I went last nite. Better to reserve. U wan a not? Meiji is gog to call Mr Thian to reserve later.
- Towel, he said will hv HK designs in a few days. Maybe Elias Mall will hv lor.
- Water bottle, I saw a lady looking at 1 at his stall but I feel it's not reali nice so nvr take a closer look.

<font color="aa00aa">msbrown</font>,
Thks for the info... it's okie then. I'll wait and see whether he will bring it in this Sat. Crossing my fingers now. =o)

ms brown,
you going elias mall on sat ard 4-5pm huh? i will also be there ard that time, leh, after my dd wakes up from nap and has her milk. but i think i will call mr thian first to ask him if the stocks arrive liao. cause his wife told me the ship only arriving on sat, so she said they need to pack the stocks 1st, so not sure if they will bring down to the stall on sat. she said most likely sun only. so i better call 1st to check, dont wanna waste my time going down if they are not displayed at his stall yet.

msbrown,
I called Mr Thian 11+, told him added 2 pink umbrella. He ask why these we all look for the umbrella... hahaha... I told him bcoz it's really cute mah!
He said we better call him on Sat before we going down.

BTW, I will tumpang ur car back to Yishun if we can meet ok? If not, then it's ok.

wow....so many posting.....see till blur.... the flower table now at $50....so tempting...anyone got a pic of the table with the legs...cos i remember the legs seems to be in bright pink color cannot remmber how the legs look like....u gals really have a good time at ur last spree at Mr Thian store and really thanx to u gals...we get good deals as well.....

purplepenguin,
seems like he dun want to sell us cheap liao leh... bargain with him, he said cannot lar... wanna sell me WC @ $50 leh... expensive!!!
613890.jpg

ya better call him so that we dont make a wasted trip.

Meiji, no problem to tumpang back to Yishun. If the stocks are here. U can wait until abt 4-5 pm then we go together lor coz I oso need to pass by Yishun so can go pick u up.

forgetmenot,
Quite a number of things to see lah but u dont anyhow buy hor coz I heart pain after I bought 2 towels at $8 there. Mr Thian can sell at $6 or $5. He said he'll hv stocks in a few days or maybe tml u go his store maybe will hv le. What I feel can buy is
- the mirror wif pouch $3.90
- file set at $2
- sweet in tins at 3 for $10
- there're HK bags at $10 each but I didn't see any I like
- the CD storage holders those cloth type at $10 but they only hv the drawers side by side one. Something like this.
613939.jpg

hoho03,
last nite I went still hv 1 last one. U want? He's selling at $24 but I think he sold to me at $18 only. Gotta confirmed wif him. U want a not? I'll call him to reserve.

feifei,
ya loh... he told me cannot sell at $40 already leh...
Anybody want the white cabinet? I can organise BP

Lani, msbrown,
The ship will only arrive on Saturday ar? Then better call him before we go down. If no new stocks then we go down on SUN lor...

meiji,
Pls include me in the BP for the WC. Budget from $40-$45 only. If more then $45, then I'll need to consider. By the way, anyone got the measurements for the WC?

<font color="ff6000">BP FOR WHITE CABINET</font>
1) Meiji (x 1pc)
2) Acthia (x 1pc)

p/s: Hope you dun mind I start the ball rolling for the BP. I ks lah...

614059.jpg

meiji
i think if got BP, he can sell $40, but if you buy one, then cannot bah... the last time quite a few of us bot, so he charged us $40 lor... his daughter also told him (in front of me) that he's selling the WC very cheap, outside at least $70, so maybe he decided not to sell so cheap anymore? dunno leh, you see if more pple wan the WC then ask him again?

meiji,
hmm...that tiem i rem 8 of us bought together one lor...hmm....

Anyone interested in the calender calculators??I have 3 HK and 3 Doreamon for sales...Selling at $4 each, same price as Mr Thian as I bought them from him on tuesday... Meant to buy as xmas gifts but all my frenz not free to meetup, so me kinda of pissed off...so wan to sell them away *sob sob*...

614071.jpg

614072.jpg

614073.jpg

614074.jpg

Collection place : Sengkang MRT station
HK @ $4 each :

Doreamon @ $4 each :

Acthia,
I can meet you anytime just give me a buzz to arrange. Ok.

I have reserve one WC from Mr. Thian thinking of collecting it from him tomorrow as arrange with him...so how if you are going to start the BP, what do you thing I should do...The last time he told me on last Sun he still have 5 piece left only so that why can reserve....How????

Someone ask me where the J West Kitty plush with blanket that I saw is at Blk 503 market makeshift stall..And if I see the bathroom set again I will let you all know again..

<font color="aa00aa">Dior</font>,
Okie.. thks... I'll PM you on arranging a meet-up to collect the bathrm set.

As for the WC, Mr Thian told you that he got 5 pcs har??
Like tat.. how about we try to consolidate the BP by tomorrow then?
Even if got 3 orders only (1x meiji / 1x acthia / 1x Dior), maybe can bargain down to $45??

<font color="aa00aa">meiji</font>,
Wat do you think?? Is this ok with you??

purplepenguin &amp; feifei,
Tks for the info. I happen to saw the white cabinet $60+ at Pasar Malam (not yet bargain).
Hopefully he can sell us @ $40 lor...
I dun have the measurement of White Cabinet leh... anyone can advise?

acthia,
WC not very big as I what I think when I saw it at Pasar Malam.

Dior &amp; acthia,
I want to bargain until he give us $40, see how lar... anyone else interested?
Dior &amp; Acthia's order confirmed? If yes, I wanna call him again.

purplepenguin,
ya lor, but all the other frenz i have already bought them gifts liao lor...hmm...

Nikita,
ya lor..bery cute....u press the 2 sides of the calculator, then the cover will flip open itself...hb also say its nice =)

HI Gals,
I've compiled the list of our hp numbers already. You should have received the email.

I was at Dawson Place just now. However, didn't buy a single Hello Kitty item. He did show us the HK table. But if he can lower it further, hubby will consider buying. Anyone keen to buy ?
614127.jpg

<font color="aa00aa">meiji</font>,
$40 for the WC sounds good. *sob-sob*... but my CFO (a.k.a hubby) says cannot buy cos not practical.
He says more practical to find HK cabinet for my gals room tats big enough to put their toys, books and stuff. *haiz*
Sorry.. looks like I cannot join this BP liaoz.
kao_embarrassed.gif

acthia,
It's ok. No problem.
This WC quite small, can be use to jewelleys or watches... not suitable for other bigger things like toys and books lor...
If he insist selling $50, I also dun liao lar...

Janet,
How much he quote u the flower table? I think our "gang" bought it at $50 lor... I might want to get this...