morning ladies....... 1 nite nvr log in only soooooooooooo many postings.
1 by 1 hor... Gotta count dwn.
Meiji,
Reserved the HK box pillow for u but only left 1. Also reserved the 1 pink umbrella for u. Yesterday I went & Mr Thian managed to find 2 bath mats. I juz grabbed lah but I prefer the other design with the bear one. If u like it, I can sell to u. Bought at $12. No more the ribbon big HK table liao. Left the flower one. If u like the table better grab coz wait no more leh. The ribbon HK table, supplier said the Japs dont like so not producing anymore le.
See who like lor, I'll give up.
Blue Genie,
Sorry, I 4got abt the measurements coz last nite came back already very tired liao. I'll take the measurements for u tonite. Hv reserved the mouse for u to collect on Sat.
Feifei,
Mouse reserved to be collected on Sat by ME.
Bubblesangel,
I got reserve the mouse for u but not the umbrella coz nvr rec yr msg last nite. But I can call Mr Thian to reserve now. Wait I see who wants then I reserve altogether. Pink one is nicer than the red one coz got the lace at the border. Red is the same pix but no lace.
Nikita,
The umbrella can shelter adults. Big one. I oso like but then coz at the Taka Sanrio fair I already got 3 of the umbrellas free so I dont wana buy lor.
Last nite spent abt $86 on
- 1 big flower HK table $50
- 1 table cloth @ $12 ( material is very nice like waterproof one, Annie like got take pix b4 )
- 1 2-face HK cushion @ $12
- MIL bought a wallet @ $7 design similar to wat Blue Genie got for the coin purse
- 2 bath mats @ $12 each
- Coin pouch @ $1 only... haha....
2 faced HK cushion
Coin Purse