Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

msbrown,
tks alot leh...i loved the mouse too..hmm...hopefully more ple will join in the BP and he can order in the mouse again...see if he can giv eus a good price of less than $19.50..keke...

Did u buy the red dustbin? May told me that they are selling $10 while Mini Toons is selling at $18.80 lor...if we can do a BP for that one, it will be good cos can ask them to reduce price..keke..

hi msbrown,
tks so much...
i want to join u all

Red Bow Mouse - $20
- 2 x msbrown
- 1 x blue genie
- 1 x feifei

Bath mat - $12.90
- 2 x msbrown
- 2 x acthia
- 1 x meiji

feifei,
I bought the red dustbin lor the last time. If anyone wants, we can always put the list in then see if he can give a better price basis the qtty we hv.

fei: ok, will sms u after i deliver, will be delivering @ Mt. A...

msbrown: errh...dunno how to tell u where is compassvale lane, the most prominent landscape there at my place is the Ranggung LRT bah...meanwhile, i will chk wif mr. thian on the delivery and see what he said first.

think i need to consider whether i wanna get the red bow HK mouse (paiseh for being sooo troublesome), cos i realize that i am used to have scroller in my mouse and noticed that this HK mouse dun have a scoller leh...can anyone who bought the mouse advise whether the white button is the scroller or not...

if no scroller then i dun think i will buy the HK mouse...

meiji: thks for the info...i ask my sis to chk it out...think most prob is a shop selling comp thingy...

blue_genie,
ic...Mt A is a nice place for delivery cos visited one of the forum gers recently...u intend to take epidural?

the mouse has stoller leh...its btw the ribbon lor..Maybe can check with Annie and the rest...

Meiji,
really huh? hb like the dustbin but said bery ex...

msbrown,
tink i will forgo the dustbin lor...tks ger =)..

<font color="aa00aa">blue_genie</font>,
I'm currently using the HK mouse. Yup, the white button @ the ribbon is the scroller. It will even ligh up in blue when in use. Berry nice. =o)

the mouse have stoller with purple light, the the face got light also when u on pc. U wont regret if u buy it. I'm happily using it everyday lor... I think shanshan also have same feeling as me lar... heehee

Mr Thian says the mouse will be available on Sat.

Bath mats dunno yet coz he gotta check his stock when it comes in.

think mr thian has a very nice &amp; victoria style big umbrella selling at $6 each. I juz called him to reserve 2 pieces for me. 1 red &amp; 1 pink. Annie told me the news, she juz bought it during lunch. She said very nice &amp; worth buying. Let's wait for her pix.

Oh ya, he oso got sell shower curtain but cheapest price is $17. Cheap a not huh? Can buy a not?

fei: still keeping my option open til now whether to take epi..if i can take the pain, then i will not take epi...hopefully i will be brave enough to ENDURE ENDURE &amp; ENDURE!!! hehe

fei/acthia/meiji/msbrown: oh, the white button @ the ribbon cfm is stroller har...then ok..i am in the BP list!!! think my hb gg to faint when he see the HK mouse...*LOLs*

msbrown: nice &amp; victoria style big umbrella??? how it look like? curious to find out leh cos it seems worthwhile to buy leh...can't wait for annie to u/l the pic

msbrown
No leh, no bath mats. Tat time i bought I think $6 i tot cheap liao. How I know someone bought for $5, you ah? The prices will drop and drop one. So scary.

msbrown,
tks for the good news...so his new stocks came in huh?ahyo, should have went dawson's place this evening...*sob sob*...

Wonder how the umbrella looks like hor...hmm..

So for the mouse wise, anyone helping ot colelct the mouse on sat? Scali he has new design fo the mouse..keke...

I rem i bought 1 shower curtain at TW, its selling at $20+ lor...

Wonder if the shower curtain is cute..then we can do a BP and slash his price..keke..

Did Annie say any other new stocks?

blue_genie,
jai you jia you lor =)...

Ya lor, me curious to see the pic of the umbrella too...If only Mr Thian has more appliances, then it will be nice =D...

blue_genie,
ya... u must jia you!

ur hb will used to it very fast one, no worry. heehee...

fei/meiji: yeah, i will jia you!!!

fei: so what's pricing of the HK mouse har? anyone nego wif mr. thian now??

meiji: haha, hope my hb will used to it...btw, is the HK mouse easy to grip on?

blue_genie,
At 1st u will find it's difference with normal mouse. But few days later, u will used to it.
And now, I LOVE it so much! Hope it's life will longer lor... heehee

blue_genie,
tink tentatively its $19.50 lor...hopefully got more ple buy and then can slash price =)...

Meiji,
hehe..ya lor, my hb got used to it liao..keke..

meiji: ic ic..glad to hear that, at least got some assurance.hehe.

fei: oic..we only got 4 pcs of HK mouse leh...how much mr. thian willing to sell us??

fei: u already got one HK mouse? so fast ur hb got used to it??? that's great...will use that as a training ground for my hb..haha

blue genie/feifei,
ya the price now is $19.50. Then I told him, got so many ppl buy leh. Now already got 4 mouses liao. Then he said wait until u hv a number then he'll re-quote again.

feifei,
so means $17 can buy lah. hmm... dunno leh. Hv been looking for it but then $17 like quite ex. Told him $15, die die oso cant. So in the end I didn't buy leh. I'll re-consider again.

Mom2nat,
I didn't buy any bath mats at all lor. Cant remember who bought at $5 liao. Somewhere in Bukit Panjang one.

I dont know how the umbrella looks like leh. I'm gog to take a look tis evening lor. Think $5 he'll sell ba.....

blue_genie,
I dun have any mouse yet lor..but hb saw I bought so many Hk items lor..hehe..yest still buy 1 HK pillow..will take photo to show you tmr...I got to work ot today lor, so sianz...

Duno how much he willing to sell to us hor...hmm...

hi msbrown,
I wan to join in the BP for the mouse too.

btw, I rem someone bought it at $16.50 or someti?? Where did she get it? Mayb we can ask chk out tt stall?

Red Bow Mouse - $20
- 2 x msbrown
- 1 x blue genie
- 1 x feifei
- 1 x bubblesangel

Bath mat - $12.90
- 2 x msbrown
- 2 x acthia
- 1 x meiji

blue genie/feifei/acthia/meiji/annie,

Is it ok that I inform Mr Thian of yr hp numbers coz wana reserve the mouse &amp; bath mats.

Pls let me know how u wana collect from him so I can oso state inside the list.

Blue Genie :
Feifei : Self collect on Sat at Elias Mall
Acthia :
Meiji : Self collect on Sat at Elias Mall
( also the 2 HK bow pillows, WC, PC, small wooden table )
Annie : I'll collect for u if u not gog.
msbrown: Self collect on Sat at Elias Mall

hey..msbrown, if $5 for the umbrella can u mms the photo to me n i can decide on the spot to buy or not? sorry for the trouble..hope u can help me buy...

msbrown,
ic..hopefully got more ple wan to buy the mouse lor =)..

hmm..maybe if got more ple buy, he can give discount?

do see if you can take photo to show us lor...Can ask Mr thian whether can give us discount for the mouse?tks... and where can we collect apart from Elias lor..tks

blue_genie,
u wan to buy the pink tabe huh? it comes with 4 pink metal legs lor..tink maybe can ask Mr thian to deliver to SK?..hmm....

msbrown,
I can't go Elias Mall to self-collect leh...

Where do u stay?

Blue_genie,
will u be goign to elias mall to collect or wan to dopang someone else?

msbrown,
Yup! U may let him have my hp no. Anyway, his wife have my contact. Just remind him. Thanks ya...

Bubblesangel,
I think hor, very unlikely we cant get at $16.50 leh. Coz yesterday he got say if so cheap ask us to go help him buy &amp; he'll pay us commission. keke... Think maybe lowest $19 or $18.50 like tat lor.

I'll take picture for u on the umbrella. U PM me yr hp.

BTW, where u wana collect the mouse from him? If u r gog to collect the mouse from him then u can collect the umbrella from him together.

Feifei,
u cant go ah. Then I'll collect for u if I go coz I reali wana go But dunno hubby allow a not. hehe.. But most probably can go one lor. I'll go back Sembawang on Sat afternoon so can meet u at Sembawang mrt or wat lah.

Blue_genie,
I'll ask Mr Thian tonite for u if he can deliver the table &amp; mouse to u. What else u need from him? If he cant then I'll help u take then deliver to u.

Blue Genie :
Feifei : msbrown collect o/b
Acthia :
Meiji : Self collect on Sat at Elias Mall
( also the 2 HK bow pillows, WC, PC, small wooden table )
Annie : msbrown collect o/b
msbrown: Self collect on Sat at Elias Mall
Bubblesangel :

msbrown,
if u delivering for blue_genie,then i can meet you at Blue_genie's place cos we stay at the same area, only diff block..keke.... tks.

I also want to go lor but just went yest, if sat still go, hb will strangle me..keekee

We see whether blue_genie wants the table anot 1st lor...

msbrown,
U do nt accept PM leh. Can u help me buy n i collect fm u? cos i dun think i can mk it to his stall tis weekend.

In this case, i wan the mouse...plss bargain to ur best..kekeke

msbrown,
blue_genie needs to know the dimension of the table b4 she can cfm whether buying anot leh...Would u be able to get the dimensions from Mr Thian?

Snowberries,

Okie, already help you to sms msbrown...so how do you wan to collect it? maybe you can Pm msbrown your contact no?

Red Bow Mouse - $20
- 2 x msbrown
- 1 x blue genie
- 1 x feifei
- 1 x bubblesangel
- 1 x snowberries

Bath mat - $12.90
- 2 x msbrown
- 2 x acthia
- 1 x meiji

blue genie, can u give me yr hp number. So I can sms u the dimension of the table.

bubblesangel,
I'll reserve for u but u hv to give me yr hp number and also where u'll be collecting the mouse from him.

snowberries,
pls give me yr hp number and where u wana collect from Mr Thian.

I'll be leaving office say abt 7pm so pls let me hv the info. If not info, then I'll juz go ahead wif watever I hv ok. Coz I wana hv confirmation on who's confirmed getting wat so Mr Thian wont blame me lor later.. hehe....

msbrown,
just sent you blue_genie's Hp no to your hp...pls check and let me know if u din receive ya..tks...

Thanks for the effort =).raining leh, do bring an umbrella along hor...

msbrown,
U are welcome...=D...ya lor..actually i also duno how to activate my PM lor...

U bought your camera along too in case he has new stocks..kee

feifei,
msbrown dun need to bring umbrella liao coz later can ask Mr Thian give her free umbrella mah... hahaha...

feifei/meiji,
Me No Xin Ku. It's Xin Ku my FIL le. keke coz like wana rain then he's coming to fetch me home so I por lor sor him to drive me to Dawson. Haha... No need walk &amp; no need scare raining!!!!

Feifei,
how 1 wish he'll give me 1 free umbrella siah... FAT HOPE ah... ya hor, everyone buy things got free calendar. I oso bought some things yesterday but he nvr give me! Later I'm gog to ask him for free gifts...

Dont worry. I brought my digicam today. keke... Well prepared liao....

Anyone else except Bubblesangel want the umbrella? Feifei/Meiji u wan a not? I'll shun bian send mms to u ladies....

msbrown,
ask him for free gifts since u bought so much frmhim mah...

I duno how the umbrella looks like leh...Tink I will forgo the umbrella..tks ger...

Can't wait to see your pic =)...

Can help to see if he has the 3D mp3?tks.

feifei,
he has the MP3 lor and I believe it'll be here on Sat. But then think his friends sold wrong prices like 2 sets of MP3's ( 1 lover set + 1 normal 3D one ) at $168. He said he's lost money on this so he dont wana sell. I pestered him for the prices last nite so many times but he die die say dont wana sell. haha... Tonite I'll go pester him again. keke...

Bubblesangel I PM-ed u my hp liao so if u see then u sms me ok. If not if the umbrella is $5 &amp; I feel nice then I help u reserve 1st. Coz anyway the mouse only gotta collect on Sat mah. I can confirmed wif u liao then help u buy on Sat.