Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hi <font color="aa00aa">Dior</font>,
It's ok lah... it's so nice of you to help me buy first, so I'll collect the bathroom set from you lah? How do I meet u and when please? Maybe we arrange via email okie...

Good morning ladies,

Annie,
Thanks so much for the pics &amp; price you posted here.
I like the pink cabinet u bought, but too bad no stock liao...

Do u have pic for another pink cabinet?

The mouse $19.50 really good buy leh... we bought at $22 leh, heartpain liao...

<font color="aa00aa">Dior</font>,
The pink face is the new table which Mr Thian had just got in. This table is the big one, maybe slightly smaller then the big table with the HK that has flowers on the head instead of a ribbon. Mr Thian said he selling @$55, but you can bargain to $50.
611143.jpg
611144.jpg

HI Acthia,

You are most welcome...I am unable to access my mail from the kitty website, asap when the site is up then i will PM you.OK. Maybe you can tell me which area you stay?

Acthia,

Is it with wooden leg and collasable for the one you just mention. The flower one don't seems to be able to collasp, I'm I right? You think this 2 table can sit 4 kids for meal? Btw how you put up this photos?

Ok gals,
For those of you who have PM-ed me, you will have received the contact numbers.

Shan/Xiaobahou/Larkspur/Purin/Forgetmenot/Annie,
If you would like to have the hp numbers, do feel free to PM me ok ?

Actually I also dun know whether the leg are collapsible or not leh... I bot it based on recommendation from Annie &amp; Purin (w/o seeing the actual thing). But for the pink face one, the legs are collapsible.

Size wise, I think can only sit 2-3 kids comfortably. 4 may be a bit squeeze.

As for the upload of photos, there is a grey button next to "Preview/Post Message" that says "Upload Attachment", click on it, browse for your file and upload it. If yur attachment cannot upload, means the size is too big. You'll need to resize it using the photo editor.

Acthia,

Thanks for the info, at least I learn something today plus see all the nice kitty items until eye blurr head spinning and heart/hand itchy already...

Hi Acthia,

Wow, seems like you all have bought alot from him hor?..keke.... I am interested in the pink table leh...but hor, wonder how big it hor...wanted use it to put my telephone in the living room..keke...

Janet,
heehee...ya lor...tks so much for the effort =)...

Juz to confirm, JP is Jurong Point rite??
Like tat, can arrange to meet you at J. East MRT?

Janet,
=)...ya lor, so tempted... regret din go down yeterday =(... but if I go down, sure will spend $$ again...keke...

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
Yup, bots lots... hengz my hub ok with them. He even likes the clock. hahahah...

The pink face table is definately big enough for your telephone (cos this can acutally sit 3 kids).
would be a better choice plus it's cheaper at $18. Just for yur info only.. heheh

Janet,
thanks for the info...

Annie,thanks for all the nice poics from mr thiam...thanks too for helping me to buy the calculator..

acthia,
wow..you bought alot of stuffs too ar...heartpain too cos you bought the optical mouse @$19.50...sob sob...hope to see your pics tonite..

Fei Fei,
I agree with you 100%. If go down to Dawson Pl, sure to spend money. Very tempted to buy the table with flowers.

Acthia,
How did you manage to bring your HK loot home ? Hubby fetched you ??? Somemore got table leh.
BTW, is the table legs collapsible ? Need a table which is child-safe because I'm afraid my gal will climb up.
611289.jpg

Acthia,

You told feifei that the table is $18??? How much is the plush with blanket that you buy? If really $18, I will rush down and get it now>>>> Can we can meet JE mrt, do you work?

Purplepenguine,
I saw it at $15... can discount if buy more I think..

Purplepenguin,

the blanket can actually be used eg. when ur child feels cold inside the car.

i bought 1 my melody cushion with MM's head but inside hv blanket too.. my DD use it in the car... if not, she will hug this cushion... very useful!!

Hi ShanShan,
Could you pls include your hp number &amp; I'll forward the copy to you soon.

I will try to persuade my hubby to go to Dawson Pl for lunch. Wah lau, so near his office leh. He works in Alexandra. Somemore he got transport. hehehe.

Alamak..!! Thanks for pointing out my mistake.

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
Correction - the HK table with flowers is $50. The small one which Annie bot is $18.
Paiseh... I also blur liaoz... must be hangover from last night shopping. hahaha

<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>,
I took ca cab home last night. Also, Mr Thian did not have the table last night. But cos he also staying @ CCK near me, I'm hoping he can deliver to my place, If not, I'll go to Dawson this evening to collect. =o)

I did not buy the HK plush with blanket. Annie bot it. If I'm not wrong, the plush with blanket costs $21.

<font color="aa00aa">ladies</font>,
I'm so so sorry for all the confusion.
Ok to rectify the wrong pricings posted... the correct prices for the tables are as follows:

HK die-cut face Table (SMALL) - S$28
611329.jpg

HK with Flowers Table (BIG) - S$50
611330.jpg

Pink HK table (BIG) - S$55
611331.jpg

Acthia,

So the new pink table with pink ribbon is $55, the price that you mention to me just now and say that think can discount to $50 right... and the size is slightly smaller then the flower table...

Meiji,
Really I saw it at $15 that's why thinking of buying from the other stall. At first still thinking that $15 abit ex that's why walk away but after going to see Mr Thian stall selling at $24 that's the price he quote me..think hand itcy want to but from the other stall..

Hi <font color="aa00aa">everyone</font>
So paiseh for all the wrong pricings I posted for the tables and the confusion created.
Think I'm seriously hung over from last night's shopping. *sorry*
kao_embarrassed.gif

Yup, that new pink table with pink ribbon is $55, but can try to discount to $50. And yes, the size is slightly smaller then the HK Big table with flowers.

Acthia,

I like the way you desribe yourself from the hung over from last night shopping and not liquor..Hahaha
When do you think you want to meet me to collect the items? I'm quite ok as I'm not working.

Thks for posting the water pitcher. I'm thinking whether to get it leh...
As for the table, I think up to 6yrs still can sit quite comfortably at the table.

hahah... yup.. hung over liaoz..

I'm working full time leh... so can only meet you at J.East MRT after work.
I usually reach there about 7pm. Is this ok for you?

acthia,
It's ok. Now we clear on the HK table price liao... Thanks so much!

Dior,
Can you tell me where u saw the $15 one? I wanted to get lor coz it's really cute... heehee

wwwaahhh... if got matching chairs will be best man..!! I sure steady bom bi bi go buy liaoz. Buy first then tell hub. hahahah....

Hi bubblesangel

The shop is at clifford bridge, the link between Change Alley (Raffles Place mrt) and the old pier. If walk from RP, it is the last shop on the right along the bridge.

yup, I tot so too. I've send question to the seller about self-collection, now waiting for reply.

Hi Bubblesangel,

Like kittytulip says, it is at the bridge. You will definitely see the shop once you are at the bridge cos firstly a lot of people and secondly, all the hello kitty stuff like the telephone, umbrella,bags are outside the shop. You won't miss it and i understand that they will be moving in end dec. But it seems that they have new stocks everytime i go.still pondering whether to buy Thomas the train raincoat.hmmmm...