Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Acthia,
I uploaded the pic when I saw it at Isetan Scotts. Glad you managed to reserve it.

Fei Fei/VQ,
Sorry to put your names here. Paiseh Paiseh.

<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>,
Thks again... I'm so happy I managed to reserved it.

<font color="aa00aa">Janet, feifei, meiji, msbrown, VQ</font>,
Thanks for all your email &amp; mobile no's. Noted with thanks.. It's berry nice knowing all of you.

acthia,msbrown,purin,Annie,

Sorry mummies, I won't be able to join you all to Mr Thian's shop liao...cos hb is sick, just told me he has fever so got to go home and cook porridge and bring him see doc...Haiz...y must be sick today and now, make me can't go see my HK items...haiz...so sad and disappointed lor...But its bo bianz lor, if I dun take care of him, he will say i care for HK more than care for him...Men can be so sensitive at times...haiz..

Sorry ladies...got to give this trip a miss liao...Me interested in the optical mouse actually...if anyone of you can bargain til $18, pls get one for me ya...I preer the red one...tks tks...

See if anyone of you brought camera along so that can share with me the things which Mr Thian is selling lor...Guess got to wait til he is at Woodlands then i might be able to drop by liao =( ....*sob sob*

acthia,
YOu ar most welcome... Nice to know u too..

me so sad now but well, hopefully i get the chance to go next time...

<font color="aa00aa">feifei</font>,
Dun be sad... I'm sure there'll be another HK outing to Mr Thian's shop especially as he is so popular with us. heheh...

Btw, where do u stay? If near me, I can get the mouse for you, then arrange for meet-up lah. I'm staying @ CCK area. =o)

hi all meeting up later
enjoy your shopping trip @ mr thian's! Won't be able to go coz my ds1 is sick. I'm also interested to get some stuff, let me know how much you all bargained for. If need be, can add my items for more bargaining power. i'll try to pop by his place on wed to get them, thanks! =)

To Buy
=======
forgetmenot: 1 calculator, 1 uno, 1 optical mouse
shanshan: 1 calculator
purplepenguin: 1 optical mouse, 1 bathroom set, 1 HK bag with blanket

Ya...feifei, I got Msbrown's sms le. Will help u to bargain for the mouse as low as we can. Dun be sad ya. There's always next time!

Acthia, can pm or sms me ur hp no? I'll be there ard 6.30pm.

Anyone has purin hp no please sms me too. Wait later didn't see her will panic dun noe to wait or go off first.

Msbrown, I still wan the waffle maker and digital cam cos I've the HK boiler already so have to get the converter anyway. Tks!

<font color="aa00aa">forget me not</font>,
I'll arrange with the rest of the ladies later. Maybe I can get the stuff for u cos I stay @ CCK so can arrange meet-up with u @ Bt Batok MRT.

forgetmenot,

the mouse no matter wat price can buy cos JP selling only at $16.90 but I think mrthian selling at $23?

Annie,
I got my HK mouse $22 from Mr Thian. Think if u all get more then he willing to give further discount?

annie
can ask mr thian to reserve these items for me? I'll pick up from him on wed, thanks! I'm sure he'll give us good price since we buy so much from him =)

1 optical mouse
1 bathroom set
1 HK soft toy with blanket

purplepenguin,
FYI, the HK bag is with hanky or towel?
HK soft toy then with blaket.

Enjoy ur shopping at Mr Thian's stall...

Annie,
JP one,the ribbon is pink one..
then heard tt shanshan n meiji tt the one Mr Thian selling is red ribbon one..
i dun mind paying $22 for it..but can get it cheaper..even better..hehe..

acthia,
thanks alot for ur help..u let mi noe lah..

i think someone is looking for the HK bathroom set right with toothbrush holder, soap disk, sponge ball and lotion dispenser, saw at the clifford bridge sellin for $9.90 i think and the HK telephone too at $9.90.

Saw also the HK stero but dun know good or not? anyone bought that?

Larkspur,
$9.90 for the phone? Angel phone? If yes, really cheap then.
BTW, do u know when is their sale end?
Tks!

meiji,
don't think is the angel one lah. Think is the fake HK phone, pink in colour got 2 small HK face near the keypad one lah. But quite cheap also lah. Outside selling $12.90

Acthia
Yup, the containers from BKK. My fren bought them for me. She is gg again this fri, but she may murder me if I make her buy again! Hahhahaha...

Lani
Maybe hor, tat girl we saw is abt 20 yrs old, but looks old. Then he is maybe 50, his mom 70. Heee... sounds reasonable? Hee... Cos tat day I was at NTUC, so I told Nat to say "thank you aunty"... tat girl said to me " I am not aunty". Well, she was only 18. but look mature and big boobs! Hee... So I ask Nat call her Chey Chey...

Mom2nat/Lani,

Both of u r so funny... u r still wondering who is Mr Thian's wife or daughter?? hahaha...

ok.. e one taller n abit plumb n more mature is Mr Thian's wife, May. Mr Thian n May call each other: "Papa" n "Mommy" !!!

She has a younger daughter who is abt 18YO, another elder daughter who is abt 23YO, she is always the one who go overseas to source for stuffs to sell, so we will seldom c her around...

Mom2nat/Lani,
there are actually 3 women who come to help out at mr thian's stall, his wife, daughter and an elderly lady maybe his or his wife's mum.....

VQ
Hmmm... then the one I saw is his wife or daughter??Since both will prob call him Pa... Faint. Hahahhah
But he has a son right? I saw him there, kept walking with me, maybe scared my girl mess up... Hahahhaha

So you did all enjoy yourself shopping at Dawson Place ? A pity I couldn't join you.

Niki,
I love your Christmas tree. Hope Linda or Daiso can bring in more HK decor next year and then the theme will be Hello Kitty Christmas tree.

If you are interested to have the list of hp numbers of our Hello Kitty gang, do PM me with your email address ok ?

hi Meiji,

the $9.90 phone is the one whole hello kitty with only 1 face. Someone posted in here before and were asking around to buy. The shop is selling the authentic Hello kitty items. Almost all the items that you gals posted are selling there, the white cabinet, the calculator, the jewellery box, pink cupboard and almost everything is available there. Currently they even have the hello kitty bags sales. One of them is the hello kitty with black ribbon for the pink bag and the red ribbon for the white one. all at $10. Think someone posted the bag here before.

hi Larkspur,
I see... Can't remember the HK phone liao...
what's the price for white cabinet &amp; calculator?

Hi meiji,

i din ask the price of the white cabinet cos i find it small so din ask and also cos there are so many hello kitty items, were so tempted to buy but can't remember the pricing you gals posted, so ended up only bought the bag.went there today and were very tempted to buy the hello kitty stero selling at $39.90 but dun know if the price is reasonable. Heard that their moving out sale is end Dec.

I think someone also posted here regarding the clifford bridge too but cant remember who cos the thread is moving real fast

Meiji
Chia lat leh, we confirm kaypo, buy things from him, still dig up on his family... and we know his whereabouts, like this week where and where... mah chiam we stalking him! hahahah...

hi Larkspur.
Ok. Thanks ya...

Mom2nat,
haha... dun u think that his wife and daughter are same face. I thought they are sister leh... heehee

seems all the ladies went Dawson Place not home yet? So tempting to see their HK stuffs. Drooling...
kao_drool.gif