Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

msbrown,

Mayb less than S$10?

VQ,
The cookies looks nice leh...
The CD player also nice, Mr Thian selling $130 mayb bcoz I bought many items from them in one short. That's y selling to me cheaper lor... But I didnt buy lar...
Thanks so much for taking photos and share with us.

maybe really price drop cos when i bought the CD i already spend abt S$300 with him liao... my DH said crazy ah! this kind of make-shift stall also u can spend abt S$300!! hahaha.....

the cookies not only nice but tasty n sweet... guess what happen to them, after the photoshoot... they queue up to go into my tummy!!! hahaha....

I called Mr Thian just now. He said he's at Loyang this week. Next week he will be at Dawson from 10am onwards.

She_She,
My hubby already used to my 'Hello Kitty' craze. Told him next week I want to go to Dawson Place and he kept quiet.

VQ,
Thanks for uploading the Puroland map.

Acthia,
It so happens my Xmas tree is also done in red and gold. Looking for HK decor but don't have any.
My hubby said even the Xmas tree also can't be spared from Hello Kitty.

VQ,
Wa.. I'm drooling juz by looking at the pictures of the stalls. keke.... I saved them liao so will take my time to see. So Festival Plaza is the biggest HK store in there lah is it?

Yr HK cookies looks very nice leh.

meiji,
My Japanese counterpart says she'll check out the price of the cake mould tonite. I told her juz help to check price only then I'll buy them when I'm there.

Hi SHE_SHE,
I love your Hello Kitty Christmas decor for the tree. If I manage to find them all from Daiso, my hubby will sure to shake his head. HaHaHa.

msbrown, alamak, u ask me abt the festival plaza.. i realise i did not even go there !!!! i only went to the one at 4F.( n i think the shp is already very big liao!!) cos i only hv 3 hrs there.. that's the disadvantage of joining a tour group. next year i will go myself...

ladies, did i mention i had a friend who spend more than S$100,000/- in puroland, just by buying the merchandises??? she had problem bringing them back... n she manages to get TNT to send back SIN for her... n worse she send it to another friend's hse cos she scare her DH will KILL her!!!! spending S$100,000 on HK!!!! OMG!!!

VQ,
Mayb the price really drop liao, she told me the price of HK angel alarm clock also drop, previously $15.90, now $13.90
WOW! U really can spent leh... haha... I will spent $300 seperately, not in one short. If not, hubby sure kill me ar.....

WAH!!!!!!! Ur friend really can spent hor! Imagine S$100,000 leh... huh!!!!!!!!!

Janet,
Kitty Love have any new HK stuffs or not, especially cookies/ cake mould?
They have the lucky draw?

VQ,
If $100,00.00 think my hubby will throw me out from 10th floor ah!!!! haha.... What did she buy spending $100K????

Ok. gog home now. chat tml...

My Goodness, $100K on HELLO KITTY !!! My hubby will definitely kill man. Don't talk about $100K, I think $500 is enough to make him

<font color="0000ff">Acthia,</font>
Don't feel sad. Since the Sanrio fair was so successful, I'm sure Taka will consider having another one soon.

<font color="0000ff">Meiji,</font>
No lucky draws at Kitty Love. I asked the SA if she has any lucky draw for towels.

<font color="0000ff">VQ,</font>
I wonder what your friend bought for $100K. Won't her hubby be paying for the bill or does she have a private account ?

msbrown/ Janet, my friend who spend S$100k at puroland. she bought things like HK bicycle which costs S$600/-, etc... i can't remember liao.. i only remember this S$600 HK bicycle!!!

this friend pays herself... but she hinted to her DH that ANOTHER friend bought S$100k but if SHE spent S$100k on HK what will HE DO? her DH replied he will wallop n then divorce her.. so my friend was so scare n asked TNT to send to another friend's hse instead... hahaha.. then every mth she go to bring back a bit of HK... hahaha....

VQ,
I ask my hubby guess how much your friend spent, hint him a big amount. He said $10K in Japan, then ask me again "spent in one shop?" Then he said should be $1K ba...
I told him, then he said "siao ah!"

BTW, have you try the CD player? OK?

VQ,
I told my hubby about spending $100K on Hello Kitty. He was like, "Huh ? buy what ??? $100K can pay for a car or almost a 3 room flat"

hello ladies,
wow again so many updates,news,nice pics after a long day!!have to take my time to go thru..
605389.gif

VQ,wow...your friend spent $100k on hk stuffs...really cheong all the way lor..heehee.$600 for a hk bicycle..OMG!!! Fainted...

i hv not tried the CD player.. cos its japanese plug n i need to buy a converter... worse part is this japanese plug is different fm the HK flask fm the lucky dip!!!

i think my this friend is damn rich lah!!!

hi she_she,i am back!! i like the xmas decor too..so cute..but i dont have xmas tree at home..hmm..if not sure the whole tree become like Hk tree liao..haha..

msbrown,hope your Japanese counterpart can let you know the price then we see how much k..hope is less than S$15..heehee..

VQ...you spent so much in japan..now in SIN you also spent alot on hk things...hubby sure nag lor....but all of us ming bai...cos all HK SIAO ma...oopss..
605396.gif

VQ,
i must say this lor....your HK cookies so cute..wanna eat all them in the tummy lor...heehee..the CD player also cute..but price also nicer lor...

long time no post liao..was reading thru the archives n drooling at all the hk things tt you hve posted...now eyes blur blur n pc full of my saliva liao..hahaha...

sorry mia for sometime cos my son was hospitalised last wk,n i hve to admit with him too..oni discharged on sat..anyway,he is still recovering...

n i'm so sad..cos this will be my last wk of being a SAHM liao...haiz..gotta miss my kiddos terribly..but gd news is tt i can buy more hk stuff liao..keke..

btw,wats there to buy at taiwan?then i ask my fren to buy for mi..keke...

janet,
i like the waffle maker too..so nice..

VQ,
wow...such a fruitful trip..envy envy leh...

shanshan,
the notebks tt u posted very nice leh..where u got them?

hi forgetmenot,
welcome home!! i got the hk notebooks from a website...nice hor..hmm..i go find the link for you k..how is your son?hope he is alrite..
605430.gif

Hi VQ,
Your fren spent S$100K??? When I spent S$600plus (before factoring in the rest from other Sanrio shops)that time in Puroland alone, I thought I'm crazy already. How to accumulate to S$100k? Got so much things to buy? I only know a fren of mine spent S$5k plus in buying the gold figurine display in the Hong Kong gold shop. When I told Hubby that, his jaws already dropped.

I love all the cabinets from Mr Thiam, can anyone advise me his contact no. I'm going to check them out. Thanks...

confirm i will be going to mr thian's stall at loyang point this sat. i'm sure my dd will enjoy it! will see if got anything nice to buy or not.

Morning =D.

Msbrown,
you getting your colleague to get the mould from Japn supermarket?

VQ,
Your fren spetn 100K on Hk things??!!...Sing dollars??? thats alot lor, no wonder she scare her hb will jump at her...heehee...Tink my hb will faint on the spot if I do that...haha...

shanshan,
Nice umbrellas leh...

Forgetmenot,
you going holiday huh? hows your son now?

<font color="0000ff">Forgetmenot,</font>
How's is your son now ? Is he better ???

<font color="0000ff">Hi Gals,</font>
Good Morning.

Good morning ladies... =o)

<font color="aa00aa">Janet</font>,
So funny hor... both our hubs got same reaction to the x'mas tree.
I do hope Taka will have another Sanrio Fair next year... I sure "cheong" onez man...

<font color="aa00aa">VQ</font>,
wah pianz... wat did yur friend buy?? S$100K..??
kao_dizzy.gif
If I spend S$100k I dare not imagine wat my hub will do.
This month I've spent about S$200 so far on various purchases, and dun dare let hub know total amount liaoz..

<font color="aa00aa">forgetmenot</font>,
How's your son now? I hope he's feeling better now.

<font color="aa00aa">ladies</font>,
I went down to Daiso at PS yesterday and did not see any HK x'mas deco leh.
But I did buy a few stuff for my gals cos I'm creating mini HK goodie bags for them for x'mas.
As I've got 2 gals, everything gotta buy in pairs. *pengz*.
Here's my list -
1) lunch box
2) fork &amp; spoon
3) cups
4) plaster
5) mouse pad (for myself)

heheh... 11 items for only $22. good hah...

<font color="aa00aa">shanshan</font>,
heheh... they sure like onez cos they also lluurrvv HK just like mommy..
hhmmm.. now thinking whether I should get the HK box with all the sweets in it too. Then they eat the sweets and I keep the box.