Y does shan_shan always disappear during this time? hee.....
Lani Chua,
Ya ya, if I'm gog to order then I let u know but wont be now lah. I oso saw from vpostusa one. Their prices quite reasonable but then gotta consider shipping which is the headache part.
She_she,
waiting for your chocolate & strawberry cake mould news. Meanwhile, I'll also check with my Japan counterparts.
Dior,She_she,Janet,
When I saw the sentence I also cant help laughing. keke.... y r all HK fans so mad one ah!! haha.... My hubby also always rolls his eyes whenever I open my mouth to say HELLO KITTY!!!
Yesterday I told him, I'm gog to Dawson wif my HK kaki (Annie), then he said " Wa Sei!! now somemore got HELLO KITTY Kaki ah! Buay Tahan!!! " keke.... so funny when I see his face! Cant help laughing.
Lani Chua,
Ya ya, if I'm gog to order then I let u know but wont be now lah. I oso saw from vpostusa one. Their prices quite reasonable but then gotta consider shipping which is the headache part.
She_she,
waiting for your chocolate & strawberry cake mould news. Meanwhile, I'll also check with my Japan counterparts.
Dior,She_she,Janet,
When I saw the sentence I also cant help laughing. keke.... y r all HK fans so mad one ah!! haha.... My hubby also always rolls his eyes whenever I open my mouth to say HELLO KITTY!!!
Yesterday I told him, I'm gog to Dawson wif my HK kaki (Annie), then he said " Wa Sei!! now somemore got HELLO KITTY Kaki ah! Buay Tahan!!! " keke.... so funny when I see his face! Cant help laughing.