Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Y does shan_shan always disappear during this time? hee.....

Lani Chua,
Ya ya, if I'm gog to order then I let u know but wont be now lah. I oso saw from vpostusa one. Their prices quite reasonable but then gotta consider shipping which is the headache part.

She_she,
waiting for your chocolate & strawberry cake mould news. Meanwhile, I'll also check with my Japan counterparts.

Dior,She_she,Janet,
When I saw the sentence I also cant help laughing. keke.... y r all HK fans so mad one ah!! haha.... My hubby also always rolls his eyes whenever I open my mouth to say HELLO KITTY!!!

Yesterday I told him, I'm gog to Dawson wif my HK kaki (Annie), then he said " Wa Sei!! now somemore got HELLO KITTY Kaki ah! Buay Tahan!!! " keke.... so funny when I see his face! Cant help laughing.

Sorry She_She.

Ms Brown,
Do you know where is Mr Thian NOW ? Hubby is on leave and thought of asking him to fetch me there.

So, it's confirmed next week he will be at Dawson Place right ? My hubby also asked me why I'm hooked to this thread.

Sheshe,
Thanks for checking it out for us...wait for your good news...As for hubby, they always make us angry but Kitty is always so sweet and cute and always make us happy every morning when we wake up...Never get angry with kitty only disappointed when can't get the items we want..hee hee.

I think you ladies sure agree with me..Haha

<font color="aa00aa">Annie &amp; msbrown</font>,
If you gals confirmed going to Dawson next monday after work can I join in too?

Hi Dior,
I've got quite a number of Hello Kitty things in my house already. Latest addition is the door-curtain. It's so enjoyable and cheerful to see Hello Kitty. Don't you agree ladies ???

she_she,
tks tks...hopefully they can come bk with a good news..keke...Wonder if there is any nice things for CNY goodies hor...hmm...

Acthia,
I see... I'm also buying those small items.
Now thinking of buying HK table, cabinets from Mr Thian.

Janet,
I called Mr Thian, today he is OFF.
But forgot to ask him where is him tomorrow??
Anyone know?

Dior,
Agreed with u. heehee...
But how nice if HE willing to give us HK as a present for X'mas, B'day...
My hubby always say "hello kitty again?" coz everytime he saw me sitting in front of pc checking HK stuffs. hahaha...

Janet,
Meiji says he's off today. Think he'll be in Loyang tml or during tis weekends.

acthia,
plsssssssssssss join us ok. keke.... we can all go &amp; bargain wif him. keke...

feifei,
shanshan workg in the afternoon one ah? Shift work ah.

Meiji,
my hubby also always says tat... " HELLO KITTY AGAIN!!! then roll his eyes! sometimes his hands will put on his forehead saying OH MY GOD.... "

So all our hubbies are the same.... keke...

<font color="aa00aa">msbrown</font>,
Thks for the invite. ;o)
hhhmmm.. now gotta "convince" hubby to let me go on monday.
I'm very keen on getting 1 or 2 of the cabinets posted. But all so cute can't decide.
Hopefully on monday when see the actual things can decide better. heheh..

msbrown,
ya lor...

acthia,
hehe..my hb also will say HK things again??!1 then ask me this how much, that how much..keke...

janet,
no, no...i feel the same too but just want to clarify who's the one said this "golden word", hee...

msbrown,
yes, do ask about yr jp couterpart coz looks to me the product is from jp, frankly, i don't think giftidea will carry it, i sent enquiry to them just want to let them know we're intersted in this kind of product lor!

hey gals,
whoever going to mr thiam's stall, can take pic of his product to show us? so that next time i can print it out and show him i like this or that coz some product i didn't see when i visited his stall and only knew it from here, sigh...

I remember u all bought the HK White Cabinet(glass door) before. Can let me know if you all buy from Mr Thian. I ask him, he said $50 leh...

sheshe,

I saw one of the christmas ornament that you posted at Daiso IMM yesterday...but only left with one and its spoil so that why I did not buy too.

dior,
really tks! must go all Daiso to check it out, tks for the tips, hee...

meiji,
that's the link from shanshan! i love their products but it's wired that some item's shipping charge is higher than the price itself???

giftidea just replied me, i may disappoint u all, see below!

<font color="119911">Hi Iris,

The CNY items will launch earlier next month.

As soon as I got the picture, Ill e-mail to you right away.

And Im sorry, we dont have those KT mold you sent to me.

Anita Ho</font>

meiji,
haha...he kp lor, wan to know know how much i have spent lor...keke.... =D...but he won't say much only sometimes he nag abit and ask me to cut down =D...Everyday I can see my mag rack cos its near to my tv console, then he said so funny to have a HK looking at him...haha...

Hi she_she,
Ya loh! wired hor?

Tks for sending us the replied from giftideas. Still looking forward for their CNY items.

<font color="aa00aa">she_she</font>,
The x'mas ornaments you posted berry nice.
If I get these hub sure say "Oh no.. even the x'mas tree not spared huh.."

she_she,
its okie lor, tks for your effort nyway...wonder wat they have for CNY hor...me no idea leh...hmm...

feifei,
i don't know either, that's why want to see what they have before we place order, i hope they won't disappoint us again lah!

meiji,
i really want that x'mas ornaments, i just msg that seller to ask for discount if buy more, hee...

acthia,
nice hor, will u dress up yr x'mas tree too?

feifei,
Ya, yr hubby reali cute....

acthia,
OK. u go put in yr 101% convincing power then let us know the good news.

Meiji,
If u want the white cabinet, when we go on Mon, will ask for u then reserve for u lor. He'll mostly give $40 one lah coz tat time we bought so many pieces of this white cabinet from him. But where do u wana collect from him? U'll collect from him in woodlands rite? Give me yr hp then I'll sms u on Monday lor.

she_she,
Already sent my enquiries to Japan liao but I told her no hurry leh. keke.... So let's wait ok.

msbrown,
Tks ya... I will try to call him personally coz I have few more items want to get from him, and then ask him reserved for me. Will collect from him at Woodlands.
He mentioned no stock at the momment. Stock will come in on Mon or Tue only.

The makeup case very nice hor? Seller mentioned bought from her business trip... but dunno whether it's authentic??

<font color="aa00aa">meiji</font>,
I like the 2nd one. It looks more outstanding.

<font color="aa00aa">she_she</font>,
heheh.. me KS onez. Already decorated my tree since last week.
This year the theme is red and gold. So if can find HK ornaments in those colors, I dun mind buying lor.

<font color="aa00aa">msbrown</font>,
Okie.. I'll let u all know the answer by Friday.
Let me go find some nice sexy lingerie first.. hahahah...

acthia, annie and msbrown,
U all must convince him and tell him we got so many "gang" in SIN leh... ask him to give us lowest price leh... heehee

i went admiralty mrt, Mi-O shop.. saw a few new products!! few cute HK bags.. big one!! at abt S$25/-... quite reasonable for the sizes!!!

n saw a few new design mirrors!!! must check whether Mr Thian cary them!!

Ladies, i bought the CD player fm Mr Thian.. later i take pics for u all hor... i bought at at quite a exp price fm him when u said he's selling at S$130?

VQ,
wow! U shop at Japan then come back still want to shop for HK things again ar??? huh! U must spent a lots liao...

feifei,
where u got it at $18 only? Hmm... in SIN or overseas har?

VQ,
Yes, his wife told me $130. Good or not?
I think $130 quite expensive leh?
U take photo for us ya, coz I saw the box only at Mr Thian's stall.

VQ,
Wa sei... yaya, like meiji says, shop in Japan then come back shop again. Muz hv spent a lot siah! Anyway, pls show us. keke...

meiji,
in sinapogre lor...just bought it on mon lor... u wan? if yes, i can buy for you =D... but duno the makeshift stall still there anot...Will ask my auntie to help me buy cos that day she took me there one...

Hi feifei,
OIC.
It's ok. Sometimes my place also have those makeshift stall. Will look it out then. Thanks ya...

meiji,
you are msot welcome...

Now me tinking hard whether wan to go dawson place with you all on mon anot..keke... =)....

Ladies, i bought the CD player fm him, long time ago b4 i go japan lah...

must use a converter plug.. i hv not try cos i jus bought the plug!!! tonight hor!!!

the HK thermal hotpot flask, the 1st prize which my DD won fm the HK lucky dip in japan need a converter plug too!!!

lunaticfreezer
Actually bought the drawer at $14.90 at TPY 127. When saw it selling at $10 at Change Alley, feel heart pain paid more so buy another one. The stuff there some cheaper some not. The HK cabinet selling at TPY at $29.90, but $32.90 there.

But the bags really good buy. Bought a leather-like white colour HK bag with red ribbon and HK face at $10. Saw the same one selling at Fast East at $28!

Meiji

I think it is Clifford Bridge, the one linked to the old pier. If come from Raffles MRT have to go thru Change Alley then go second floor. It is the last shop on the right (on the bridge itself).

Annie

The handkerchiefs you show were similar to the ones that I bought
. Btw, the bath set is selling at $9.90 there I think (if my eyes were not playing tricks on me).

VQ
how much did you buy the CD player from him? Think the prices drop lor, coz I bot a clock from him @$20, now he's only selling @$14... maybe he's trying to clear stock now, so sell cheaper?

you gals are so funny to talk abt your hubbys' reactions. actually, mine also like that lah =P

My Japanese counterpart says tat the cake mould can be bought at their supermarket but of coz some supermarkets sell higher price than the others. So what is the budget like if u ladies want coz she says she'll help me get them when she sees the supermarket selling at cheaper price. How much do u think it'll cost ah?

msbrown, u might as well ask her to buy HK for us!! hahaha....

ok i m showing u ladies the HK cookies i bought fm narita AP st 1,000yen.. the HK ribbon plastic container can be used to store my barangs...
605076.jpg

The HK family n Friends butter cookies
605077.jpg

The CD player i bought fm Mr Thian at S$150/-.. nw u ladies said he is selling at S$130/- i heartpain liao... outside selling abt S$300 for this!!!
605078.jpg

605079.jpg

605080.jpg

The DVD i got fm the sanrio HK lucky dip fm japan? i can watch fm my DVD leh!!! so happy! but i dont understand japanese!!!
605081.jpg
605082.jpg

msbrown, the Sanrio Puroland Map.. i hope u can c...
605083.jpg

605084.jpg

605085.jpg

The HK shops in puroland
605086.jpg

605087.jpg

605088.jpg