Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Hi Feifei,
I got more loot to share but no chance to take pic hee hee, will upload soon ;)

Hi MB,
Ooh HK also got banana hee hee but only on the packaging right? ;)
I keen on the HK Seaweed! Still got extra? Afraid now is too late to sms you

Morning ladies

Hi Angel, still have cos i ordered alot, thinking to have a party next week.
2554526.gif
How many packs you want? I mail to you?

Morning everyone!

Updated ;)
http://sanrio.proboards.com/index.cgi?action=display&board=items&thread=458&page=1

http://sanrio.proboards.com/index.cgi?action=display&board=items&thread=468&page=1

Sidetrack a bit, Princess and I brought our bb's to their 1st Mother's Day shoot recently, and The Studio Loft are running a cover contest so if you like our covers 8 & 7 do cast your vote for us! You may view the covers and details here:
http://maryannkoh.blogspot.com/2009/06/mothers-day-magazine-cover-contest.html
Thanks for your support and you might win a prize for voting too

MB
Forgot to ask, when's the expiry date for the seaweed as may not use it so soon? Hehe, think I've seen Fuji apples with HK face on the outside somewhere before.. Thanks!

Hello Kitty Lover
The pics are taken in Taiwan right. Its not in Taipei. If not out of the way, it'll be great to go! Unfortunately I read it is not very convenient to go there to stay. ;(

O i see. Thanks Hazzle

Wahahaha, look what my hb forwarded me this morning ... so funny but i wont mind getting the stickers, haha

2618082.jpg

Hello Ladies,
Long time no post. Im sharing the new collection from the KT x Edwin collabration (〃⌒ー⌒〃)
2619484.jpg

Cardholder
2619485.jpg

Keyholder
2619486.jpg

Pouch
2619487.jpg

Keychain
2619488.jpg

Hi Pinky

Do u know how much is the wallet? Where can we place an order? I have ordered some of it from this range but i didnt see the wallet. Please advise. Thanks!

Pinky
tks for posting LD pic. Think I will go at 7pm...anyone going?

Din buy much HK recently. Bought these brooch, ring and earrings from helen shop. Pic nt well taken.

2622245.jpg

Yo Pinky, fancy bumping into you yesterday! End up, you bought alot? I bought nothing, haha, bought a HK sticker maker instead.

This series, i havent decided leh, maybe get the keychain, handphone charm and sling purse.

Hey ladies, the 35 years series is out! Pouch, Bag, Mugs ..

2624362.jpg
2624363.jpg

and Plushies by year ..
2624364.jpg

Yaya, Hazzzle, i also think so! Wahahahaha C-3PO, in fact all quite funni!

hi all mummies, im thinking of getting a hello kitty cake for my DD 1yr old birthday.. but nw i have an issue here.. the bakery needs us to provide the figurines.. does anyone of u know whr to get them??

Hi MB,
Sorry, I think I look abit blur when u talked to me yesterday. My mind wasn't there :p I was actually rushing to catch a movie as DH was waiting for me at the golf department +
I need to think of which sanrio items my overseas friends asked me to help them get.

We end up 1/2hr late ): It's a crappy show anyway. Nothing much for me too. I got the Hello Kitty pink die-cut sling purse and 4 35th anniversary petite towels for myself (^_^)
Btw, I went to check out the store u told to me that sells Edwin stuff, they don't have anything left ):

Ha3elnut,MB
The url that sells the stickers already shut down.

Hi all..

wow, its good to see this thread moving again..hehe..

Anyone going for LD?
I like the fan, pitcher leh...nice wor..

HKL,
U going? ;p

Haha Pinky, ya, you were busy shopping then i 'pounced' on you, hehe

Ya, that URL at same time i posted the pic already taken down, haha must be too many people send enquiries/orders.

I'm helping a friend to sell extra LD items. Have the following extras to let go at cost ($10):

1)grass cushion mat x1,
2)cooling masks x5 &
3)fans x1.

PM me if you're keen to buy!

I've got the following to offload:

1)Glass Flask with Kitty prints (not sticker prints) x2- $26 each
2)Cooling mask (Pink x4 and red x4)- $10 each
3)Fans (Bright x1 and Light x3)- $10 each
4)Pouch Pink x2- $10 each
5)Ice cream cups set of 2 (Pink x1 and transparent x3)- $10 each

PM me or email me at [email protected] if you are interested. TIA.

kwl borrow ur picture tks!

i've 2 set of ice-cream cups for sale @ $16 for 2 sets...

2633546.jpg

2633547.jpg

cooler pack

2 for $16 ( 2 sets for sale )

do post if interested.... tks!

Hi fellow kitty fans

I'm new to this thread but a hardcore kt lover. I have the following extra LD items for sale:

1) Cooler tote bag x 1
2) Grass Cushion x 1
3) Dessert Cup Set ( a pair/set) x 2 (pink), x2 (transparent)
4) See-through pouch x 4 (pink), x2 (red)
5) HK Cool Mask x 3 (pink), x3 (red)
6) Push button HK fan x 4 (pink), x2 (red)

All items selling at cost of $10 each except for cooler tote bag. Pls PM me if u r interested tks

Morning ladies..

Wow, lots of nice stuffs here..

My coll maanged to draw the ice cream maker ,glass pitcher for me lor, no luck for the fan though I like it alot leh... managed to get 2 cooler bags but sold off one le...

Wonder if anyone is interested in the ice-cream maker cos i am still tinking whether to sell it off.

Anyone rec sms from Ringo ya that they have LD today? Wonder if its the same LD hor...

I have an extra Large Towel from the LD and would like to exchange it for the Cooler Bag.

If anyone has extra Cooler Bag pls PM me, tks.