Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Aiyo Jenny why so 'hoo too'? Heheheh luckily you still managed to attend
Hey got your sms about that sale, dont think i want to go leh. I am saving up for 'u know what' hahahaha

Helen, will you use yours?

Pinky, hmm .. strange ppl de lor. We happy happy chatting here amongst ourselves, some people also can find trouble to stir. Haiz .. ya lah, heck them

Hi Pinky,

Check with you, the tote bag is completely flat or got side gussets? I'm thinking of getting 1 too, but can't really tell from pict how it looks like.

ktgal
Yr door gift is so nice. I dun use make-up often so nvr follow up abt MAC cosmetic. haha!!!

See which day can, we can meet up for dinner or some gathering.. haha!!!

Galz22
I dun use make up de, hehe i also get, just lipgloss n beauty powder, hopin to get more beautiful? wahhahahahahahahaha, the rest of the stuff r all accessories

MB
I just finish blowing my hair only,
as usual will make him wait long long for me, its a regular training from the start, wahhahahahahah

ktgal
My hb will kill me if i buy cosmetic again coz when i see nice nice cosmetic i will buy it. So he say y i buy when i not often use it. haha!!

Galz22
Then like me buy accessories also shiok

k really have to wait, he oready waiting very long liao wahahahahahaha c u ladies

Purin,
Which dept store ? Thinking of getting the 1st piece for Tiff. If you need to lose a bit of weight, then I will need to slim down a lot more. HaHaHa.

Hi MB,
Ya, I normally use them except for those like handphone strap or dolls then for display lor.

I thinking of trying out at the $80 make over. Cos my skin a bit sensitive. If suitable then will buy and use MAC HK products, otherwise just buy some and display. Haha..

Waaa Jenny, you win liao. If i made mine wait sooo long, i can die liao, hahahaha

Galz, dunno wor. Swensons, Andersons, Gelato, Daaz ... ?

Helen, ooo i wont be using mine.
I dont use MAC to begin with so .. hehehe Good idea to try out the makeover first hor .. hmm ..

Rosalina,
It's flat type. But not available in store.

MB,
Thanks, I did had a great time. Got a surprise present from my Japan guide
Nothing expensive but u can check it out

http://s536.photobucket.com/albums/ff321/kittywishlist/

And I bought the MAC keychain just now for a friend and the manager gave me the recycle bag wor. Just like that. Chey! No big deal. After all, it's just a RECYCLE bag.

And u know what, I realise not only some ppl here know what kind of person "they're". Went KT shopping just now. Someone commented to me "they cannot afford that's y they have to put ppl down lor." Jealousy mah. They so bloody got wisdom to talk infront/behind ppl's (including those who happily chatting with them during the past/now) back. Behave like a uncivillise bitches! This is a public forum. Anybody can post as and when/where they want. Who need their permission! Only idiots will believe them. Think some realise and stop posting at "their" so call thread.

Pinky, your japan guide is so nice, got the 'xin1' hehehe

Ya ya, actually we are not the only ones who realised. Alot others also kenna from them and also realised, some were even once upon a time, very good frens with them, you know? And becos all these ppl rather be nice and humbly back off, nobody really fight back till now - people like us, start to speak up. And when we speak up, they say we are trouble makers. Actually who started it with all that gossiping, bitching in emails and msn behind our back first hor? Really, no fire no smoke lor.

Actually its just 1 person lah. Dunno wads her problem. We happily chatting among ourselves, she cannot take it. We are not even targetting at anyone. She cannot 'loon' must be so 'gek dio' and go back bitch about us whole day leh. Very free hor? And obviously she is very bothered, dunno by what.

Now over there like recruitment drive leh, like trying to gain as much people over as possible and once join them, cannot talk to us leh. There got mini moderator you know. How ridiculous, people got free will to make frens mah hor? And this is an open forum leh, how can dictate ppl choice? Esp when in the first place, only 'they' want to leave this thread, not the whole world must leave with them lor.

Nvm lah, sensible people who see the way they post and bitch about us will know better, very dangerous to mix with them cos if offend them, somebody's mouth can be really bad and vicious. You know they can bitch all the way till extend beyond this thread and even on to FB!

Pinky today your special day, do enjoy the night while its still young.

I tell you after our posts hor ... that side sure cannot take it, sure must say us back, degrade us, say until we how trouble making whatever, make us fight among ourselves etc ... hahaha. But nvm, our conscience are clear. They have to say us sooo bad so that they can gain supporters. Hahaha.

I m gonna play PS liao, heehee cya!!

Pinky/ MB
Wat goes ard come ard, sometimes ppl dig for dirt will dirty themselves. Its not as if they r squeaky clean. We all know their dirty little deeds but we r nice enuff not to do an exposé on them, if we did, the list would be endless!!!

Pinky before i go ...

2225214.jpg

Happi Bday!! Wish you good health and good wealth always!! Have a romantic nite with your hubby!!

Pinky
Happy Birthday! Enjoy your day.

I went to MAC Kitty just now and bought the beauty powder and lip gloss. Nice packaging. But hor, I was in a rush and forgotten to check out the accessories. Anyone knows if they selling the limited edition plush?

Ktgal,MB,Blueblue
Im so happy today
Cos DH came back from DongGuan just now and bought me a KT item at the airport w/o me asking him. Noting expensive but Im surprise he put in the effort to get a KT
Btw, it's not for my b'day present. Got something I wanted for b'day liao

Purin,Angeltopg
Thanks for wishing me in MSN

Hi Pinky,

Oops..I'm 20 mins late but nevertheless, Happy Belated Birthday and all the good wishes that you have received today will last forever.

Hi Pinky,
Happy Belated Birthday to you
and wishing you good health and happiness for a LONG time to come.

There are many types of people in this world. We must not let troublemakers get on our nerves or spoil our day ok ? <u>This is a public forum</u> and I just do not understand why is there a duplicate thread created.
At the end of the day, there is one question-ARE WE HERE TO FIGHT OR MAKE FRIENDS ???

Purin,
If you happen to go Jakarta and see that dress for kids, pls help me get one piece. Size 5.
Pref 100% cotton, thanks in advance. Budget wise below SGD$25. SAHM here got tight budget.
2226284.jpg

MB,
This thread was created for Hello Kitty fans to yak, and we did until something happened, which I find it hard to explain. A cute, gentle &amp; harmless cat led to a duplicate thread being created.

Once upon a time, we used to yak and participate in 'private sales' and BPs. Why is there a change in mindset now ? Why are ladies brainwashed ? There are lots of WHYs which cannot be explained.

Janet,
Are u buying for Tiff? This design not for kids, more for teenagers. You mind if I make my own decision? Keke. . .I roughly know what size Tiff can wear.

Pinky,
It's sad.
I agree with you that it's really amusing that there is Hello Kitty I and Hello Kitty II.
Have a great weekend.

The economy is bad, but I didnt know that there is a recruitment drive for Hello Kitty members other than a recruitment drive for people to work in IR. What a joke.

Pinky,
Maybe Hello Kitty II has created a mouth for the cat.

I gotta wash the loo now...no maid now, no money to employ one and no luck to get a reliable one either.

oopps! sorry for the above dbl post to pompom, i always get this error mag that it's locked for 5 seconds.

One of my favourites, pretty in black..hehe.
2226344.jpg

i like the 'press print' of HK face..can't bear to use it or it will be gone
2226345.jpg

Ms Brown,
If you happen to login, do chat with us. Alamak, seems like I am also out to 'recruit' this member. HaHaHa.

Pinky,
I've lost touch with KT...but the ironic thing is I got an allowance now that there is no maid.

Janet i emailed u leh. U saw?

Anyway to answer your question, i believe we all agree here too ... we are here very much wanting to make frens, not enemies.
But i cant say the same for others lah, hehehe

Janet,
Don't worry. We can update u. No maid no problem. Life still goes on. Unlike some ppl so patheic. Their life is only gossiping and bitch about others..so boring hor. We got more happy things to talk about.

Talking about MsBrown ...
<font color="ff0000"><font size="+2">HAPPI BDAY MSBROWN!!!!</font></font>
2226401.gif

Wishing you good health good wealth always too!!!
2226402.gif
2226404.gif
2226405.gif

Ok i have to go cook liao, hahaha

Softpillow, i also wont use mine, hehehe, must reserve the pretty face of HK!
Silly hor us? Buy but dont bear to use, kekekeke

Ms Brown,
it's yr birthday ?
Happy Birthday to you. We wish you good health, happiness and 青春美丽.

MB,
My email is [email protected].
Disabled my PM function bcos I had lots of junk earlier.

Pinky,
You would have to excuse my blur-ness and also I am really out of touch with HK stuff now.

I honestly believe not all the ladies are so pathetic, just that they are stuck and find it hard to post on both threads.