Pinky, your japan guide is so nice, got the 'xin1' hehehe
Ya ya, actually we are not the only ones who realised. Alot others also kenna from them and also realised, some were even once upon a time, very good frens with them, you know? And becos all these ppl rather be nice and humbly back off, nobody really fight back till now - people like us, start to speak up. And when we speak up, they say we are trouble makers. Actually who started it with all that gossiping, bitching in emails and msn behind our back first hor? Really, no fire no smoke lor.
Actually its just 1 person lah. Dunno wads her problem. We happily chatting among ourselves, she cannot take it. We are not even targetting at anyone. She cannot 'loon' must be so 'gek dio' and go back bitch about us whole day leh. Very free hor? And obviously she is very bothered, dunno by what.
Now over there like recruitment drive leh, like trying to gain as much people over as possible and once join them, cannot talk to us leh. There got mini moderator you know. How ridiculous, people got free will to make frens mah hor? And this is an open forum leh, how can dictate ppl choice? Esp when in the first place, only 'they' want to leave this thread, not the whole world must leave with them lor.
Nvm lah, sensible people who see the way they post and bitch about us will know better, very dangerous to mix with them cos if offend them, somebody's mouth can be really bad and vicious. You know they can bitch all the way till extend beyond this thread and even on to FB!