Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

softpillow
NP

Hi Galz
Still in time to order the t-shirt (grey long sleeve)?

Softpillow
Edwin plush is the plush in denim material...

helen
payment received. thank! Not getting the mahjong set?

blueblue
i help you to order the tee(size; M) already.
after u transfer just let me know.

blueblue, i went to KK jus now n collected the wallet,-the one on the left in front of the soap dispenser. i almost forgotten i ordere that. its actually more of a coin purse la. the quality is quite good. but maybe i wont use la, will pass to my girl when she is older..LOL

i bought the diecut card case from the pink polka dot range - really fell in love with this range lioa., but pocket nt fat enough..hahhaa
sharing my accumulated loots n some stuff i bought from KK today:
2218213.jpg

Mischa
I like ur die cut case...i din see it le. How much? Hee hee, we are poisoned le. Is that a coin purse? I got the same one, but cant put coin le.

gal
What is ur bank acct? tks for ordering for me.

blueblue, u mean the box on the far left? tat one contains notepad , envelope. Its $15.90 i got from PS. but i saw it at KK too jus now. should be same price?
u got the same purse? i mean this le -its a coin case :
2218238.jpg

blueblue, no la this nt the polka dots series.
ya the one beside the timer is the same card case as the one u hv. i also couldnt decide this or the other card holder with many pockets one...but May kept telling me that diecut face nicer lor...hahah but i might go bk n get the one with button clasp...nice hor

hee hee. i also got the same prob as u as I like the one with alot of pockets too. in the end, i bought both.

Did u see any new loot at KK?

blueblue, ya i think there are some new stuff, diecut pouches etc. but nothing fanciful.
only the polka dots range basin n scoop for bathroom. champagne glasses...

April got LD right, can gather together go for LD. I havent meet anyone yet exc. MB. haha!! Dun forget to ask me out!!

HKL
My frd ask me along de, so i bought stuff and fill up form only, i also dunno got invite until the staff told me.

bpreciousg
Thanks, i also like very much

Mischa's mummy
My frd ask me go wif her to c MAC things nv wanted to get de, then after tat she ask me go to the event wif her. Today I nv go kk, was at KP just now, hehe, my bf wanted to eat at novena, hehe.

Blueblue
After i collect them i will post pic, hehe, but nv order much got only 3 items, one plush, one keychain and one lipgloss only

mischa's mummy
pretty loots. this pink polka dots series so nice hor, i also like a lot as well as the previous red polka dots one...not forgetting the barbie series, kekeke ;)

i'll post out ur Singer during weekends ok cos only go home during weekend. my boy at my relative's place these weekdays, will bubble-wrap HK for u so that she reaches u in good condition..lolz

Morning ladies

Acsy, sure lets meet for lunch one of these days

Galz, HKL, nice tees

Softpillow, is your boy ok now?

Jenny, nice loots!!!
The watch very oriental, very sexy!! The organiser you bought is different from mine. Yours nicer and so more expensive. Mine is the cheaper one, hehehe, love your organiser, so bling bling! Njoy yourself at the MAC party, its a priviledge leh! Share with us whats happening there okie? Bet you will get exclusive goodie bag too! Wow .. envy!

BlueBlue, Mischa's Mummy, thanks for sharing your loots!!!
They look so lovely, even display counters at Sanrio also didnt look as captivating. Nice hor?! Are you gals doing up your kitchen with these?

Galz, ya, April LD, we can meet and chiong there, hahaha Btw, my hb say you look very young, not at all like 3 kids de ma

MB
The organiser i thot was the same. The organiser not ex la, i bought it at a steal, hehe.
Will take pics at the launch party tonite, wonder will they have the man in the kitty head? tat would be abit scary, wahhahahahahahahahah.
Btw ur card is wif me, maybe we can meet up wif acsy for lunch, then at the same time i pass u the card okie

O, thanks for the mail earlier, i had a good laff abt it, its sooooooo silly, maybe its all abt being frdly, wahhahahhahhahahahhahahaha

morning Ladies

MB, wo say thank to yr hb for the comment..haha!! YA must go LD with u all ladies this time.. Today nvr go work, stay at home..

Hi Softpillow,
Hope your boy is feeling better. My DS had bronchilities problems last time. We have the chamber type inhaler at home. So much more convenient and easier to use than the machine type.

Oh yes. . .the GP at my place is very good. I dun have to pay when I rented the machine last time. Just pay a $50 deposit.

pompom
thanks so much

ic..next week his follow-up checkup,i check with doc if can switch to the chamber type. more convenient i agree esp if go out.

ur GP very nice.

jenny
enjoy the party & do share with us k ;)
feeling excited for u, hehehe

ladies if u all have extra 7-11 HK figurines, let me know pls, i need:
-office lady
-school gal
-cow gal
-maid

HKL
I also not sure if i collecting today, i hope so cos i lazy to make another trip to vivo

Softpillow
I hope so too, hehe, will take pics

My son's CA1 is over !!! I have a short break b4 SA.

Hi Purin,
How are you ? Received yr sms today.
I agree with you, our original HK gang is not the same as b4.

What's new for HK ? I've 'lost touch'.

MB,
How are you ? It's been busy busy these few months. Yr daughter is in nursery or K1 this year ? My gal is in K1 and I've got no time to attend to her now...left the teaching to hubby.

Purin,
We stay so near, but yet so far. Have you written in to Pei Hwa regarding parent voluntary service yet ? Yr boy is 4 this year, just nice.
All the best. I hope you get yr wish to become a SAHM, then can get rid of the maid. HaHaHa.

KWL,
I don't know if you frequent this thread, but I wish to tell you 我不舍得 use that French rose wallet. I saw from your blog that you have this aluminium water bottle. Is it 500ml ?

Pinky, you collected your MAC!! Niceee!

Janet, wahahhahaha ... first of all, i am fine, thanks for your concern. Then let me refresh your memory again hor ... kekekeke ... i dont have a daughter going K1 lah
Hehehehe, last year you also asked me this same qn, hehehe, you must have mixed me up with another person? Hee ..

MB,
Remember I told u I bought on the day USA launched these? Actually, should recieve it much eariler. Cos my friend was always not in his office when the postman came.

hahaha..I was also wondering about "your daughter" Janet talking about.