Hello Kitty Fans Gathering

Galz_22

thanks for showing us the link.

MB
Transferred $30 to your POSB acct under ref 2135585229. Please check.

By the way, which shop did u get it? I can go shop ard to check out their stuffs.

MB,
This pic for your reference

EDWIN x KT plush,release on 15 Aug 2008,Come in 2 sizes. M(22cm) & L (?)
2198389.jpg

KT go gaga with so many collabrations Guess who's next she's going to collabrate with this coming April? Make a wild guess
Will reveal later (with pics) :p

PLL,
Remember this pic HKL posted and u mention that u like? It's actually the momoberry series of mascots. Release last year on 28 Dec in Japan

2198413.jpg

A clearer pic
2198414.jpg

Morning ladies..

MB,
the black bag u got bery nice wor and also the plush...can pm me where u bot? tks ya =).

Pinky,
Wow, all the hk items so nice leh...

Pinky!! OMG!! All so nice!!!
Thanks for the denim plush pics, i saw this pic before thats why i felt the small one like cuter

Bluegenie, Feifei, PMed you.

PLL, PMed you too

Galz yup received, thanks! We can arrange collection via my mom's place.

Pinky!!!!

OMG all so nice leh... I like the pokka dots bag red/black. So nihon jin leh... hehehehhe Yes I like the plush. Do you know how much is it?? I didnt know you were around I woke up around 6 to check emails.... looks like your sleeping time has extended again!!

MB
replied you liao..

MB,
The smaller plush in the pic is not really that small. Anyway, u bought already right? Your bag power lor. Suddenly like very crowded hor

PLL,
pm u

P/s: nobody interesed to make a wild guess ar? Then I don't reveal le.

PP, Feifei, PM you le

PLL i just saw your email. Let me check.

Pinky, i order nia, havent come so havent pay, haha, so cannot consider 'bought'.
I still like the smaller plush hehehe.

Eh what about the clue and reveal?? What ah? Any more clue?

Ladies whom i helped to buy the bag, the bags are with me liao. Will arrange via PM how to collect ok? Btw, got a little discount so i will have to trsf back to you some $$, again lets arrange via PM, pls look out in your email

MB
OK, coordinate via pm. Any news abt the denim Plush? I called KK...haha, no more. They said it was there when I went 2 wks ago. My eyes must be blinded.

Just to share..this is my new plush 2 wks ago.
2201258.jpg

Pinky
I like the red checkers plush and the pink stuffs u posted. I think the pink stuffs are together with the polka dots series?

HALO!!!Im back...

MB,PLL,
Clue: American brand with international Chain in food business

HKL,
Next time if u want to ask me anything reguarding pics I posted here, can u pls ask here? I will reply once I login. Bcos when u call me, my laptop is not with me and I cannot recall which/what pic u talking about.